Anda di halaman 1dari 1

2010 Holidays

Pamm’s House will be closed on the holidays listed below. The marked holidays
(*) are floaters and I will be open if the majority of parents have to work and
require child care. Payment is required for holidays.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day


*Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
*Monday February 15 President’s Day
*Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
*Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
*Thursday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thurs & Fri, Nov. 25 & 26 Thanksgiving & Day After
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve & Day
Friday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

Other closures may occur due to unfortunate events such as (but not limited to)
power failure, severe weather, or other events out of the provider’s control.

Daily Schedule

Parent’s are reminded there are no drop-offs or pick-ups between the hours of
11am and 2pm (lunch and nap). It’s helpful to let me know by email, text or
phone call if you are going to be early or late for drop-offs or pick-ups so I can
plan meals and activities accordingly. A typical, but flexible day:

7:30-8:30 Children arrive, morning toys


8:30-9:30 *Free play and TV time
9:30-9:45 Morning snack
9:45-10:00 Diapers & potty
10:00-10:30 Learning activities & cooperative play
10:30-11:00 Clean up for lunch, diapers & potty
11:00-11:30 Lunch
11:30-2:00 Nap & rest time
2:00-2:45 Diapers & potty
2:45-3:15 Snack time
3:15-5:30 *Free Play, TV time, children ready to go home

*Children learn a lot from having time to play on their own. Watch your email
for photos of your child doing all sorts of playing and learning at the same time.