Mulai Mendengarkan

Five Detective Stories by G. K. Chesterton

Ditulis oleh
Narasi oleh
3 jam


Gilbert Keith Chesterton (1874-1936) was an English writer best known for his fictional priest-detective, Father Brown.

This collection features five of Chesterton's most intriguing cases:The Shadow of the Shark, The Hammer of God, The Invisible Man, The Queer Feet and The Blue Cross

Baca di aplikasi seluler Scribd

Unduh aplikasi seluler Scribd gratis untuk membaca kapan pun, di mana pun.