Anda di halaman 1dari 14

Company Name

A. P. T. Design Pvt. Ltd. Aadi international Aggarwal Industries A. B. Creations A. K. Enterprises A. P. Handicrafts Ahaan Exports Ahuja Exports (India) Ahuja Textile Traders Ajay Murty Modes Akanksha Creations Allure India Amrish Creations Amrit Exports (P) Ltd. Anantyash Ancient Kraft Ankit International Inc. Ann International APD Exports Apex International Arawali Exports Artex Apparels Arvind Kumar & Company Atith International Avni Designs Bagmaker Basant India Inc. Batik India Bhana Vogue Gallery Binnie Sales Corporation Bittoo Overseas Body X-Pressions Bombay Subscription Agency Butique Dishari Cairo International Charu Enterprises (India)

Cheer Sagar Cheer Sagar Exports Chunnu Cloth and Craft Pvt. Ltd. Churchit Export Colors India Cosmique Global Cotfab (India) Cotton Jersey Crazy Desires Creative Arts & Handicrafts Cross Culture Fashions Dee Man International Deepak Mfg. Co. Deeps Texstyles Private Limited Devanshi Exports Pvt. Ltd. Dival Fashion DKK Exports East & West Handicraft Enterprises Elite International Elite International En Fin Exports Ennoble Fashion Pvt. Ltd. Essay Fashion Ethnic Craftart Ethnic World Enterprises Euro Expo Eves Fashion F. A. Exports Falah Handicrafts Fashionista Export Fashionite Impex Pvt. Ltd. Feelings Fashion India Pvt. Ltd. Fiori Creations Pvt. Ltd. Garg Acrylic Limited Geetanjali International Goyal Fashion Pvt. Ltd. Gurudut Garments

Gurukripa Harshit Art & Craft Honesty Subscription Agency Indira Exports Indmoda Exports Pvt. Ltd. Indus Valley Exports Intercity traders Pvt. Ltd. Intime Knits Pvt. Ltd. Istituti Callegari Fashion & Design Pvt. Ltd. J. C. S. Exports J. D. Apparels Pvt. Ltd. J. K. International Jain Shawls Jaipur Textile Industries Jay Kela Enterprises Pvt.Ltd Jeaneration Clothing Pvt. Ltd. Jhujhar Exports Jineshwar Exim Pvt. Ltd. K. C. Astir & Co. Pvt. Ltd. K. K. Accessories K. K. Fashion Exports K. M. Inc K. S. Enterprises Kack India / 360 Clothing Kadambri International Kagzi Exports Kamal Overseas Kamini Krafts Kanakshree Exports Kanishka Silk Kariwala Industries Ltd. Karma Exports Kasual Fashion Khataiwalas Textiles & Home Furnishings Kichwamaji Exporters Kkaran Overseas Kokeva Designs Pvt. Ltd.

KTC Export Pvt. Ltd. Kuldeep Labels Pvt. Ltd. Kuttu International Laaj International Lalwani International L E Enterprises Lila Shyam Exports Lynx Overseas M. M. Exports Ma'am Arts Mahajan Processors Pvt. Ltd. Mahesh Exports Malika Overseas Maloo Exports Pushkar Manisha Exports Manya Creations Maral Overseas Limited Mariko Plus Pvt. Ltd. Marvel Exports Meenakshi India Mint Impex MLK Exports (P) Ltd. MLK Fashions Moda @ Desire Modella Uday Industries Monaco Import Export N. C. John & Sons (P) Ltd. N. P. International Nancy Krafts Pvt. Ltd. Nandeetas Nano Overseas Naresh International Nash Fashion India Ltd. NC Needle Craft Pvt. Ltd. Neelkamal Sharma Nikhil Enterprises Nitya Overseas

NRS Exports Ocean De Fashion Ogaan India (P) Ltd. Oggo Exports Old Village Overseas One To One Only For U Designs Pvt. Ltd. Opera Clothing Pvt. Ltd. Orient Exports Pankaj Mercantile Company Parvati Fashion Pavan Exports (Pushkar) PMK Vastra Overseas Pvt. Ltd. Polkadot Exports India Pooja International India Prabha Handicraft Prakash Textiles Priya Global Promila Emporium Protex Plastic Pvt. Ltd. (Garments Export Unit) Puneet Export & Trading House R & A Silk International R. K. & Company R. K. Arts R. R. Apparels and Accessories R. S. D. Fashions Radha Krishna Overseas Corporation Rajat World Trade Pvt. Ltd. Ramesh Rawal and Sons HUF Rankawat Tailor Shop Reena Creation Reet Fashions Rekognation RGC Industries Limited Rishabh International Rishi International Ritesh Fashion

RNR International Robin Exports Rocio Exim Private Limited Rohan Global Inc. Rozie Collezioni RSJ Inspection Service Pvt. Ltd. Ruchicaz Overseas Rudhi Fashion Rupayan S Q Collections S. K. Dyeing & Printing Works S. K. Overseas Sabnam Exports (P) Ltd. Sadh Sons Sahaj Dyeing & Printing Works Sam Inc. Samya International / Malhotra Impex Sankam international Saraf Gartex Limited Sarash Impex Pvt. Ltd. Sardar Silk House / Kohli Associates Pvt. Ltd. Sawhney Export House Seer Global Ltd. Shah Originals Shalimar Exports Sheraton Apparels Shikhar Exports Shivani Nagra Palace Shiven International Shree Chaitanya International Shree Jee International (India) Shreeji Exim Shringaar Exports Pvt. Ltd. Silk International Silver Apparels (Prop. Silver Apparels Industries P. Ltd.) SIS Exim Private Limited Sparsh Collection

Stitch Craft International Style India Fashion Style Stich Sudhir/Shiraz Kukar Sunflower Exports Sunita Impex Pvt. Ltd. Super Journals Pvt. Ltd. Superhouse Limited Swami Textiles Pvt. Ltd. Swasti Collections Swati Exim Pvt. Ltd. Tarsha Exports Tayal Creations The Design Sangrah The Kam Company Traditions & Modernity Trend Setters Manufacture & Exports Tulsi Tushar Handworks U & I Exports (P) Ltd. Unique International United Apparels (India) United Impex (India) United Threads V K Intl. Exports Vani Clothing Co. Vasu Clothing Pvt. Ltd. Vijay International (India) Vikas Exports Village Crafts India Vohra Shawls Welkin Apex Yash Fashion Young International

Email accounts@aptdsyn.com, aptdsyn@gmail.com aadiinternational@yahoo.co.in lovinoform@hotmail.com bharti_bhalla@hotmail.com akenterprises@vsnl.com aphandicraft@yahoo.com info@ahaanexports.com ahaanexports@gmail.com ska_222@yahoo.co.in hiteshahuja@hotmail.com ajaymurty@gmail.com sadhakanksha@gmail.com huesofindia@gmail.com goelamrish3@gmail.com anil@amritexports.com info@anantyashexports.com ancient@datainfosys.net, ancientkraft@dataone.in ankitintinc@datainfosys.net ankitintinc.divya@gmail.com arun@annintl.com navita@apdexports.com amit@apexinternational.in arawaliganpat@gmail.com atman@artexapparels.com neeraj@arvindkumarco.com pankaj@arvindkumarco.com sales@atithin.com avnidesi@gmail.com kamal@bagmaker.in info@basant-india.com, sarabjeet@basant-india.com sukesh@batikindia.com abhay@batikindia.com bhanavogue@yahoo.com binnie@airtelmail.in ashwanimongia@bittoooverseas.com info@bodyxpression.net info@bsatrends.co.in biplabgiri98@yahoo.in durgesh.agarwal@cairon.co.in charu-ent@usa.net

cheersagar@cheersagar.com info@cheersagarexports.com chunnucloth@gmail.com churchit@churchitexports.com rajeev@colorsindia.co vikas@cosmique-global.com cotfabindia@yahoo.co.in cotfab@cotfabindia.com contactluthra@gmail.com crazydesires@live.in gri@ndf.vsnl.net.in, ramancah@vsnl.net.in np_73@yahoo.com dadu@deeman.com infodeepak@bol.net.in soumodip@deepstexstyles.com info@devanshiexports.com divalfashion@gmail.com dkk@dkkexports.com abahl@eastnwest1966.com arun.elite@buying-agents.com arun.elite@buying-agents.com enfinexports@hotmail.com khemang@gmail.com akashaysadh@hotmail.com/akshaysadh@essayfashion.com hasan@nda.vsnl.net.in arvind@ethnicworld.in euro@euroexpoindia.com ska@evesfashion.in f.aexports.del@gmail.com sales@falhahandicrafts.com info@falahhandicrafts.com fashionista.export@gmail.com fashionite@fashionite.com feelingsfashionindia@yahoo.com vikram@vr4clothes.com ujjwalgarg@gargltd.com info@geetanjaliinternational.com, lochsingh@yahoo.com, lochsingh@hotmail.com mail@goyalfashions.net champarankawat@yahoo.com

gurukripa1a@gmail.com, gurukripa@india.com harshitcraft@yahoo.co.in honesty@vsnl.com info@indiraexpo.com dilip@indmoda.com indusvalleyexports@yahoo.com aditya@intercity.co.in rpkg@vsnl.net kabra.namrita@hotmail.com, kabra.nrk@hotmail.com hmbjcs@hmbjcs.com info@jdapparels.com jkintl@jkintlindia.com jain@jainshawls.com vikram@jtcworld.net jkepvtltd@gmail.com, jkepvtltd@yahoo.com export@rncfashion.com info@jexpo.in siddharth.dara@gmail.com kcastir@vsnl.com, kcastir@airtelmail.com vinay@kkaccessories.in kkaccessories@gmail.com kkfashions@gmail.com kkfashionexports1@gmail.com exports@trendzcreations.com ksent@airtelmail.in sales@ksenterprises.in info@360clothing.in kack_doc@hotmail.comi kadambriinternational@gmail.com arif@kagziexports.in info@kamaloverseas.com kaminikrafts@kaminikrafts.in kanakshree@hotmail.com yogesh@kanishkasilks.com anand@kariwala.com karmaexports_450@yahoo.co.in kasual@dil.in, kasualfashion123@dataone.in khataiwalas@hotmail.com aindia72@gmail.com kkaranoverseas@gmail.com kokeva_designs@yahoo.com, kokevadesigns@gmail.com

rtcexport@vsnl.com kuldeeplabelspvtltd@gmail.com kuttuinternational@gmail.com, kuttu_intl@satyam.net.in laaj@vsnl.com hemant.nandita@gmail.com lent34@gmail.com info@lilashyam.com tpsingh@lynxoverseas.com mmexporters@yahoo.com boss@maamarts.com arun@mahajanclothing.com, karan@mahajanclothing.com maheshexport@gmail.com maeikaint@gmail.com malooexports@yahoo.com salit@manishaexports.com, saurabh@manishaexports.com vinodmongia@gmail.com navjotwalia@lnjb.com mariko@ndf.vsnl.net.in mariko92@gmail.com marvelexports@gmail.com contact@milgroup.net, manish.joshi@milgroup.net mintimpex@vsnl.net info@mlkexports.com, kapoor.shishir@gmail.comi shalabkapoor10@gmail.com, shalabh_kapoor@rediffmail.com desiremoda@gmail.com sk_uday@rediffmail.com monaco17@hotmail.com mathai@ncjohn.net ncjohn@vsnl.com acc-ny@npinternational.in jitin@nancykrafts.in nandeetas@nandeetas.com nanooverseas@gmail.com mayank@nareshintl.com nfiljp@gmail.com info@needlescraft.com neelkamalsharma1@rediffmail.com, neelkamalsharma84@gmail.com nil@nil.com nityaoverseas@vsnl.net

navratan@nrsexports.com vinay@oceandefashion.com info@kavitabhartia.com info@oggo.in parmindar@oldvillage.in uday@krugerbrent.net bubnamaj@vsnl.com sunil.kokare@operaclothing.com vinodpoddar@orexports.com pmc@pankajamercantile.com parvati.fashion.in@gmail.com pvshnx@yahoo.co.in kapoor.sukesh@gmail.com vaishali.singh@polkadorexports.com poojaintlindia@gmail.com, info@poojaintlindia.com prabhaexport@gmail.com mailbox@prakashtextiles.com punit@priyaglobal.com pemp@vsnl.net parmod@protexindia.com puneetexports@hotmail.com mayank@rnasilk.com rk@rknco.com, admin@rknco.com rkarts@airtelmail.in info@rrapparels.com rsdfashions@gmail.com rkexport100@yahoo.co.in rajatwt@atulexports.net ramesh@rameshrawalhuf.com rankawattailorshop@yahoo.com reenacreation@gmail.com reet_fashions@hotmail.com rekognational@hotmail.com sanje1@vsnl.com info@rgcin.com rishabh@bom3.vsnl.net.in rishabh_bom@hotmail.com verma@rishiinternational.net fashionritesh@gmail.com

mohit@rnrinternational.net robinexports@dataone.in, info@robinexports.com rocio@rocio.in sales@rohanglobalco.com parinita@rosiecollegioni.in rosy.ananya@yahoo.co sonalsaggi@rsjqa.com rajesh@ruchicazoverseas.com rudhifashion@yahoo.in rupayangroup@sify.com sqcollections@hotmail.com/sqcollections@gmail.com sanjay@skdyeing.org skoverseas@airtelmail.in info@sabnamexports.com sadhsonsfkd@rediffmail.com sales@sahajdying.com mantrys@gmail.com malhotra_kunwar@usa.net samyainternational@hotmail.com karan@sankamshawls.com info@sarafindia.com info@sarashindia.in kohliworldwide@gmail.com sehdel@gmail.com seerglobal@seerglobal.net info@shahoriginals.com anshumaggu@yahoo.com bimal@sheratonapparels.com rajeevsadh@rediffmail.com girdhar_sheela@yahoo.com poshindia@gmail.com shippingchaitanya@gmail.com shreejeeint@vsnl.net samir.bhuta@shreejiexim.com kamal@shringaarexports.com silkinternational@airtelmail.in niraj@silverapparels.com mail.sisexim@gmail.com sparsh_collection@yahoo.com

ajaymalhotra@bol.net.in goelcottage@hotmail.com sunnybawa@airtelmail.in, bawain@bol.net.in swati_jp1@sancharnet.in sudhirkukar@dataone.in sunflower@rsandal.com mohit@sunitaimpex.com anil@sjplindia.com, anilsjpl@airtelmail.in faiz@texexport.com info@hnh.in anuranjita111@yahoo.com swati@swatiexim.net md@swatiexim.net tarsha@airtelmail.in tayal_creations@yahoo.com design@designsangrah.com karan@thekamcompany.com traditionsandmodernity@hotmail.com trendsetter.exports@gmail.com abhiseikhbafna9@gmail.com tulsi.pushkar@gmail.com mail@tushargroup.com rickyint@vsnl.com, uiexports2@eth.net info@uniqueintl.co.in unitedapl@eth.net bhansali@unitedimpex.net unitedthreads@ymail.com vkinternationalexports@gmail.com onil@vaniclothing.in info@vaniclothing.in vasuclothing@gmail.com vijayint@bom5.vsnl.net.in vikas@vikasexports.net pankaj@villagecrafts.in rkvohra@yahoo.com, info@vohrashawls.com welkin@vsnl.com yf.sudesh@rmail.com young@vsnl.com