Temukan book favorit Anda selanjutnya

Jadilah anggota hari ini dan baca gratis selama 30 hariMulai 30 hari gratis Anda

Informasi Buku

Lost Restaurants of Jacksonville

Lost Restaurants of Jacksonville

Tindakan Buku

Mulai Membaca
Panjangnya: 180 halaman1 jam

Deskripsi

The city of Jacksonville has long enjoyed a wondrous array of restaurants with fine cuisine and unique atmospheres. Some of the greatest of those now exist only in memory. Le Chateau, with its elegant patio and seascapes, was a beacon of fine dining. The Rainbow Room at the George Washington Hotel offered a crowded dance floor with its dinner experience. The Green Derby was the hub of passion for fans of Florida and Georgia during one of the fiercest rivalries in college football. Join author Dorothy K. Fletcher as she recalls the history of the city's lost restaurants and reflects on a more gracious time in Jacksonville living.
Baca Selengkapnya
Lost Restaurants of Jacksonville

Tindakan Buku

Mulai Membaca

Informasi Buku

Lost Restaurants of Jacksonville

Panjangnya: 180 halaman1 jam

Deskripsi

The city of Jacksonville has long enjoyed a wondrous array of restaurants with fine cuisine and unique atmospheres. Some of the greatest of those now exist only in memory. Le Chateau, with its elegant patio and seascapes, was a beacon of fine dining. The Rainbow Room at the George Washington Hotel offered a crowded dance floor with its dinner experience. The Green Derby was the hub of passion for fans of Florida and Georgia during one of the fiercest rivalries in college football. Join author Dorothy K. Fletcher as she recalls the history of the city's lost restaurants and reflects on a more gracious time in Jacksonville living.
Baca Selengkapnya