Mulai Membaca

Celtic Thunder - Mythology

104 halaman


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This songbook features 14 tracks from Celtic Thunder's dramatic musical odyssey of "Mythology" arranged for piano, vocal and guitar. Songs include: Carrickfergus * The Isle of Innisfree * My Land * Now We Are Free * Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) * Tears of Hercules * and more.

Baca di aplikasi seluler Scribd

Unduh aplikasi seluler Scribd gratis untuk membaca kapan pun, di mana pun.