Temukan book favorit Anda selanjutnya

Jadilah anggota hari ini dan baca gratis selama 30 hariMulai 30 hari gratis Anda
Thornhill

Tindakan Buku

Mulai Membaca

Informasi Buku

Thornhill

Nilai:
Nilai: 3.5 dari 5 bintang3.5/5 (8 penilaian)
Panjangnya: 327 halaman4 jam

Deskripsi

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance.

Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill—a prison for the young and infected—and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

Baca Selengkapnya