Anda di halaman 1dari 1

American / British Schools in So Paulo

Amcham Global Education Program Pan Americana Christian AcademyPACA St. Nicholas SchoolBritish School

Rua Paz, 1431 www.amcham.com.br Ph: (11) 5180-3804 Fax: (11) 5180-3777
Escola Maria Imaculada CHAPEL International School

Rua Cssio de Campos Nogueira, 393 Jd. Das Embuias www.panamericanchristianacademy.org Ph: (11) 5928-9655 Fax: (11) 5928-9591
St. Francis College International School

Pa Joaquim Roberto, 30-Pinheiros www.stnicholas.com.br Ph: (11) 3812-8514 Fax: (11) 3031-3101
St. Pauls School - British School

Rua Vigrio Joo de Pontes, 531 Chcara Flora www.chapel.g12.br Ph: (11) 5687-7455 Fax: (11) 5521-7763

Rua Blgica, 399 Jd. Europa www.stfrancis.com.br Ph: (11) 3082-7640 Fax:(11) 3082-7640

Rua Juqui, 166 Jd. Paulistano www.stpauls.br Ph: (11) 3085-3399 Fax: (11) 3085-3708

English Speaking Pre Schools in SP


A way with words Rua Capito Antonio Rosa, 409-Jardins www.awaywithwords.com.br Ph: (11) 3899-1161 / 3898-1483 Green Book Rua Jos dos Santos Jr., 141-Brooklin www.greenbook.com.br 5561-6716 / 5533-7386 Kinder Kampus R: Dep. Joo Sussumo Hirata, 480 Morumbi www.kinderkampus.com.br Ph: (11) 3743-7552 Monicas School R: Santo Aristides,101 Alto da Boa Vista Ph: 5686-5263 Play Pen Pa. Prof. Amrico de Moura, 101- Cidade Jardim www.playpen.com.br Ph: (11) 3812-9122 Red Brick Rua dos Chans, 152 Moema www.redbrick.com.br Ph: (11) 5561-4117 See Saw Rua Visconde de Nacar, 86 -Real Parque www.see-saw.com.br Ph: (11) 3758-2241 Talk Kids Rua Bento de Andrade,84 Jd. Paulista www.talkkids.com.br Ph: (11) 3886-9010 Tip Toe School Estrada de Ipanema, 300 -Vila Velha www.tiptoeschool.com.br Ph: (11) 4154-1875 Tots and Teens R:Nove de Julho, 283- Sto Amaro www.totsandteens.com.br Ph: (11) 5548-2828 Wings to Fly Rua Chabad, 71 Jardins www.wingstofly.com.br Ph: (11) 3062-6517