Anda di halaman 1dari 2

Prayer Time Schedule

Location

Gombak,H.Selangor,Rawang,H.Langat,Sepang,Petaling,S.Alam

Month/Year Oktober / 2011


GMT

Qiblat Direction

292 31 16

Qiblat Direction
Date Day Imsak
Subuh
Maghrib
Isyak

Syuruk

Zohor

Asar

01-10-2011 Saturday

5:35

5:45

7:01

13:06 16:16 19:07 20:16

02-10-2011 Sunday

5:35

5:45

7:01

13:06 16:16 19:07 20:16

03-10-2011 Monday

5:35

5:45

7:01

13:05 16:16 19:07 20:15

04-10-2011 Tuesday

5:35

5:45

7:01

13:05 16:16 19:06 20:15

05-10-2011 Wednesday 5:34

5:44

7:00

13:05 16:17 19:06 20:15

06-10-2011 Thursday

5:34

5:44

7:00

13:04 16:17 19:05 20:14

07-10-2011 Friday

5:34

5:44

7:00

13:04 16:17 19:05 20:14

08-10-2011 Saturday

5:34

5:44

7:00

13:04 16:17 19:05 20:14

09-10-2011 Sunday

5:33

5:43

7:00

13:03 16:17 19:04 20:13

10-10-2011 Monday

5:33

5:43

6:59

13:03 16:17 19:04 20:13

11-10-2011 Tuesday

5:33

5:43

6:59

13:03 16:17 19:03 20:13

12-10-2011 Wednesday 5:33

5:43

6:59

13:03 16:17 19:03 20:12

13-10-2011 Thursday

5:33

5:43

6:59

13:02 16:18 19:03 20:12

14-10-2011 Friday

5:32

5:42

6:59

13:02 16:18 19:02 20:12

15-10-2011 Saturday

5:32

5:42

6:59

13:02 16:18 19:02 20:12

16-10-2011 Sunday

5:32

5:42

6:59

13:02 16:18 19:02 20:11

17-10-2011 Monday

5:32

5:42

6:58

13:02 16:18 19:01 20:11

18-10-2011 Tuesday

5:32

5:42

6:58

13:01 16:18 19:01 20:11

19-10-2011 Wednesday 5:31

5:41

6:58

13:01 16:18 19:01 20:11

20-10-2011 Thursday

5:31

5:41

6:58

13:01 16:18 19:01 20:10

21-10-2011 Friday

5:31

5:41

6:58

13:01 16:18 19:00 20:10

22-10-2011 Saturday

5:31

5:41

6:58

13:01 16:18 19:00 20:10

23-10-2011 Sunday

5:31

5:41

6:58

13:00 16:19 19:00 20:10

24-10-2011 Monday

5:31

5:41

6:58

13:00 16:19 19:00 20:10

25-10-2011 Tuesday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:59 20:10

26-10-2011 Wednesday 5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:59 20:09

27-10-2011 Thursday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:59 20:09

28-10-2011 Friday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:59 20:09

29-10-2011 Saturday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:59 20:09

30-10-2011 Sunday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:58 20:09

31-10-2011 Monday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:58 20:09

31-10-2011 Monday

5:30

5:40

6:58

13:00 16:19 18:58 20:09