P. 1
Alamat Kantor Kelurahan

Alamat Kantor Kelurahan

|Views: 365|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Siswo Widjanarko

More info:

Published by: Siswo Widjanarko on Dec 06, 2011
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

08/23/2014

pdf

text

original

No Kelurahan Kecamatan Banjarsari 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Kadipiro Nusukan Setabelan Ketelan Kestalan Mangkubumen Manahan Banyuanyar Gilingan Punggawan Keprabon Sumber

Timuran

Jl. Letjen S.Parman no. 133 Surakarta

Alamat 0271-656979 Jl. Sumpah Pemuda Kadipiro Surakarta Jl. Sriwijaya Utara II No. 6 Surakarta Jl. Loban Tobing No. 25 Surakarta Jl. Gajah Mada No. 108 Surakarta Jl. Kalimantan No. 31 Surakarta Jl. RM. Said No. 157 Surakarta Jl. Manyar I No. 2 Surakarta Jl. Adisumarmo No. 163 Surakarta Jl. Seta Budi No. 93 Surakarta Jl. Hassanudin No. 132 Surakarta Jl. Diponegoro No. 50 Surakarta Jl. Kahuripan No.8 Surakarta Jl. Ronggowarsito No. 147 Surakarta 0271-656961 Jl. Abdul Muis No. 28 Surakarta Jl. Sutan syahrir No. 26

Telpon

Email Kec-banjarsari@surakarta.go.id Kel-kadipiro@surakarta.co.id Kel-nusukan@surakarta.co.id Kel-setabelan@surakarta.co.id Kel-ketelan@surakarta.co.id Kel-kestalan@surakarta.co.id Kel-mangkubumen@surakarta.co.id Kel-manahan@surakarta.co.id Kel-banyuanyar@surakarta.co.id Kel-gilingan@surakarta.co.id Kel-punggawan@surakarta.co.id Kel-keprabon@surakarta.co.id Kel-sumber@surakarta.co.id Kel-tmuran@surakarta.co.id Kec-jebres@surakarta.co.id

0271-852718 0271-718879 0271-646209 0271-642538 0271-662218 0271-716516 0271-724427 0271-729607 0271-735298 0271-716511 0271-642749 0271-711601 0271-636512

Kecamatan Jebres 1 2 Kepathan Kulon Kepathan Wetan

Jl. Ki Hajar Dewantara No. 27 Surakarta

0271-636513 0271-652155

Kel-kepathankulon@surakarta.co.id Kel-kepathanwetan@surakarta.co.id

261 Surakarta Jl. Ahmad Yani No.id Kel-sangkrah@surakarta. 7 Surakarta Jl.co.id Kel-tegalharjo@surakarta. Pracanda I/9 Surakarta Jl. Sungai Indragiri No.co.id Kel-baluwart@surakarta. 45 Surakarta Jl.co.id Kel-sewu@surakarta.id Kel-jagalan@surakarta. 79 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-kauman@surakarta.id Kel-joyosuran@surakarta.co. Ronggowarsito No.id 0271-645375 0271-638500 0271-637749 0271-655830 0271-636628 0271-636627 0271-636626 Kel-gajahan@surakarta.co. Gotong Royong No.co. Martadinata No. 158 Surakarta 0271-656842 Jl.co.co. 4 Surakarta Jl. Sungai Negara No. 1 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-kedunglumbu@surakarta.id Kel-purwodiningratan@surakarta.id Kel-jebres@surakarta. 136 Surakarta Jl.co. Sangaji No. Mayor Achmadi No. Wirengan No. 23 Surakarta Jl.co.id Kel-mojosongo@surakarta. 54 Surakarta Jl.co.co.co.co. 0271-654246 0271-651666 0271-636502 0271-647014 0271-635445 0271-646656 0271-668371 0271-636506 0271-853673 Kel-sudiroprajan@surakarta. Kapten Mulyadi No. 136 Surakarta Jl. Batanghari No.3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Sudiroprajan Gandekan Pucangsawit Jagalan Sewu Purwodiningratan Tegalharjo Jebres Mojosongo Jl.co. Juanda No.id . Suryo No. Suryo No. Kapten Mulyadi 111 Surakarta Kecamatan Pasar Kliwon 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Gajahan Baluwart Kampung Baru Kedung Lumbu Sangkrah Kauman Joyosuran Surakarta Jl.id Kel-kampungbaru@surakarta.id Kec-pasarkliwon@surakarta. 17 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-gandekan@surakarta. 158 Surakarta Jl. 55 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-pucangsawit@surakarta. Trisula No. RE.co.co. AM. Ir.

Rajiman No. 521 Surakarta 0271-638038 0271-636525 Kel-semanggi@surakarta.2 RW.id Kel-sriwedari@surakarta. Veteran No.id Kel-purwosari@surakarta.id Kel-serengan@surakarta.id Kec-serengan@surakarta. 16 Surakarta Jl. 6 Surakarta 0271-645414 Jl. Surakarta Jl.id Kec-laweyan@surakarta.5 Surakarta Jl.co. 32 Serengan. Wirotamtomo No.32 Surakarta Jl.co. Dr.co.co.39 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-danukusuman@surakarta. 39 Surakarta Jl. Tirto Sumirat No.co.co. 1 Surakarta Jl. Rehab No.co. Panembahan No.id Kel-penumping@surakarta. 7 RT.co.id Kel-tpes@surakarta. 8 Surakarta Jl.co. 13 Tipes Surakarta Jl. Sukoreno No. Raja Manggala No. Surakarta 0271-714568 Jl. Pringgodani No.id 0271-636353 0271-646450 0271-636516 0271-661682 0271-643624 0271-716504 0271-636514 Kecamatan Laweyan 1 2 3 4 5 6 Panularan Sriwedari Penumping Purwosari Bumi Laweyan Jl.co.id Kel-jayengan@surakarta. Serayu No. 11 Surakarta Jl. Sadewa No. Kebangkitan Nasional No. Rajiman No.co.id Kel-joyotakan@surakarta.co. Dr. Sri Kuncoro No.co.id .id Kel-pasarkliwon@surakarta.id Kel-kemlayan@surakarta.8 Semanggi 9 Pasar Kliwon Kecamatan Serengan 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Jayengan Kratonan Joyotakan Danukusuman Serengan Tipes Kemlayan Jl. 352 Surakarta 0271-718324 0271-719619 0271-711036 0271-713886 0271-711176 0271-714348 Kel-panularan@surakarta.co. 3 RW.co. Mijil No.id Kel-laweyan@surakarta. Satrio Wibowo No. Cokro Baskoro III No.co. 18 Surakarta Jl.co. 17 RT. 12 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-bumi@surakarta. 271 Surakarta 274 Surakarta Jl.id Kel-kratonan@surakarta.

7 Surakarta Jl. KH. Delima VII/10 RT 01/IV Jajar.id .co. Surakarta Jl.id Kel-jajar@surakarta.id Kel-kerten@surakarta.co.co. Srikatan No.7 8 9 10 11 Sondakan Pajang Kerten Jajar Karangasem Jl.co. 36 Surakarta 0271-718354 0271-721096 0271-716515 0271-711377 0271-716517 Kel-sondakan@surakarta.id Kel-pajang@surakarta. Sidomukt Utara No. 23 Surakarta Gg.id Kel-karangasem@surakarta. Agus Salim No.co. 31 Surakarta Jl. Tanjung No.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Mengunduh
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->