Mulai Membaca

Weezer: (The Green Album)

10 lagu


(Guitar Recorded Versions). Our matching folio features transcriptions in notes & tab for all 10 songs from the critically acclaimed 2001-released eponymous "green album" from this quirky punk/pop quartet: Crab * Don't Let Go * Glorious Day * Hash Pipe * Island in the Sun * Knock-Down Drag-Out * O Girlfriend * Photograph * Simple Pages * Smile. Includes photos.

Baca di aplikasi seluler Scribd

Unduh aplikasi seluler Scribd gratis untuk membaca kapan pun, di mana pun.