Anda di halaman 1dari 2

DATA DIRI PESERTA ASTRA WORKSHOP PROGRAM 2013

No 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Nama Hanif Satyo Prabowo William Putra Riauwindu Aditia Darajat Akmal Lona Dimaz Mahendra Ardhi Hiang Sawak I Gusti Agung Aditya Surya Wibawa Candri Rahma Maharani Willy Hanugrah Gusti Amadea Novia Ferty Misykah Yudria Warman Deassy Rizky Syahputri Ayu Hannah Zaimah Vina Lukito Maria Christy Rosari Medyana Juniarti Edwin Marcel Lengkei Desty Natalia Katherine Diana Herman Filmiar Yunida Nawangsari Boy Al Idrus Diza Farskhansa Sherly Anggraini Fauzia Ratna Furi Vivi Laksana Mohammad Fatah Hanan Maria Brigitta Angel Gharcya Kaparang Putri Ratnasari Riany Amelia Agatha Gabrielle Indrajaya Ardelia Djati Safira Katrin Fransiska Fedora Bonita Timotius Stefanus Jeannie Chandhika Roni Conal Debby Arintika Email hanif_prabowo@hotmail.com williamxgumarus@gmail.com putranegara.riauwindu@gmail.com aditia.darajat@yahoo.com akmaltarechakmal@yahoo.co.id lona.raditya@yahoo.com dimaz.mahendraa@gmail.com ardhihiang@gmail.com adit.ftg2011@gmail.com candrirahma@gmail.com wp10.wgusti@gmail.com amadea.novia@gmail.com msy_6@hotmail.com deassy.rizky@aiesec.net im_purplegurl@yahoo.com vina.lukito@gmail.com maria.christyr@gmail.com medy_juniarty@yahoo.co.id edwinmarcel@ymail.com natalia.desty@rocketmail.com kat.liem93@yahoo.co.id filmiaryunida07@gmail.com boyalidrus@yahoo.com diza.faraskhansa@gmail.com sherlyanggraini@hotmail.co.uk fauziaratna@gmail.com vivi.laksana@gmail.com mohammad_fatah@ymail.com hnnmariah@gmail.com b.angelgharcya@yahoo.com putri.ratnasari17@gmail.com rianyameiia@gmail.com agi_gaby@yahoo.com ardelia_safira@yahoo.com katrinfransiska@ymail.com fedorabonita@yahoo.com timotius_stefanus@yahoo.com jeanniechandhika@yahoo.com roni.conal@gmail.com debbyarintika@gmail.com Handphone 81510481234 8195416393 82130060683 0877-7115-0393 0813-74347975 0817-03346508 0896-7616-2595 0877-3871-9153 0818-0564-4814 0878-3200-0590 0878-8072-2639 0817-6611-218 0812-1869-6967 0852-5707-8887 0812-1713-3473 0815-1629-050 0878-8299-6054 0852-9929-5651 0818-0677-1470 0852-1735-1117 0896-2058-0698 0857-3500-7052 81311494767 8998736004 85695639609 85287449903 81219324604 81314292821 81315769649 81288091196 81380658084 81298885340 8999037935 8567892043 83895990052 85385365997 8121851992 81806874595 87781102695 8978111471 Universitas ITB ITB ITB ITB UNPAD UNPAR UGM UGM UNDIP UNDIP UI UI UI UB UB Atma Jaya Jakarta Atma Jaya Jakarta PRESUNIV BINUS BINUS BINUS UNAIR UI UI UI UI UI UI UI Atma Jaya Jakarta Atma Jaya Jakarta PRESUNIV PRESUNIV PRASMUL PRASMUL PRASMUL PRASMUL PRASMUL BINUS BINUS

41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77

Richardo Budiman NASHA PINASTHIKA RAVEND TANDERA HANDRI WINATA RAYMOND HARRIS KRISTANTO FELICIA TANTIANA FAJAR WISMA PRIHANTORO MAHENDRA DRAJAT ADHINATA MANGGALA GANDHI PRATAMA HANS REINALDI Gabriel Frans Sibarani GALIH IKHSAN F MARCHEL TARSINGOT INDAH ARIESTYA PUTRI NOK NIKEU FALENCIA CHRISSHANTI NAOENZ NORMA GUSTIANY RETIANA PROVITASARI YOGYANIARTI YULIANA PRATIWI NOVI WAHYU WULANDARI GAYUH MUSTIKO JATI ANDREAS SIBAGARIANG ADIENTYA NUR PRIHANTARA AFRIAN FAZRIN SURYANITA LINDA CHRISTINA OKEVANRIANUS PUTRA HERNAT JUAN MAURICE YOHANES ARDIAN KUSPRIMADI AGUS RIYANTO POERWOPRAJITNO Leonika Sari Njoto Boedioetomo Gustieaufar Dhaffi Suroso Luthfi Ardiansyah Ferry Kurniawan Muara Juansa Rizqi Fadhilah Akbar Daneta Fildza Adany Nabila Sari Ainina

richardobudiman2@gmail.com pinasthika@sbm-itb.ac.id ravendzzz@hotmail.com handri.winata@outlook.com m.harriskristanto@rocketmail.com feliciatantiana@hotmail.com fajar.wismap@gmail.com mahendra.drajat@students.itb.ac.id manggalagandhi@ymail.com hans.reinaldi@sbm-itb.ac.id gbyfrans@gmail.com galihikhsan92@yahoo.com tarsingotmarchel@gmail.com indahariestyap@gmail.com dn_nikeu@yahoo.com falenciabiru@yahoo.com normagustiany@yahoo.com retianaprovita@yahoo.com yogyaniarti@yahoo.com noviwahyu.w@gmail.com edu.gayuh@gmail.com andreassibagariang@gmail.com adientya@yahoo.com aeonlack@gmail.com hutapea.nita@yahoo.com okevanrianus@gmail.com juanmauricecc@gmail.com arprimadi@gmail.com agus_riyanto92@ymail.com leonikasari@hotmail.com gustieaufar@gmail.com luthfi.material@gmail.com kurniawan.ferry1@gmail.com muarajuansa@yahoo.co.id fadhilahakbar29@gmail.com danetafildza@yahoo.com nabila.ainina@ymail.com

8990088278 82111999208 87818590405 81809714327 8170056870 87888190546 85725300605 8386406166 85271885954 85222225718 81378404065 85721129836 81380994272 6.28132E+12 85659988826 81805060378 89672337127 85747959500 85717601542 85643604852 87839734644 87749557799 85729029846 85228674229 87839295222 85245152252 89668310991 85643640775 89668103843 87851265867 8980480994 85749931470 87752900567 085735696009 085645156281 089680508225 085645156281

BINUS ITB ITB ITB ITB ITB ITB ITB ITB ITB ITB UNPAD UNPAD UNPAD UNPAD UNPAR UGM UGM UGM UGM UGM UGM UGM UGM UAJY UAJY UNDIP UNDIP UNDIP ITS ITS ITS ITS UNAIR UNAIR UB UB