P. 1
Alamat Balai Bomba Selangor

Alamat Balai Bomba Selangor

|Views: 2,341|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Ab Lobak Amran

More info:

Published by: Ab Lobak Amran on May 26, 2011
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/26/2011

pdf

text

original

SELANGOR

Alamat Ibu Pejabat dan Balai - Balai Jabatan Bomba dan Penyelamat, Malaysia, Negeri Selangor Darul Ehsan.
YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Shah Alam, Persiaran Sultan, Seksyen 15, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-5519 4444 No Faks : 03-5513 4716 / 03-55102324 Email : shah_alam@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Rawang, 48000 Rawang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-60916429 / 03-60924444 No Faks : 03-60916434 Email : rawang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Ampang, Jalan Merdeka, 68000 Ampang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-4292 4444 / 03-42952242 No Faks : 03-4296 1312 Email : ampang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Sabak Bernam, Jalan Raja Chulan, 45200 Sabak Bernam, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3216 1444 No Faks :03-3216 4588 Email : sabak@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Kota Raja, Jalan Gedung Raja Abdullah, 41000 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3371 4444 : 03-3373 2160 No Faks : 03-3373 1854 Email : kota@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Pelabuhan Klang,Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, 42000 Pelabuhan Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3168 4444 : 03-3168 9764 No Faks : 03-31655934 Email : pel_klang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Klia, Jalan B20, K.L International Airport, 64000 Klia, Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-8787 4970 : 03-8787 4975 No Faks : 03-8787 4986 Email : klia@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Banting, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, 42700 Banting, Kuala Langat, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3187 4444 No Faks : 03-3181 5055 Email : banting@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Kajang, Jalan Bukit Mewah, 43000 Kajang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-8736 4444 No Faks : 03-8736 1344 Email : kajang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Sungai Pinang, Batu 1 ½ Jalan Kapar, 41400 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3342 4444 / 03-33732160 No Faks : 03-33731854 Email : pinang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Damansara Utama, Jalan Ss 2/2, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-7729 4444 : 03-7729 2406 No Faks : 03-7729 2341 Email : damansara@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Bandar Baru Bangi Bangi, Jalan Kemajuan, Seksyen 16, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-8925 4444 / 03-89254106 No Faks : 03-8926 2344 Email : bangi@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Kuala Selangor, 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3289 1444 : 03-3289 7682 No Faks :03-3289 7751 Email : kuala@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Bandar Baru Selayang, Jalan Persiaran 1,68100 Batu Caves, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-6136 5944 : 03-6136 7944 No Faks : 03-6138 7145 Email : selayang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Sungai Buloh, Jalan 3/2 Bandar Baru,47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-6157 5055 : 03-61575057 No Faks : 03-61577871 Email : buloh@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Puchong, Jalan Bandar 2, Pusat bandar Puchong 47100, Puchong Selangor Darul Ehsan No Tel Pejabat : 03-80707834 / 03-80707860 / 03-80707879 No Faks : 03-80707849 Email : puchong@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Pandan, Jalan Pandan Utama, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. No Tel Pejabat : 03-9274 6253 : 03-9274 6250 No Faks : 03-9274 6316 Email : pandan@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Bestari Jaya, 45600 Batang Berjuntai, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3271 9444 No Faks : 03-3271 7395 Email : bestari@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Subang Jaya, Lot 7345, Jalan Ss 17/2, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-5634 9444 : 03-5634 8444 No Faks : 03-5631 4077 Email : subang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Petaling Jaya, Seksyen 7, Jalan Shook Lin, 46675 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan No Tel Pejabat : 03-7958 4444 : 03-7958 5857 No Faks : 03-7954 2513 Email : petaling@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Sekinchan, Jalan Bernam, 45400 Sekinchan, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3241 8075 No Faks :03-3241 7039 Email : sekinchan@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Sungai Besar, Jalan Sungai Limau, 45300 Sungai Besar, Sabak Bernam, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3224 6434 : 03-3224 6912 No Faks : 03-32244816 Email : sg_besar@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Tanjung Karang, Jalan Karang Baru, 45500 Tanjung Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat :03-32698777/03-3269 4424 No Faks :03-3269 3448 Email : tanjung@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Andalas, Jalan Tun Dr. Ismail Seri Andalas, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3373 4444 No Faks : 03-3373 8013 Email : andalas@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Batu Arang, 48100 Batu Arang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-6035 2444 No Faks : 03-6035 3040 Email : arang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Sepang, 43900 Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-3142 1333 No Faks : 03-3142 1515 Email : sepang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Serdang, Jalan Raja Satu, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-89417636 / 03-89416281 No Faks : 03-8941 6436 Email : serdang@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Jalan Pencala, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-7782 4447 No Faks : 03-77818718 Email : penchala@bombasel.gov.my YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Cyberjaya, Persiaran Apec, 63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-83184142 No Faks : 03-8319 6621 / 03-83184944 Email : cyberjaya@bombasel.gov.my

Ibu Pejabat Jabatan Bomba dan Penyelamat, Malaysia Negeri Selangor Darul Ehsan, No.3 Persiaran Tebar Layar, Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong, 40150, Shah Alam, Selangor. Tel : 03-7846 4444 Faks : 03-7846 4496

ZON DI JBPM NEGERI SELANGOR
Zon Shah Alam Balai Bomba Dan Penyelamat Shah Alam Persiaran Sultan, Seksyen 15, 40200 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan no Tel : 03-55196435 No Faks : 03-55192954 email : zon_shah_alam@bombasel.gov.my Zon Petaling Bomba Dan Penyelamat Puchong Jalan Bandar 2, Pusat Bandar Puchong 47100 Puchong Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel : 03-80707834 No Faks : 03-80707849 Email : zon_petaling@bombasel.gov.my Zon Klang Bomba Dan Penyelamat Pelabuhan Klang, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, 42000 Pelabuhan Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel : 03-31650706 No Faks : 03-31655934 Email : zon_klang@bombasel.gov.my Zon Langat Bomba Dan Penyelamat Pandan, Jalan Pandan Utama, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. No Tel : 03-92741807 / 03-92741754 No Faks : 03-92741810 Email : zon_langat@bombasel.gov.my Zon Klia Bomba Dan Penyelamat Klia, Jalan B20, K.L International Airport, 64000 Klia, Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel : 03-87874976 No Faks : 03-87874982 Email : zon_klia@bombasel.gov.my Zon Rawang Bomba Dan Penyelamat Bandar Baru Selayang, Jalan Persiaran 1, 68100 Batu Caves, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel : 03-60924444 No Faks : 03-60916434 Email : zon_rawang@bombasel.gov.my Zon Sabak Bernam Bomba Dan Penyelamat Sekinchan, Jalan Bernam, 45400 Sekinchan, Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel : 03-32418075 No Faks : 03-32417039 Email : zon_sabak@bombasel.gov.my

YS Ketua Balai, YS Ketua Balai, Bomba dan Penyelamat Kuala Kubu Bharu, Bomba dan Penyelamat Kota Anggerik, Persiaran Tebar Layar, No.32-32a, Jalan Kamaruddin, Bukit Jelutong, Seksyen U8, 40150 Shah 44000 Kuala Kubu Bharu, Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan. Selangor Darul Ehsan. No Tel Pejabat : 03-7846 4611 No Tel Pejabat :03-6064 1444 : 03-7846 4211 : 03-6064 4597 No Faks : 03-7847 2446 No Faks : 03-6064 6064 Email : jelutong@bombasel.gov.my Email : kkb@bombasel.gov.my

You're Reading a Free Preview

Mengunduh
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->