P. 1
Alamat Redaksi Koran

Alamat Redaksi Koran

|Views: 13|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Chuun Nyahh

More info:

Published by: Chuun Nyahh on Mar 03, 2013
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

07/13/2014

pdf

text

original

Alamat redaksi Koran

Jakarta: 1. Kompas 2. Republika 3. Media Indonesia 4. Suara Pembaruan 5. Sinar Harapan 6. Harian Pelita 7. Suara Karya 8. Koran Tempo 9. Seputar Indonesia (1) opini@kompas.com (2) opini@kompas.co.id (1) redaksi@republika.co.id (2) sekretariat@republika.co.id redaksi@mediaindonesia.co.id (1) koransp@suarapembaruan.com (2) opinisp@suarapembaruan.com (1) redaksi@sinarharapan.co.id (2) info@sinarharapan.co.id hupelita@indo.net.id redaksi@suarakarya-online.com koran@tempo.co.id ktminggu@tempo.co.id (1) redaksi@seputar-indonesia.com (2) marcomm@seputar-indonesia.com

Sumatera

(1) hariansinggalang@yahoo.co.id (2) kj_sgl@yahoo.com (1) harian_haluan@yahoo.com.sg (2) redaksi@padangekspres.co.id (1) stres_tb@yahoo.com 4. Riau Pos (Pekanbaru) (1) redaksi@riaupos.co.id (1) budaya_ripos@yahoo.com 5. Waspada (Medan) (1) redaksi@waspada.co.id (2) waspada@waspada.co.id 6. Suara Indonesia Baru (Medan) redaksi@hariansib.com 7. Batam Pos redaksi@harianbatampos.com 8. Sriwijaya Post (Palembang) (1) sripo@persda.co.id (2) sripo@mdp.net.id 1. Singgalang (Padang) 2. Haluan (Padang) 3. Padang Ekspres (Padang) 1. Pikiran Rakyat (Jawa Barat) (1) redaksi@pikiran-rakyat.com (2) info@pikiran-rakyat.com 2. Suara Merdeka (Jawa Tengah) (1) redaksi@suaramerdeka.info (2) naskah@suaramerdeka.info 3. Kedaulatan Rakyat (Yogyakarta) redaksi@kr.co.id 4. Koran Bernas (Yogyakarta) koranbernas@yahoo.com 5. Harian Surya (Jawa Timur) surya1@padinet.com 6. Duta Masyarakat (Jawa Timur) dumas@sby.centrin.net.id 7. Surabaya Post (Jawa Timur) redaksi@surabayapost.info admin@surabayapost.info 8. Radar Malang (Malang) radarmalang@jawapos.co.id 9. Solopos (Solo) redaksi@Solopos.Net. 10. Jawa Pos (Surabaya) (1) editor@jawapos.com (2) editor@jawapos.co.id

Jawa

Bali 1. Bali Post (Denpasar) Kalimantan 1. Banjarmasin Post (Banjarmasin) 2. Pontianak Pos (Pontianak) Sulawesi 1.Harian Fajar (Makassar) fajar@fajar.co.id balipost@indo.net.id banjarmasin_post@persda.co.id bpostmania@telkom.net redaksi@pontianakpos.co.id

You're Reading a Free Preview

Mengunduh
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->