Anda di halaman 1dari 12

Company Name

Website

Full Name

First Name

Appek

www.appekapps.com

Jamie Valvano

Jamie

Fuzz Productions

fuzzproductions.com

Christopher Luu

Christopher

Fuzz Productions

fuzzproductions.com

Don Magri

Don

Fuzz Productions

fuzzproductions.com

Kenneth Watson

Kenneth

BluVue

www.bluvue.com

Jeff Musa

Jeff

BluVue

www.bluvue.com

Win Bell

Win

DOOR3

www.door3.com

Alex Asianov

Alex

DOOR3

www.door3.com

Yisrael Frenkel

Yisrael

LiveHealthier

www.livehealthier.com

Mary Moslander

Mary

LiveHealthier

www.livehealthier.com

Mary Sara Camerino Mary Sara

LiveHealthier

www.livehealthier.com

Lee

Davis

BrickSimple LLC

www.bricksimple.com

Harry Wynn

Harry

DScape Interactive

www.d-scape.com

Mark Kaplan

Mark

TENDIGI

www.tendigi.com

Jeff Soto

Jeff

Foliage

www.foliage.com

Tim Bowe

Tim

Foliage

www.foliage.com

Farrukh Najmi

Farrukh

Foliage

www.foliage.com

Charlie Alfred

Charlie

eMazzanti Technologieswww.emazzanti.net

Carl Mazzanti

Carl

eMazzanti Technologieswww.emazzanti.net

Matthew Knowland Matthew

Z2 Technologies, Inc

www.z2tech.com

Jeff Zimmerman

Jeff

Z2 Technologies, Inc

www.z2tech.com

Adam Zimmerman

Adam

Z2 Technologies, Inc

www.z2tech.com

Jennifer ZimmermanJennifer

ios

Android

IOS

.NET

AURORA Consulting Gr www.bflo.com

Jeff McCaskey

Jeff

AURORA Consulting Gr www.bflo.com

Carl Carbone

Carl

AURORA Consulting Gr www.bflo.com

Philip Schwegler

Philip

VersaSuite - The Adaptiwww.versasuite.com

Selina Jantz

Selina

VersaSuite - The Adaptiwww.versasuite.com

Greg Shell

Greg

Netorian LLC

www.netorian.com

Matt Iannelli

Matt

Netorian LLC

www.netorian.com

Gordon Dodson

Gordon

Thycotic

www.thycotic.com

Jonathan Cogley

Jonathan

Thycotic

www.thycotic.com

Katie McCroskey

Katie

SouthTek Resources

www.southtek-resources.co Roland Matte

Roland

Software Advice

www.softwareadvice.com

Austin Merritt

Austin

Quadland.com

www.quadland.com

Aneeta Kolhe

Aneeta

Quadland.com

www.quadland.com

Ken Hamlin

Ken

Co-construct, LLC

www.co-construct.com

Donny Wyatt

Donny

cloudteam.com

www.cloudteam.com

Kristofor Kocan

Kristofor

cloudteam.com

www.cloudteam.com

Lou Exline

Lou

Rural Sourcing, Inc

www.ruralsourcing.com

Monty Hamilton

Monty

Rural Sourcing, Inc

www.ruralsourcing.com

Miles Green

Miles

Rural Sourcing, Inc

www.ruralsourcing.com

George Surface

George

Rural Sourcing, Inc

www.ruralsourcing.com

Mike Rarer

Mike

MiamiShared

www.miamishared.com

Alex Daskaloff

Alex

Link Labs

www.link-labs.com

Brian Ray

Brian

Link Labs

www.link-labs.com

Richard Sawyer

Richard

Intelity

www.intelitycorp.com

David Adelson

David

Intelity

www.intelitycorp.com

Kurt Bradshaw

Kurt

Intelity

www.intelitycorp.com

Louis Hauge

Louis

Chris

Grey

IOS

Last Name
Valvano
Luu

Title
CFO

Emails
info@appekapps.com

CTO

CLuu@fuzzproductions.com

CFO

Don@fuzzproductions.com

Watson

Director

Kenneth@fuzzproductions.com

Musa

President

JMusa@bluvue.com

Bell

CEO

WBell@bluvue.com

Asianov

CEO

Alex.Asianov@DOOR3.COM

Frenkel

General Manager

Yisrael.Frenkel@DOOR3.COM

Moslander

CEO

Mary.Moslander@livehealthier.com

Vice President

Mary.SaraCamerino@livehealthier.com

Magri

Camerino
Lee Davis

lee.davis@livehealthier.com

Wynn

Vice President

Harry.Wynn@bricksimple.com

Kaplan

Owner

Mark.Kaplan@d-scape.com

Soto

Founder

Jeff.Soto@tendigi.com

Bowe

CEO

Tim.Bowe@foliage.com

Najmi

CTO

Farrukh.Najmi@foliage.com

Vice president

Charlie.Alfred@foliage.com

Alfred

Mazzanti

CEO

Knowland

Director

Carl.Mazzanti@emazzanti.net
Matthew.Knowland@emazzanti.net

Zimmerman CTO

Jeff.Zimmerman@z2tech.com

Zimmerman Director

Adam.Zimmerman@z2tech.com

Zimmerman Co-President

Jennifer.Zimmerman@z2tech.com

McCaskey

CEO

Jeff.McCaskey@bflo.com

Carbone

Director

Carl.Carbone@bflo.com

Schwegler

Manager

Philip.Schwegler@bflo.com

Jantz

Manager

Selina.Jantz@versasuite.com

Shell

CEO

Greg.Shell@versasuite.com

Iannelli

CEO

MIannelli@netorian.com

Director

GDodson@netorian.com

Cogley

CEO

Jonathan.Cogley@thycotic.com

McCroskey

Manager

Katie.McCroskey@thycotic.com

Matte

Senior HR

RMatte@southtek-resources.com

Merritt

COO

Austin@softwareadvice.com

Kolhe

Developer

Aneeta.Kolhe@quadland.com

Dodson

Hamlin

Software Technology Ken.Hamlin@quadland.com

Wyatt

Founder

Donny.Wyatt@co-construct.com

Kocan

President

Kocan@cloudteam.com

Exline

President

Lou.Exline@cloudteam.com

Hamilton

CEO

Monty.Hamilton@ruralsourcing.com

Green

Manager

Miles.Green@ruralsourcing.com

Surface

Director

George.Surface@ruralsourcing.com

Rarer

Vice President

Mike.Rarer@ruralsourcing.com

Daskaloff

CEO

Alex.Daskaloff@miamishared.com

Ray

CEO

Brian.Ray@link-labs.com

Sawyer

CTO

Richard.Sawyer@link-labs.com

Adelson

CEO

David.Adelson@intelitycorp.com

Bradshaw

Vice president

Kurt.Bradshaw@intelitycorp.com

Hauge

Director

Louis.Hauge@intelitycorp.com
Chris.grey@intelitycorp.com

CTO

Reason

Phone

Industry

NA

1-877-844-1386

Computer SoftwNY

(212) 219-7696

Internet

NY

(212) 219-7696

Internet

NY

(212) 219-7696

Internet

NY

Closed Position

800-251-5928

Computer SoftwTEXAS

Closed Position

800-251-5928

Computer SoftwTEXAS

(212) 673-1818

State (HQ)

Computer SoftwNY

(212) 673-1818 X 119 Computer SoftwNY


(301) 576-1900

Health, WellnessMaryland

(301) 576-1900

Health, WellnessMaryland

(301) 576-1900

215.249.1940 x 116

Computer SoftwNY/PA

973.691.2600

E-Learning

347-994-9130

Computer SoftwNY

781.993.5500

Computer SoftwTEXAS

781.993.5500

Computer SoftwTEXAS

781.993.5500

Computer SoftwTEXAS

201.360.4400

Computer NetwoNY

201.360.4400

Computer NetwoNY

732.758.0444

Military

NJ

732.758.0444

Military

NJ

732.758.0444

Military

NJ

716-655-9000

Internet

NY

716-655-9000

Internet

NY

NY

716-655-9000

Internet

NY

(800) 903 8774

Hospital & HealtTEXAS

(800) 903 8774

Hospital & HealtTEXAS

(410) 273-6101

Computer & Netw


Maryland

(410) 273-6101

Computer & Netw


Maryland

202-802-9399

Computer SoftwMaryland

202-802-9399

Computer SoftwMaryland

(843) 879-8423

Management Con
Maryland

(800) 918-2764

Information ServVirginia

336.714.7417

Information Tec Virginia

336.714.7417

Information Tec Virginia

(800) 213-3392

Computer SoftwVirginia

321-732-6509

Information Tec Georgia

321-732-6509

Information Tec Georgia

(877) 887-4774

Information Tec Florida

(877) 887-4774

Information Tec Florida

(877) 887-4774

Information Tec Florida

(877) 887-4774

Information Tec Florida

(305) 929-8688

Executive OfficeFlorida

TelecommunicatMaryland
TelecommunicatMaryland

951-795-3491

888-738-7271

Hospitality

Florida

888-738-7271

Hospitality

Florida

888-738-7271

Hospitality

Florida

888-738-7271

Country

Company Size

craigslist url

LINKEDIN

USA

11-50 employees

http://scranton.craigslist.org/sof/4614121788.ht

USA

51-200 employees

http://newyork.craigslist.org/brk/sof/465846251

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

1-10 employees

USA

1-10 employees

USA

51-200 employees

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

http://www.livehhttp://washingtohttps://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

http://careers.stackoverflow.co https://www.linkedin.com/compa

USA

11-50 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/compa

USA

1-10 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/compa

USA

201-500 employees

http://www.foliage.com/about-ushttps://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

201-500 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

201-500 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

http://www.emazhttp://newyork.chttps://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

http://www.z2tehttp://jerseysho https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

501-1000 employees http://www.bflo.http://buffalo.c https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

501-1000 employees

http://dallas.craigslist.org/ndf/sof/4626503142

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

http://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/sof/465993477

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

501-1000 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

http://careers.v http://austin.cr https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://careers. http://annapolis https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

http://thycotic http://washingtohttps://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

1-10 employees

USA

51-200 employees

USA

1-10 employees

http://winstonsahttps://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

1-10 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

USA

51-200 employees

http://staugusti https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

201-500 employees

http://mobile.cr https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

201-500 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

201-500 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

201-500 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

http://miami.crahttps://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

http://www.link- http://annapolis https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

11-50 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

http://orlando.c https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

USA

51-200 employees

https://www.linkedin.com/profile

http://frederick https://www.linkedin.com/profile

https://coconst http://charlotte https://www.linkedin.com/profile

https://www.zip http://harrisonb https://www.linkedin.com/profile

st.org/sof/4614121788.html

st.org/brk/sof/4658462518.html

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=6622079&authType=name&authToken=5U7U&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=18252578&authType=OPENLINK&authToken=vqa5&locale=en_US&srchid=2

org/ndf/sof/4626503142

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=21139433&authType=name&authToken=eZhO&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

st.org/mnh/sof/4659934771.html

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=3239653&authType=name&authToken=1We9&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=2498182&authType=name&authToken=Zjy_&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=1156354&authType=name&authToken=fzTb&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/company/72725?trk=vsrp_companies_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A2487777871410

/www.linkedin.com/company/1194371?trk=vsrp_companies_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A24877778714

/www.linkedin.com/company/2243064?trk=vsrp_companies_res_name&trkInfo=VSRPsearchId%3A24877778714

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=3516905&authType=name&authToken=pvxC&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=199801&authType=name&authToken=Drjp&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=206479&authType=name&authToken=P_Zp&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=118685&authType=OPENLINK&authToken=dr-I&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=27889719&authType=name&authToken=SSgd&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=7345286&authType=name&authToken=5FTp&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=43225255&authType=name&authToken=dYGj&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=7345286&authType=name&authToken=5FTp&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=13112003&authType=name&authToken=yHKB&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=4615880&authType=name&authToken=BVhl&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=19644866&authType=name&authToken=iUqh&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=16325914&authType=name&authToken=or7u&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=32455598&authType=name&authToken=ygT6&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=16488025&authType=name&authToken=2j8Q&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=298008889&authType=name&authToken=NvfX&locale=en_US&srchid=248

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=2258557&authType=name&authToken=D0Yx&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=47449518&authType=name&authToken=MUon&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=267383&authType=name&authToken=3f78&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=9452599&authType=name&authToken=_vdI&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=31396652&authType=name&authToken=fBn_&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=19995021&authType=name&authToken=8Pt6&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14728000&authType=name&authToken=jogZ&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=3424035&authType=name&authToken=07Ki&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=32873965&authType=name&authToken=BVvt&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=68826&authType=name&authToken=RusS&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=25616398&authType=OPENLINK&authToken=1lmk&locale=en_US&srchid=2

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=779974&authType=name&authToken=0Fs6&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=2011253&authType=OPENLINK&authToken=ZebL&locale=en_US&srchid=24

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=23762807&authType=name&authToken=m7Gp&locale=en_US&srchid=248

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=40276556&authType=name&authToken=JCkD&locale=en_US&srchid=2487

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=350163323&authType=name&authToken=IA1A&locale=en_US&srchid=248

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=13092938&authType=name&authToken=id16&locale=en_US&srchid=24877

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=2231801&authType=OPENLINK&authToken=8cLz&locale=en_US&srchid=24

/www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=7575264&authType=name&authToken=t-UV&locale=en_US&srchid=248777

U&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410867823889

=vqa5&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410867823889

hO&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410868529592

e9&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410446859012

&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410778013129

b&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410778013129

SRPsearchId%3A2487777871410265531623

=VSRPsearchId%3A2487777871410263711343

=VSRPsearchId%3A2487777871410275559234

C&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410453951068

&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410454349555

&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410454349555

dr-I&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410534207308

gd&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410534207308

p&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410535535991

Gj&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410535535991

p&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410535535991

KB&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410539233052

l&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410539233052

qh&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410539233052

7u&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410541318927

T6&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410541318927

8Q&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410773874858

vfX&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410773874858

x&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410775207331

Uon&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410775207331

&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410776560293

&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410780037645

n_&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410781899862

t6&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410781899862

gZ&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410783108984

i&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410789055638

vt&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410789055638

locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410794063203

=1lmk&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410794063203

&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410794063203

=ZebL&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410794063203

7Gp&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410857978178

kD&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410772146863

A1A&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410772146863

16&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410791504498

=8cLz&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410791504498

V&locale=en_US&srchid=2487777871410791504498