P. 1
Manit 2nd Yr Mail Ids

Manit 2nd Yr Mail Ids

|Views: 515|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Kamlesh Gupta

More info:

Published by: Kamlesh Gupta on Jan 18, 2012
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/04/2014

pdf

text

original

Sl. No.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

NAME Kamini Ubnarey Deepak Sharma Shibi Jaiswal Shivangi Shukla Bhupendra Thakur Laldin Puia Joshi Sureen Anil Marwari Umer Hussain Sangam Bharadia Ankita Adwani Sonu Grawal Amit Ranjan Sanchit Gupta Alok Kumar Singh Akhilesh Mishra Jirendra Kastore Kunj Bihari Singh Shailesh Sharma D.Vijay Prasad K.Vivekanada Reddy Satish Aharwar Joseph Chris Adrian Vaibhav Dixit Kr. Vinay Patel M.Manoj Aarsh Mathur Saikat Karar Anand Kumar Singh Sanabi Singha Priyanshu Verma Chetan Choudhary Piyush Vart Suyog Nigudkar Ravi Kumar Soni Govind Yadav Ravi Shankar Kumar Vivek Kumar Gaurav Sharma Herdesh Sharma Palash Gupta Shashank Swami Akash Sangwan

CATEGORY Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

EMAIL IDs kamini.ubnarey@gmail.com ddeeppaakk.sharma@gmail.com shibij4@gmail.com motto.shukla@gmail.com bhupendrathakurmanit@gmail.com gi_dipee@gmail.com jschampion1990@gmail.com anilmarwarimanit@gmail.com umer_hussain@ymail.com sangambharadia@gmail.com ankita.adwani@gmail.com,ankita.adwani@yahoo.in sonugrawal4159@gmail.com cute007raj@gmail.com desiremyself@gmail.com kumar.alok857@gmail.com akhimish@gmail.com jitendrakastore@gmail.com aakansha.kunj@gmail.com sharmaravi86@gmail.com bunty.0702@gmail.com vivekananda.minu@gmail.com SATISHAHARWAR@gmail.com jochris_adrian@yahoo.co.in vaibhavsns@gmail.com kvinaypatel@gmail.com MANOJ.M.257@gmail.com aarshmathur91@gmail.com bindassaikat2010@gmail.com anand_singh10000@gmail.com sanabi_s@yahoo.com slangyprince@gmail.com chetan.nitb@gmail.com piyush.vart@gmail.com d.wall.suyog@gmail.com ravicool.soni@gmail.com gyadav38@gmail.com mahi.ravi4@gmail.com vivek4vivek@gmail.com gauravsharma0509@gmail.com herdesh93@gmail.com PALASHG39@gmail.com SHASHANKNITb@gmail.com akashsangwan@live.com

Prashant Manish Lalwani Pankaj Meena Sherya Mujumdar Soumya Gurudev Shradha Anmol Tamrakar Nitin Kumar Verma Mukesh Goyal Richa Parmar Arpit Agrawal Vinayak Kirti Praveen Yadav Rahul Kumar Khevaria Saket Tiwari Satanand Verma Sudeep Kumar Prashant Kumar Ruchika Shah Ranjit Singh V.com hmohan91@gmail.co.com happy. Meena K.com sharma.com kdlive09@gmail.com shreya17mujumdar@gmail.com pushpendra1saf@gmail.com saurabh7991@gmail.com riteshgoelarya@gmail.khevaria@gmail.com sdp.com shradhaosare@gmail.com maxrule143@gmail.com harrythehellboy@yahoo.com chandra.com manishsimplybest@gmail. Kawale Aditya Sirawale M.ram.S.com prashantmakemegod@gmail. Dharmateja Sonu Kumar Amit Srivastav Saurabh Singh Deepak Kumar Meena Mandeep Singh Narendra Singh Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student varun.1026@gmail.com santoshmeena32112@gmail.com sruchika14@yahoo.prajapati1991@gmail.com soumya.com mukeshg90@gmail.com vinayakkirti_2006@yahoo.ramesh930@gmail.com amit06goyal@gmail.in coolpraveen2009@gmail.com .com narennandu31@gmail.com rahul.com nikkykawale@gmail.com suyash.44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 Varun Namdev Akash Saxena Suyash Porwal Apanshu Goel Ritesh Goel Amit Goyal Arun Kumar Dharmendra Prajapati Harshit Mohan Niket K.com sonukumarazad8@gmail.pkgroup@gmail.com ag.in ranjitrajsingh@gmail.com richarules15@gmail.kumar26@gmail.co.man.gurudev@gmail.com dharam.com coolarpit123@gmail.com pamkaj_meena777@yahoo.in nv3788@gmail.rox10@gmail.com stsaket@gmail.porwal16@gmail.com amitsvta09@gmail.com singh.com dharmatejavs28@gmail.com engineerinsucks@gmail.18@gmail.mishra@gmail.com satvv123@gmail.com saxena_akash_15@gmail.com aryanraj4u.Saroj Ramesh Chandra Munda Harpreet Ram Lakhan Mishra Ayush Sharma Pushpendra Patidar Santosh Kr.ayush36@gmail.com arunkumaratmanit@gmail.com anmol_extreme@yahoo.

in@gmail.com anuragdravid007@gmail.com atiwari28@gmail.com ravshannitb@gmail.singh007@gmail.com ratneshpathak2601@yahoo.com rishabhraj420@gmail.com akhilesh.com rashmisaxena_21@ymail.com rs4i158@gmail.com gole.com amitkrgaya@gmail.com p1990garg@gmail.com jeetendraprasadsharma92@gmail.com bhupendrameena1@gmail.com bhattsurya@ymail.com jagatpsb@gmail.sam23@gmail.swtfrm@gmail.com shashimeneni@gmail.com surendramanit75@gmail.com pushpen.com lalu.com harshcharm12@gmail.com ridhs084@gmail.com shrirammoond@gmail.com mridulkatiyar06@gmail.com mak_malukani@rediffmail.com sandeep.com honeybee20101287@yahoo. Singh Ankit Paliwal Ram Krishan Sharma Uday Kishor Saha Tuztin Mozumder Amit Kumar Sandeep Kumar Bhupendra Meena Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student aadil7nov1990@yahoo.com shahu130390@gmail.kanoje@ovi.com ailagashish@gmail.Shashi Kumar Oshin Vijay Kumar Nitin Gole Arpit Tiwari Anurag Dravid Shahnawaz Ratnesh Pathak Abhishek Raj Harshal Tandon Rashmi Saxena Bini Shrivastava Lal Singh Pradeep Dwivedi Surya Bhatt Vineet Dev Rishabh Ashish Sharma Ravi Shankar Singh Anant Kr.com preeti.com udoy.com binishrivastava09@rediffmail.nitin90@gmail.com hehanilrock@gmail.com gauravrathod41@yahoo.com rakeshjayal15@gmail.manit@gmail.com narendrachoudhary91@gmail.com .com coolankit4u007@gmail.com devvineet@ymail.com rinkeshjindal@gmail.89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 Aditya Singh Preeti Agrawal Gaurav Rathod Pawan Kumar Pushpendra Singh Poonam Ahirwar Rakesh Jayal Akash Shrivas Narendra Choudhary Jagat Pratap Ritesh Sharma Shriram Moond Surendra Kumar Akhilesh Kanoje Mayank Malukani Rinkesh Jindal Mridul Katiyar Prafulla Garg Jitendra Sharma M.com anantk.com Arabhishekraj@gmail.com poonamahirwar91@gmail.saha@yahoo.com ardentoshin@gmail.com shrivasakash002@gmail.com pawannitb@gmail.

com moolchandanikauta@yahoo.com .murarka@gmail.com nalinee.in karira.com vinayagg91@gmail.com sonam.com satishthapakNIT007@gmail.com sufyanlove91@gmail.134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 Akshya Tiwari Sandeep Kumar Abhilash Kumar Vikas Chand Meena Anindita Choudhary Ashit Shrivastava Mayank Bhatia Deepak Dixit Sunny Swaraj Animesh Jain Ekatav Jain Gagan Chouhan Durgsh Choudhary Prashant Gupta Vikash Goswami Ram Prakash Yadav Raunak Dubey Abhilash Kumar Jaiswal Sumit Singh Sheetal Arya Arti Gundiya Vinay Aggarwal Shraddha Nayak Kauta Moolchandani Rishika Karira Anugya Shukla Ritika Agnihotri Kiirti Sharma Utkarsh Mahar Shashi Kant Sonam Damani Sulbha Chouhan Rashi Shahu Nalini Katara Shreyans Kothari Lalit Chourey Shashank Gupta Ankit Bhardwaj Lalit Sapela Sufyan Khan Satish Thapak Mithilesh Kumar Kanishk Sahu Nikunj Murarka Ajitesh Kumar Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student akshaytiwari4@gmail.mahar@gmail.katara@gmail.com sulbha20@gmail.rashi@gmail.com sumit26singh@gmail.com nitbkirti@gmail.com snjhilmil79@gmail.com shahu.com lalitsapela@gmail.kumar26@gmail.com sunny_swaraj@yahoo.2906@gmail.com vcmeena121@gmail.com ani.com shashikant2009it@gmail.com raunak1708@gmail.com ashit.com utkarsh.com vakvvfamily@yahoo.com lalit.chourey@gmail.com prashantcare@rediff.com gagan.gundiya@gmail.jain@gmail.com sheetalro@gmail.com guptashashank15@gmail.srivastava@yahoo.com sandeepyadav2291@gmail.com choudhary.com ajitesh.durgsh05@gmail.com abhilashkumar47@gmail.com mkbiitian@gmail.rishika@gmail.dxt07@gmail.com riitikaa@gmail.endeavour@gmail.com anugyashukla9@gmail.com nik.co.com deepak.com arti.com kanishksahu@yahoo.durgsh.com kotharishreyans0@gmail.com aninditamini@live.com mithilesh1kumar1991@gmail.damani@gmail.com ekatav.bhardwaj4@gmail.com ankit.com abhilashjaiswal@live.com vzmramprakash@gmail.

singhthakur99@gmail.ayushsharma90@gmail.co.manit@gmail.com abhicharanreddy91@gmail.com yuccky07@gmail.com rajpal.com niraj_dholakia@yahoo.com akshaymanit@gmail.com abhaypatidar8@gmail.rocks@gmail.179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 Siddhant Kumar Piyush Kr.com missingtoenail@gmail.com jassy.Balakishore Sneha Tulsyan Abhay Patidar Ashish Kumar Namdeo Shivani Bhalavi Ashok Nagpure Ananth Krishnan Abhishek Goyal Rajan Kumar Anit Raju Saurabh Singh Thakur Kailash Ahirwar Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student siddhantk991@gmail.maninthemirror@gmail.com hgarg.com sakshigopal0309@gmail.com subhams07@gmail.goyal798@gmail.com ashish.com ankurmalviya1313@yahoo.manu@gmail.booster@gmail.com namanfridayda13@gmail.8397@gmail.com dashore.com saura_verm@yahoo.com bappi1990@gmail.com dkdeepak1310@gmail.mbd@rediffmail.com rajavirat@gmail.com aniroxxxxx@gmail.in alicetulsyan@gmail.com salmanbw@gmail.com manish12.com shelu.com .com mail.com shivanibhalavi8@gmail.rituraj3@gmail.com duhber@gmail. Verma H C Lal Duhbera Manish Kumar Minz Praveen Kumar Verma Rituraj Dashore Bapi Majumdar Virat Rawatkar Saurabh Verma Ashish Saran Abhicharan Reddy Himashu Garg Niraj Dholakia Sahaj Bansal Subham Sahu Naman Dang Akshay Jain Prasim Jain Dilkash Manghani Ayush Sharma Sakshi Gopal Sehgal Jasvir Singh Ankur Malviya Abhishek Anand Shailendra Sharma Shubham Singh Chouhan Ravi Kumar Ashok Kumar Rajpal Deepak Meena Manish Kumar Salman Bootwala Piyush Khanna V.in abhishek28anand@gmail.nitb@gmail.com piyush_khanna2007@yahoo.com pverma011@gmail.com abhishek.com ashish5031@gmail.com manishminz17@gmail.com nagpureashok@gmail.com ahikailash@gmail.in sahaj.bansal@yahoo.com ravy1991@gmail.com piyush3297@gmail.com saurabh.com prasim.com ashoka5025@gmail.com dilkash.krishnaarjun.com chouhanshubhamsingh@gmail.com kishore3005@yahoo.

com adityachauhan04@gmail.com .com Rrajat096@gmail.com pallavi181091@gmail.com manish_manekar21@yahoo.com vinay.com vipul4jain@gmail.8791@gmail.com hirdeshkumar1991@gmail.com tej703390sharma@gmail.shruti28@gmail.com awang_ch@rediffmail.224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 Abhishek Surendram Shivom Agrawal Vipul Shrivastava Abeer Saxena A.5ava@gmail.in gaurav9212@gmail.in sandesh.Vinay Ashok Tiwang Sumayan Ajinkya Mane Nitesh Bhadrasen Rishi Vyas Praneet Vajpayee Imran Arif Mumtaz Vipul Jain Katyayan Sharma Shreyansh Singh Rajpoot Pallavi Saxena Ayush Singh Ashish Priyank Saxena Aditya Pratap Singh Tej Prakash Sharma Raghavendra Mandloi Samaksh Chabbra Shivansh Namdeo S.com shivam.com smithsandy81@gmail.com shivanshnamdeo@rediffmail.com pammy_lucky@yahoo.C.pathak007@gmail.com garg.com scaakash@yahoo.com imranarifmumtaz@hotmail.com rishivyas27@gmail.1nov@gmail.com sexysam.com dccowol@gmail.com ajinkya1mane@gmail.in stuti.com katyayansharma@gmail.sandyboss@gmail.com batman_thehero@yahoo.agarwal.com vivekratnesh007@gmail.com bs_nitesh@yahoo.com rkmandloi@gmail.com vipuls741@gmail.com priyanksaxena555@gmail. Aakash Stuti Pathak Shruti Garg Amanpreet Talwar Sumit Kashyap Rajat Joshi Vivek Ratnesh Nitish Agrawal Gaurav Jain Harshit Gupta Manish Manekar Sandesh Patel Hridesh Chaudhary Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student abhicoolz14@gmail.com acrazygang@gmail.com abeer25391@gmail.com amanpreet1122@gmail.com shreyanshsh91@gmail.co.com harshitgupta2008@yahoo.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Mengunduh
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->