Anda di halaman 1dari 9

Anand Automotive

Limited
Mr Deepak Chopra (Group CEO)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016

Mr Mahendra Goyal (Group Chief Financial


Officer)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016

Email : deepak.chopra@anandgroupindia.com
Email : mahendra.goyal@anandgroupindia.com
Mr KS Bhullar (President- Group HR)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016

Mr T Rasyara (Head - iEHS)


1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016

Email : ks.bhullar@anandgroupindia.com
Email : tribhuvan.rasyara@anandgroupindia.com
Mr Jagdeep Oberoi (Group Controller)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016
Email : jagdeep.oberoi@anandgroupindia.com

Mr Sandeep Balooja (President, Group Business


Development )
29, Milestone, Pune Nasik Highway,
Village : Kuruli, Tal : Khed,
Dist : Pune - 410 501
Email : sandeep.balooja@anandgroupindia.com

Ms Sona Puri (DGM-Corporate


Communications)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016
E-mail : sona.puri@anandgroupindia.com

Mr Manoj Menon (Vice President - Strategy and


Business)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016
Email : manoj.menon@anandgroupindia.com

Mr Charanjit Singh (Vice President - Finance,


Taxation Accounts)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016
E-mail : charanjit.singh@anandgroupindia.com

Vish Iyer (DGM - Corporate Planning)


1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016

Email : vish.iyer@anandgroupindia.com

Camfil Farr Air


Filtration India
Limited

Behr India Limited

Mr PKSV Sagar (COO)


62, Industrial Development Colony,
Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon 122 001
Haryana, India.

Mr Sunil Kaul (President & COO)


Gat No 626/1/2 & 622/1/0,
29, Milestone, Pune Nasik Highway,
Village : Kuruli, Tal : Khed,
Dist : Pune - 410 501, India

Tel : 91-124-4082406, 4082407


Fax : 91-124-4082405
Tel : 91-124-4082404, 4324110
Fax : 91-124-4082405

Phone : +91-2135 665000


Fax : +91-2135 665050 / 665150
E-mail : sunil.kaul@behrgroup.com

E-mail : pksv.sagar@camfilfarr.com

Chang Yun India


Limited
Contact Person :
Mr Sumit Bhatnagar
77, Industrial Development Colony,
Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon 122 001, Haryana, India.

Gas Turbine - Mr C. Krishnakumar


E-mail : krishna.kumar@camfilfarr.com

Tel: 91-124-4324100, 4324115


Fax: 91-124-2321401

Railways - Mr Anil Nair


E-mail : anil.nair@camfilfarr.com

Email: sumit.bhatnagar@anandgroupindia.com

HVAC, Paint Booth - Mr Arun Verma


E-mail : arun.verma@camfilfarr.com

Degrmont Limited

CY Myutec Automotive

India Pvt. Ltd.


Mr Pramod Bapna (President)
Unitech Business Park,
Tower-A, Ground Floor, South City-1,
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India
Phone : 0124-4680100
Fax : 0124-4080103
Email : pramod.bapna@degremont.com

Mr J S Cho
215, Thenur Village,
Ammanampakkam Post,
Chengelpet Taluk
Kancheepuram Dist
Tamilnadu- 603002
Office : +91-44-2742-1497(9)
Fax : +91-44-2742-0497
Email : sales@in.cymyutec.com

Mr Mukesh Grover (Director Proposal )


Unitech Business Park,
Tower-A, Ground Floor, South City-1,
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India
Phone : 0124-4680100
Fax : 0124 - 4080121
Email : mukesh.grover@degremont.com

Mr Vijayesh Gupta (Vice President )


Unitech Business Park,
Tower-A, IInd Floor, South City-1,
Gurgaon 122001, Haryana, India
Phone : 0124-4680100
Fax : 0124-4080121

Faurecia Emission
Control Technologies
Mr Subhash Anandan (General Manager &
Head )

Federal-Mogul
Bearings India
Limited

17 & 18, Sengundram Industrial Area


Melrosapuram, S P Koil Post- 603 204.
Dist : Kancheepuram
Pincode : 603 204
India

Plot no 5 , sector - 2
Parwanoo - 173220 , India
Phone : 01792-232011-13
Fax : 01792-233156

Phone : +91-44-67404999, 27464640, 27464633 ,


27464620
Fax : +91-44-27464620
Email: subhash.anandan@faurecia.com

Jagadish Srinivasan (General Manager Business Development)


Email: jagadish.srinivasan@faurecia.com

Gabriel India Limited


Mr Deepak Chopra (Chairman)
1 Sri Aurobindo Marg
New Delhi- 110016
India
E-mail : deepak.chopra@anandgroupindia.com

Mr. Manoj Kolhatkar ( Managing Director)


29, Milestone Village Kuruli
Pune Nasik Highway
Taluk Khed,
Pune:- 410501
India
Ph:- 09922908401 to 04
E-mail : manoj.kolhatkar@gabriel.co.in

Mr CS Subramanian (Director Marketing : OE Domestic & Exports)


29, Milestone Village Kuruli
Pune Nasik Highway
Taluk Khed,
Pune:- 410501
India

Mr Amitabh Srivastava (GM & Head : After


Market - Domestic & Exports)
29, Milestone Village Kuruli
Pune Nasik Highway
Taluk Khed,
Pune:- 410501
India

Phone: 02135 610706


Mobile: 099229 64320

Ph:- 09922908401 to 04
E-mail : amitabh.srivastava@gabriel.co.in

E-mail: cs.subramanian@anandgroupindia.com

Haldex India Limited

Henkel Teroson India


Limited

Mr S Binu - (Vice President & COO)

Mr Vidhan Chaubey (VP & COO )

B-71 MIDC Area, Ambad, Nashik-422010


Maharashtra, India

74 Industrial Development Colony


Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon- 122001
Haryana, India

Phone : +91-253-2380091-93
Fax : +91-253-2380729

Phone : +91-124-4324100
Fax : +91-124-2321401

E-mail : binu.sivanathan@haldex.com
E-mail : vidhan.choubey@in.henkel.com

Mando India Limited


Mr V.Madhavan (Dy. MD)
F-64 SIPCOT Industrial Park,
Irrungattukottai - 602105
Kancheepuram Dist
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone : +91-44-27156045-47
Fax : +91-44-27156044
E-mail : madhavan@mandoindia.com

MAHLE Filter System


India Limited
Mr. Ramneek Jain, VP - Operations
Khandsa Plant, 38th Milestone

After Market
Mr Rajiv Walia (General Manager)
Khandsa Plant, 38th Milestone

National Highway No. 8, Village Khandsa


Gurgaon- 122001, India
Phone : +91- 124- 2251220
Fax : +91- 124- 2215216

National Highway No. 8, Village Khandsa


Gurgaon - 122001, India
Phone : +91 - 124 - 4501200 / 201
Fax : +91 - 124 - 2215216
E-mail : rajeev.walia@in.mahle.com

ramneek.jain@in.mahle.com
Sales, Marketing and Exports
Mr. Tanuj Goyal
Khandsa Plant, 38th Milestone
National Highway No. 8, Village Khandsa
Gurgaon- 122001, India
Phone : 91- 124- 4501226
Fax : +91- 124- 2215216
E-mail : tanuj.goyal@in.mahle.com

Industrial filters
Mr.Tushar Shirsat
Khandsa Plant, 38th Milestone
National Highway No. 8, Village Khandsa
Gurgaon- 122001, India
Phone : +91(0)- 124- 4501 239
E-mail : tushar.shirsat@in.mahle.com

Perfect Circle India


Limited
Mr SC Korde (VP & COO)

Aftermarket

20 MIDC Estate,
Satpur, Nashik - 422007
Maharashtra, India

Mr S Puri (Vice President- Marketing)


152/223, Village Mahalunge,
Chakan - Talegaon Road,

Phone : +91-253-2365900
Fax : +91-253- 2350584, 2351138
E-mail : subodh.korde@perfectcircle.co.in

Taluka - Khed, Dist. Pune - 410 501


Maharashtra, India
Phone : +91-2135 259409/259121
Fax : +91- 2135 259159
E-mail : sachin.puri@anandgroupindia.com

SNS Foundation (Anand


Welfare Arm)
Mr Jagdish Anand (Secretary General)

Ms Indira Varadarajan (Executive Director)

88-89, Industrial Development Colony


Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon- 122 001

88-89, Industrial Development Colony


Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon- 122 001

Phone : +91-124-2333851, 2333129, 2307258


Fax : +91-124-2333851, 2333129, 2307258

E-mail : indira@snsf.org

E-mail : info@snsf.org
Website : www.snsf.org

Spicer India Limited


Mr Arul Kumar (COO)
29 Milestone, Pune- Nashik Highway
Tal Khed, Village Kuruli
District Pune- 410501
Maharashtra, India
Phone : 02135-301100
Fax : 02135 - 301122 (General Office)
02135 - 301133 (Axle Office)

SUJAN Luxury Hotels

Takata India Private


Limited

Colonel Sunil Chandra (Vice President)


58-59, Regal Building,
Parliament Street,
New Delhi 110 001
India
Tel: +91 11 2374 3194, 2374 3195
Fax: +91 11 4165 5052

Mr T Iwane
SCO-19, 1st floor, Sector 15, Part II
Gurgaon, Haryana 122001
India
Phone: +91 124 4289603
Fax: +91 124 4289608
Website: www.takata.com

Email: reservations@sujanluxury.com

Valeo Friction
Materials India
Limited

Victor Gaskets India


Limited

Mr K Raghavan (Director)

Mr. Dilip Palve (COO)

No.16A Sengundram Industrial Area,


Melrosapuram
Via.Singaperumal Koil,
Kanchipuram District - 603 204
Tamil Nadu, India

152 / 223, Mahalunge,


Chakan-Talegaon Road
Tal. Khed,
District Pune - 410501
Maharashtra (India)

Phone : +91-44-474 13450


Fax : +91-44-4741 3480

Phone : +91 - 2135 - 677300


Fax : +91 - 2135 - 677328
Email : dilip.palve@victorindia.co.in

E-mail : krishnarao.raghavan@valeo.com
ganapathychandra.porus@valeo.com

30.03.11

Shimla Press Briefing &


Mahle Plant Launch...
01.03.11
Gabriel India plans
ahead...
01.03.11
BEHR India introduces
EGR technology for BS
4 norms...
01.03.11
5 People to watch out
for...