P. 1
Kalendar 2013

Kalendar 2013

|Views: 109|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Shila Zainal

More info:

Published by: Shila Zainal on Oct 17, 2012
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOC, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less






Holidays Date 1 Jan (Tue) 14 Jan (Mon) 20 Jan (Sun) 24 Jan (Thu) 27 Jan (Sun) 1 Feb (Fri) 10 Feb (Sun) 11 Feb (Mon) 4 Mar (Mon) 29 Mar (Fri) 15 Apr (Mon) 19 Apr (Fri) 26 Apr (Fri) 1 May (Wed) 7 May (Tue) 17 May (Fri) 24 May (Fri) 30 May (Thu) 31 May (Fri) 1 Jun (Sat) 1 Jun (Sat) 2 Jun (Sun) 6 Jun (Thu) 7 Jul (Sun) 10 Jul (Wed) 13 Jul (Sat) 26 Jul (Fri) 8 Aug (Thu) 9 Aug (Fri) 31 Aug (Sat) Holiday New Year Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maulidur Rasul) Thaipusam Federal Territory Day Chinese New Year Chinese New Year (2nd Day) Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Good Friday Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Sultan of Perak's Birthday Sultan of Terengganu\'s Birthday Labour Day Hari Hol Pahang Raja Perlis' Birthday Vesak Day Harvest Festival Harvest Festival Agong's Birthday Hari Gawai Hari Gawai Israk & Mikraj Georgetown World Heritage City Day Awal Ramadan * Penang Governor's Birthday Nuzul Al-Quran Hari Raya Puasa * Hari Raya Puasa * National Day Applicable to All except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu Negeri Sembilan only Kedah only National Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor only Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya only National National except Kelantan and Terengganu Terengganu only Sabah & Sarawak only Malacca only Perak only Terengganu only National Pahang only Perlis only National Sabah & Labuan only Sabah & Labuan only National Sarawak only Sarawak only Kedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only Penang only Johor, Kedah & Malacca only Penang only Kelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor & Terengganu only National National National

7 Sep (Sat) 16 Sep (Mon) 5 Oct (Sat) 12 Oct (Sat) 15 Oct (Tue) 16 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Thu) 2 Nov (Sat) 5 Nov (Tue) 11 Nov (Mon) 12 Nov (Tue) 22 Nov (Fri) 9 Dec (Mon) 11 Dec (Wed) 25 Dec (Wed) Sarawak Governor's Birthday Malaysia Day Sabah Governor's Birthday Malacca Governor's Birthday Hari Raya Haji * Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Sultan of Pahang's Birthday Deepavali Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Johor's Birthday Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Johor Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Christmas Sarawak only National Sabah only Malacca only National Kedah. Kelantan. Perlis & Terengganu Only Pahang only National except Sarawak & Labuan National Kelantan only Kelantan only Johor only Johor only Selangor only National .

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->