Adele - Original Keys for Singers

Tindakan Buku

Mulai Membaca

Informasi Buku

Adele - Original Keys for Singers

Oleh Adele

Nilai: 4.5 dari 5 bintang4.5/5 (6 penilaian)
Panjangnya: 13 lagu


(Vocal Piano). This book features authentic transcriptions in the original keys of a dozen of the biggest hits from popular British singer/songwriter Adele in voice with piano accompaniment format: Chasing Pavements * Hello * Rolling in the Deep * Rumour Has It * Set Fire to the Rain * Skyfall * Someone like You * When We Were Young * and more.
Baca Selengkapnya