P. 1
Database Agh 44

Database Agh 44

|Views: 197|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Humeur Wijayanto

More info:

Published by: Humeur Wijayanto on May 03, 2012
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

11/04/2015

pdf

text

original

Database agh 44

No 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 Nama Yuseffa Amilia Rani Farida Izzan Faruqi Antonius Hari Kristanto Musliha Fauza S ManahanPanggaean Elvi Pebri H Cokorda Istri Meyga Semarayani Ruswandi Rinaldo Averina Sinaga Nandya Imanda S AndraMastaufan Afifah Farida Jufri Evi Kristianto Nugroho Kalimatul Jumro Wahyu Fikrinda Trisnani Yuda Fitri Afdholiatus Syafaah Yanti Jayanti Rano Karno Limbong Prama Nurgama Raden Enen Rindi Manggung Ita Utami Aidid Rahmat Hadi Wibowo Destieka Ahyuni Rara Puspita Dewi Lima Wati Ricki Susilo Dede Mauludin Riska Aprisa Anne Syifaurrahmah Rahmad Bahari Ibnu Abi Hatim Amin Siti khalimah Loretta N L S Galvan Yudistira Meli Nurfarida Indri Fariroh Aditya Permana Samosir Pitri Ratna Asih Alfia Annur Aini Azizi Dian karisnawati Brury Marco Silalahi Indah Permata Dewi Moliya Nurmalisa Anom Febriansyah Meilya Ramadhiana Safitry Evie Rizky Dwijayati Gatra Saria Putra Dian Ayu Rachmawati Angela Andina Fabrini Firdausya Nurul Dwi Prihutami Dicky Nurfauzi NO. Hp O85769606500 O85781357967 O85692770175 O85284389540 O85276458124 O81319386031 O81383537290 O81805386901 O81386182459 O81289330296 O85230418004 O81231687570 O85710637324 O85693685408 O85211310068 O85664999090 O85755393039 O85286871046 O85282647700 O85694479857 O81318487463 O85624822987 O85692629964 O8563479569 O85244052146 O85283907190 O81315797818 O85283862802 O85782636301 O85651399477 O8568194656 O8563227077 O85642648354 O81903622900 O81376321730 O8567151461 O85224330006 O85649233240 O81369947570 O85693159960 O81514084117 O81319116183 O85275006695 O85217935923 O85279946781 O85697978545 O85226626212 O8568177837 O85697229995 O85735193217 O85695683800 O85718563156 O85361134567 O85691250964 Email shevchenko_seffa07@yahoo.com ranifaridarf@yahoo.com i_faruqi@yahoo.co.id antonius_agh_ipb@yahoo.co.id faza_qu@yahoo.co.id s_manahan_p@yahoo.co.id elvi_febri@live.com anpagirl9@yahoo.com aldo72002@yahoo.com averina_sinaga@yahoo.com none_dhea@yahoo.com andra_mztaufan@yahoo.com afifah_dealsame@yahoo.co.id evi_song@yahoo.com natrium_peroksida@yahoo.co.id kalimatuljumro@yahoo.com phy_iv3coklat@yahoo.com Yoet_unga_chox@yahoo.com ra_isy4@yahoo.com teesinna@yahoo.com rano_agh@yahoo.com Pramfox@yahoo.com ndi_chayoo@yahoo.co.id aidid_316@yahoo.co.id zidane_rahmat@yahoo.co.id tieka_des@ yahoo.com ra.pu.del.wa@gmail.com sessst_man@yahoo.co.id d2m_IPB@yahoo.com Risa_agr44@yahoo.co.id Anne_IPB89@yahoo.com abi_bondan2@yahoo.com alim_imafar@yahoo.com loretta_sweety@yahoo.com ivan02ara06@gmail.com mel_dhabohr@yahoo.com indri_naisyan@yahoo.com adhytsamz@yahoo.com pitriratna@yahoo.com fifazizi@yahoo.com loudi2_reds@yahoo.com bmsagh_marc@yahoo.co.id pith3_2210_aneh@yahoo.com moyimoet@yahoo.co.id anumpsyco@yahoo.co.id ramadhianiez_zahra@yahoo.co.id evie_deejay@yahoo.com putradewavii@gmail.com cl33_anth@yahoo.co.id angel_triad2@yahoo.com andina_firdausya@yahoo.com nurul_yasahii@yahoo.com aadicky_agh@yahoo.co.id

55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110

Mustopa Endang Rusparyati Yenny Fitria Sri Mei Budhiani Mastika Wardhani Sri Ayu Dwi Lestari Romy Agus Saputro Qori Lelyana Gina Rahma Utami Ari Sulistiyani Lilis Yati Febriani Desi Agustiani Neneng Siti Layah Fahriah Dede Rosyana Benny Julyan Elizabet Sagala M Riza Febriano Vitho Alveno Sophia Fitriesa Indra Dharmaswara Eva rachmawaty Martini Aji Irfan Firmansyah Titin Suningsih Winda Nufvitarini Nazima Maulidya Sitta Azmi Farchany Rizki Usmul Azan Utamy Prawati Feni Shinta Rika Marcha Nanda Herdiasti Annisa Rachmi Ayurihana Dita Actaria Verdy Soelaiman Prima Triwahyu Nugroho Hesti Paramita Sari Parulian Julio Alberto Okti Syah Isyani Permatasari Lia Marliyanti Lia Juwita Atika Dyah Perwita Galuh Tri Pudyastungkara Widya Merita Ningrum Yusufa Putri Catur S Wiwid Wijayanto Gunar Widiyanto Bagustianto Ardiyansyah Tatied Elysa Herwanti Ima Fajar Ayu Atika Dian Pitaloka Gandhi Satya Mahardika Zaenal Arifin Halimah Riyanti Dini Gustiningsih Vicky Oktarina Chairunnissa Cutrisni Mar'atussholihah

O87850638355 O8567610698 O81380718350 O85262666996 O85694076374 O85695494648 O85692561792 O85692234127 O85649560782 O85693270217 O85659047517 O85218694220 O87821145599 O85695620140 O81213236055 O85261796205 O2519162414 O85693622837 O8998597737 O85720099822 O85640515410 O85659551199 O8998581368 O8113313913 O8561951550 O85718992609 O85263608846 O85692604175 O85768119977 O8568611824 O85290180022 O81381076342 O8999232473 O85693430095 O8155609099 O85697739147 O85641239341 O81310688870 O85695499009 O85693358343 O85885775756 O85697907919 O85645567058 O85710142811 O85695494584 O85648145067 O85290103667 O85931350484 O85693358342 O85693218948 O85747777021 O85655124142 O85724177736 O8999572724 O85320124722 O81563919861

Ndrewru_fendi@yahoo.com shikonno.tama@yahoo.com mei2_itinkz@yahoo.com Wardha_gishel@yahoo.com Sriayudwi.lestari@gmail.co.id romzzaputra@yahoo.com qorilelyana@yahoo.com predictable_rey@yahoo.com liez_imoet@yahoo.com dchie_faiji@yahoo.co.id ya_layah@yahoo.com dede_rosyana@yahoo.co.id Benjul@plasa.com del_anno@yahoo.co.id dragon-eyes@plasa.com sfitriesa@yahoo.com Indra_dharmaswara@yahoo.co.id Martheen_niez@yahoo.com fan_milan@yahoo.com winda_nufvi99@yahoo.com enjimma@yahoo.com imintrullyworld@yahoo.co.id Azan_ikhwan@yahoo.com nori_luthu@yahoo.com Feni_holic@yahoo.com marcha_granger@yahoo.com cew17_chick@yahoo.co.id dito_green@yahoo.com vs_loemoet_1507@yahoo.com kurcaci@dcemail.com mie2_fun5@yahoo.co.id julio_alberto@plasa.com Oteeluvmomndad@yahoo.co.id El_lili_aya_asangel@yahoo.co.id juwita_limoet@yahoo.co.id yusashi_kanzo@yahoo.com galoehmutz@yahoo.com meritaholic@yahoo.co.id drakuldrabula@rocketmail.com wiwidwijayanto@ymail.com anak_patoeng2@yahoo.com bagoest_inter@yahoo.co.id liesa_java@yahoo.com Imafajarayu@ymail.com suzushisa_ran@yahoo.com satya_agh44@yahoo.co.id ipin19@yahoo.co.id ima_riyanti@yahoo.com dee_nie.canidria@yahoo.com viochan_luchu@yahoo.com chu3sni_cute@yahoo.com aah_sholih@yahoo.com

111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164

Nugroho Besar Pratama Shoni Riyanti Mirasetti Namira Andiani Aria Muslim Ryanditama Ardiannanto Indriani Novita Pratiwi Nesia Afrini Reski Endang Wijayanti Ekowati Nursiam Harliani Ali Ahkamulloh Rikania Reninta Yudia Putri Anne Erik Mulyana Supriadi Istir Syadah Rizki Lainatussifah Siregar Andez Prayuda Yunanda Restiana Ardoyo Agustiani J Manik Arkanuddin Siregar Suhaila SR Haveel Luthfyrakhman Syaharizan M Muhammad Mukhlis Azanel Walad Turman Midian Romeo Siregar Merry Gloria Meliala Tuan Guntur Josia Dading Tambuan Afryan L Saragih Azdy Fransedo Yudhi Fauza Purwito Djoko Yuwono Andika Adityawarman Febri Farhanny Adhiaksa Noegraha Achmad Dimyati Raden Muhammad Zaenudin Ramadhani Dwi Santoso Fajar Dianto Indah Retnowati Rizkiana Anggayuhlin Trianne Novriska Annita Arraafi R Kosmas Sugara Ira Fauziah Noer Sidik Hari Priono Rokhmani Benny Rahardian Prawoto Nasrul Haq Miftakhul Bakhrir

O8562069741 O85292668489 O85722184733 O85711605198 O8561534467 O85711735127 O85225193567 O8567190382 O85228052533 O85640730953 O85727498779 O85781497780 O85694437131 O85692699526 O8568603069 O85693809808 O81288216200 O85285229646 O85268563058 O85282635573 O81376836467 O81370897840 O81384512331 O85695771160 O85271740796 O85296463836 O85271722690 O85261438145 O85276423889 O85276723260 O81370659236 O81318520755 O81376314148 O81266229937 O85271704106 O81280468680 O85695514388 O8567808378 O85691291206 O85780949607 O8567348734 O85624196512 O85691797186 O85285087054 O85695262821 O85711507547 O85720002265 O85220235343 O85722551919 O85692348293 O85697714353 O81318953722 O85310453041 O85695494694

nugronistelrooy@yahoo.co.uk Shon_cilik@yahoo.co.id mirazetti77@yahoo.com miracle_of_m3@yahoo.co.id ariadira@yahoo.com Mo2_Go@yahoo.co.id novi_azach@yahoo.com nesia.afrini@yahoo.com different_asyik@yahoo.com ozora_Zolldyck@yahoo.co.id kotomono25@gmail.com so_stuff19@yahoo.com yudia.anne@gmail.com Erik_mulya@yahoo.com Hitsugi@yahoo.com histirsyadah@yahoo.com assyifah_refnaregar@yahoo.com nezzi28_Duuk2aholic@yahoo.com ReazteeV_girl@yahoo.com ardo.dodoy@yahoo.com Tiani@yahoo.com

haveel_habil90@yahoo.com ari_agriholic@yahoo.co.id Mmukhlis77@yahoo.com za_walad@yahoo.com turman_nesta@yahoo.com midiansiregar@yahoo.com merry_gloria@yahoo.com Guntur_pass@yahoo.co.id sheeva_ulangi@yahoo.com saragih2_afryan@plasa.com azdy_edwi1358@yahoo.com farmerlovequran@yahoo.co.id adit_alianz2000@yahoo.com Feby_Hanny@yahoo.com allstars_0510@yahoo.co.id adimvanholland@yahoo.com syababqren@yahoo.com cherrytwig2209@yahoo.co.id Neng_amiko@yahoo.com Rent_aja@yahoo.com anggay_penyu@yahoo.co.id ne_cizzipy@yahoo.com anit.nietz@yahoo.com de_kose@yahoo.co.id wannamakehimsmile@yahoo.com smilebaqub@yahoo.co.id bentoz_boy@yahoo.com nasrulto@gmail.com southern_track@yahoo.co.id

165 166 167 168

Rozaq Khamid M Habib Chirzin HS Elfa Najata Mat Asim Hera Amransyah

O85695291758 O85643969535 O85868623250 O85269574873

chirzienf@yahoo.com najataelfa@yahoo.com asim_nam@yahoo.com amransyah@yahoo.co.id

You're Reading a Free Preview

Mengunduh
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->