Mulai Mendengarkan

Don't Stop Believin'

Nilai:
7 jam

Ikhtisar

With candor, humor, and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John reveals her life story — from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health and wellness in light of her battles with cancer.

Perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally Field’s In Pieces, this international best seller is an extraordinary can’t-miss memoir.

Baca di aplikasi seluler Scribd

Unduh aplikasi seluler Scribd gratis untuk membaca kapan pun, di mana pun.