Temukan book favorit Anda selanjutnya

Jadilah anggota hari ini dan baca gratis selama 30 hariMulai 30 hari gratis Anda

Informasi Buku

Fly By Wire

Fly By Wire

Tindakan Buku

Mulai Membaca
Nilai:
Penilaian: 4.5 dari 5 bintang4.5/5 (5 penilaian)
Panjangnya: 394 halaman6 jam

Deskripsi

USA Today best-selling author

Winner of the Benjamin Franklin Award Silver Medal

The C-500 with its revolutionary fly-by-wire technology, had become the freight airframe of choice—until a routine delivery goes horribly wrong

Falling like a stone from six miles up, a brand-new C-500 crashes in central France, killing two pilots aboard. With over one hundred C-500s in service around the world, interest is keen to get to the bottom of the mystery. When French officials take over this highly public investigation, they call in the best there is: they call Frank "Jammer" Davis.

A retired U.S. Air Force fighter pilot, Davis is part of the NTSB's "go team." With a reputation for getting things done—and for steamrolling anyone who gets in his way—Davis starts to dig.

But just as Davis starts his investigation, news of the crash is overshadowed by a more spectacular disaster: suicide bombers attack oil refineries across the world, sending governments and financial markets into a tailspin.

A relentless Davis keeps working, but when he finally uncovers the cause of the crash, and its terrifying connection to the terrorist attacks, it is a conspiracy of unthinkable proportions.

A conspiracy he might not be able to stop.

Perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Tom Clancy, and Michael Creighton

While all of the novels in the Jammer Davis Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Fly by Wire
Fly by Night
Passenger 19
Baca Selengkapnya
Fly By Wire

Tindakan Buku

Mulai Membaca

Informasi Buku

Fly By Wire

Nilai:
Penilaian: 4.5 dari 5 bintang4.5/5 (5 penilaian)
Panjangnya: 394 halaman6 jam

Deskripsi

USA Today best-selling author

Winner of the Benjamin Franklin Award Silver Medal

The C-500 with its revolutionary fly-by-wire technology, had become the freight airframe of choice—until a routine delivery goes horribly wrong

Falling like a stone from six miles up, a brand-new C-500 crashes in central France, killing two pilots aboard. With over one hundred C-500s in service around the world, interest is keen to get to the bottom of the mystery. When French officials take over this highly public investigation, they call in the best there is: they call Frank "Jammer" Davis.

A retired U.S. Air Force fighter pilot, Davis is part of the NTSB's "go team." With a reputation for getting things done—and for steamrolling anyone who gets in his way—Davis starts to dig.

But just as Davis starts his investigation, news of the crash is overshadowed by a more spectacular disaster: suicide bombers attack oil refineries across the world, sending governments and financial markets into a tailspin.

A relentless Davis keeps working, but when he finally uncovers the cause of the crash, and its terrifying connection to the terrorist attacks, it is a conspiracy of unthinkable proportions.

A conspiracy he might not be able to stop.

Perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Tom Clancy, and Michael Creighton

While all of the novels in the Jammer Davis Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Fly by Wire
Fly by Night
Passenger 19
Baca Selengkapnya