Mulai Membaca

After Blight

380 halaman10 jam


In another life Rebecca “Beck” Lewis was an Elite Blight Fighter, the best of the best, and she reveled in the kill. The only good Blight was a dead Blight and there were a lot of dead Blights at her hand. But that life has ended and when she wakes up she finds herself in an alien world: a private hospital for the clinically insane.
Through therapy and drugs, Rebecca struggles to determine what is real and what is a creation of her imagination. Is she a warrior who battles the undead or is she just a girl who can’t handle reality? In the end there is only one choice and she does not hesitate.
And that’s when things get interesting.


After Blight is not for everyone. In fact, it's not for most people so please read the sample before purchasing. After Blight is the second book in a series following Beck and while it is not absolutely necessary to read the first book I do recommend it. There will be a third book.
Another book that is tied to Blight and After Blight is Awakening, which takes place several years after the events of Blight and After Blight and is the story of Adamanteros, a minor character in After Blight.


After Blight is an Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance told from the perspective of a girl who has gone mad only to realize she isn’t the one who is insane, it’s the world around her. Approximately 110,900 words in length, After Blight contains elements that some will considered offensive: angels who swear, demons who are loyal, a phantom lover who is cruel, a real lover who is loyal to a fault and a heroine who is trying to find her place in a world that she never belonged.
Sex, violence, violent sex, strong language, After Blight is not recommended for those with weak stomachs or who are under the age of 18.

Baca di aplikasi seluler Scribd

Unduh aplikasi seluler Scribd gratis untuk membaca kapan pun, di mana pun.