Anda di halaman 1dari 6

DAFTAR PESERTA ORIENTASI TUPOKSI GELOMBANG II

No Nama Unit Kerja Telp


1 Bob Royant Wijaya BPPI 085691080023 / 021-98952254
2 Fahmi Tanjung BPPI 08567547188
3 Satrio Pratomo (Iyo) IKM 081381131289
4 Aprijal Kurniawan (Ijal) ILMTA 08567293274
5 Andi Supriono (Andi) IKM 081321688820
6 Anggi Pramadhya (Anggi) BBT Bandung 08562353866
7 Sukma Paramita Dewi (Sukma) IKM 08567007200
8 Mufida (Fida) Pusdiklat 08993340156
9 Taufiq MIDC BDG 08568941985
10 Rachmad Achirulloh Biro Perencanaan 081932066227
11 Indiah Ratna Dewi BBKKP Jogja 08998848807
12 Esti Pangestuti BPPI 08569995641
13 Tunjung Sapta Wulan (Wulan) IKM 08164880890
14 Indri Juliani IKM 08562175932
15 Rudy Wahyu Apriyanto IATT 08159060094
16 Lies Lina Y. IKM 089636276060/081311166578
17 Ariantini Pusdiklat 081383181180
18 Sofyari Rahman Biro Perencanaan 08111661890
19 liayati mahmudah bbpk 085648045642
20 Ira Yuni Pantiwardhani BBKKP Jogja 085730679916
21 Rury Eysa Mardhika IAK 085283065802
22 Gunawan IKM 0818786247
23 Hillman Bonar Parsaoran BBLM-Bdg 081318212513
24 Mohamad Iqbal Akhirudin Biro Perencanaan 08567230939
25 Gunarsih ILMTA 081314394769
26 Norma Budiman ILMTA 081227097721
27 Raden Aldi muhammad Gozali BBT Bandung 081220001136
28 Yosi Trianggono BPPI 0818923935
29 Januar arif Fatkhurrahman BBTPPI 085641663787
30 Zuan Andri Wijayanto Birocana 085868359040
31 Novita Adi putri Ningtyas BBT Bandung 085724677911/02275496864
32 Nurzaitun Purwasih BBT Bandung 081320505116
33 Veronika Perwita K. B4T Bandung 081390905190
34 Mas'ud Adhi Saputra B4T Bandung 08156724882/76486354
35 Sumarni B4T Bandung 081392075448
DAFTAR PESERTA ORIENTASI TUPOKSI GELOMBANG II

No Nama Unit Kerja Telp


36 Toni Agung Priambodo B4T Bandung 081556444557
37 Aziz Fathur Rachman BBKB Jogja 087839625267
38 Yulis Anggunita K IAK 081317073271
39 Ratno Haryanto IAK 081230314258/02196439889
40 Aisha Miladia P. ILMTA 0811116013
41 Kusnaryani Indah Hapsari ILMTA 08561119774
42 Tribuana ILMTA 08129549128
43 Mahammad Khadafi BBPK 081322306658
44 Zukhruf Irfan Indratno bbpk 085643101332
45 Linda Futriani IKM 085643249286
46 I Gusti ngurah A.W.N IKM 081990898899
47 Faridh Hendriana BPK 081316767796
48 Arif Wibi Sana BBT Bandung 08562008256
49 Ikbal mahsani BBT Bandung 081321303334
50 Elsa Rumiris Monika BPPI 081908051243
51 Danny Widyakusuma BBTPPI Semarang 08563555274
52 Dini Noor Hidayah BBKKP Jogja 02747422980
53 Farda Eka Kusumawardana IKM 081318189218
54 Hidia aini BPPI 08128894015
55 Andhika Amri Pusakin 0817893290
56 Rahma Mardiana W Biro Hukum 085233026919
57 Rianti Yusti M Biro Hukum 085624730662
58 Adhika Pradhona BBKKP Jogja 08155066884
59 Rahadi S Rahmanto Pusakin 081321882016
60 Juwarso BPPI 085743153109
61 Siti Nurkomariyah IKM 085221950230
62 Nurhasanah ILMTA 08568202699
63 Pratama Rizqi Ariawan IATT 085649459918
64 Sindy F (Deedee) Pusakin 08128360104
65 Romadhon A Pusakin 08567621631
66 Lina Astuti IATT 081511724544
67 Sandy F Sitorus IATT 085781337674
68 Vando BBLM-Bdg 081331477487
69 Misbakhul Anam IATT 085643690953
70 Marni B4T Bandung 081392075448
DAFTAR PESERTA ORIENTASI TUPOKSI GELOMBANG II

No Nama Unit Kerja Telp


71 Mukhlisin BBT 085294733252
72 Eko Sulistiyo Wibowo BBKKP Jogja 081328041876/085725709883
73 Lucius Pradhana Adhi N BBKB Jogja 081227856365
74 Hadi Nugroho BBKB Jogja 085642391878
75 Mimy Oktaviani (Mimim) Biro Kepegawaian 087881308202
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
SI GELOMBANG II

Email FB / YM
Royant354@gmail.com
choky.chomsky@gmail.com
here_there_and_everywhere@yahoo.com
izhal_nih@yahoo.com
andy_ghoram@yahoo.com
bdg15oktober@gmail.com
sukma_paramitadewi@yahoo.com
fidaaly@yahoo.com
topz_banget@yahoo.com/topz_banget
rachmad02@yahoo.com
indiah.dardanela@gmail.com
esti_niey@yahoo.com
tunjungsw@yahoo.com
indrijuliani@yahoo.com
janusz_ok@yahoo.com
lies_lina@yahoo.co.id
a_antini@yahoo.com
b354r@yahoo.com
lia_peebee@yahoo.com
iraichay@yahoo.co.id
mb-mardhika@yahoo.com
gunawan.sudibyo@yahoo.com
bonar_2705@yahoo.com
iqbal@miqbala.com
gunzedong@yahoo.com
aurel2blueheart@yahoo.com
alitha_aldi@yahoo.com
yosi@trianggono.com
arfa.1987@gmail.com
zawijayanto@yahoo.com
nophiex_39@yahoo.co.id
zaitun.telkom@gmail.com
preetha_muackz@yahoo.com
nocsdiofi@gmail.com
shyra_chan@yahoo.com
SI GELOMBANG II

Email FB / YM
toniagung86@gmail.com
az_fr2001@yahoo.com
myrainbow_26@yahoo.com
ratno.h@gmail.com
aisha.miladia@gmail.com
aniindahhapsari@gmail.com
buana.struggle@gmail.com
mahammadkhadafi@gmail.com
tzkrf@yahoo.co.id
lindafu_3@yahoo.com
liunited_style17@yahoo.com
aa.faridh@yahoo.com
arif.wibi@yahoo.co.id
ikbalmahsani@yahoo.com
elsarumirismonika@yahoo.com
dannyglory@gmail.com
naufalkamila@yahoo.com
farda_eka@yahoo.com
hihi.midorichan@gmail.com
andhika.amri@gmail.com
akatsuki_uchiha85@yahoo.com
rymadina@gmail.com/rianti.yusti
adhika_pradhana@yahoo.com
Rahadizer@gmail.com
juwarso_geologi@yahoo.co.id
sheet_ea@yahoo.com
nurhasanah_t@yahoo.com
rzq_aria@yahoo.co.id
burpingalots@yahoo.co.uk
romadhonardiansyah@gmail.com
lina_tiwi04@yahoo.com
teenzz_angel@yahoo.com
van_peacer@yahoo.com
m_an87@yahoo.com
shyra_chan@yahoo.com
SI GELOMBANG II

Email FB / YM
lisin_suho@yahoo.co.id
eswibowo_2@yahoo.com
Si-pemuda@yahoo.com
nugrohoskh@gmail.com
be_winnieps@yahoo.com