Anda di halaman 1dari 1

Kontak dan Kode Edmodo Dosen AWM SEAMOLEC 2013

NO NAMA DOSEN MATA KULIAH KODE


EDMODO
NO TELEPON EMAIL
1 Timbul Pardede KDPJJ qhxahn 08176855210 tpardede@seamolec.org
2 Dona Octanary Desain
Pembelajaran
iv6j8y 08568307021 donaoctanary@seamolec.org
3 Rizal Adompo ANDROID 5fnvkk 085782029845 abdulrizal@seamolec.org
4 Aline Almandha English for
Bussiness
kr72kj 08161191074 aline@seamolec.org
5 Nursaadah Pemasaran iefw98 0811979732 nursaadah@seamolec.org
6 Aprilia Indah Akuntasi 2ydegp aprilia@seamolec.org
7 Reinaldo Rhesky SMS daxkak 08161182504 edo@seamolec.org
8 M.Andriansayah Web Design 25r23v 081573715809 andri@seamolec.org
9 Haritz Nugraha RPG Maker ifubmy 085649838585 haritz@seamolec.org
10 Aggry T LINUX gr0azm 085718958904 agi@seamolec.org
11 Irsandy Hasan CISCO 4lacwy 081333081494 sandi@seamolec.org
12 Puryanto SBG iyy242 puryanto@seamolec.org
13 Prayitno Techopreneur ecuats 085655594847 prayitno@seamolec.org
14 Nurhaeti TIK Dasar ty2rbk 087884182669 eti@seamolec.org
15 Prayitno Aplikasi BA bz2dvm 085655594847 prayitno@seamolec.org