S.No. Faculty Name 1 Prof. Hilda Amalraj Economics 1 Dr.Trilochan Tripathy 2 Dr. Aruna M 3 Dr. C S Shylajan 4 Dr. IRS.Sarma 5 Dr. Koti Reddy 6 Dr.

Poulomi Bhattacharya 7 Dr. Venkata Seshaiah 8 Prof. Aruna Kumar Dash 9 Prof. Jojo Mathew George 10 Prof. R Mohapatra 11 Prof. V. Suresh naik Marketing / Strategy Dr.G.Radha Krishna Prof. G.Suresh Dr. Venu Gopal Rao Dr.Debajani Sahu Prof. A Srikanth Dr. M.S. Balaji Prof. Shailendra Singh Bist Dr. Andal. A Prof. G.K.Srikanth Dr. Prakash Chandra Karalapud Dr. M.J.Meneon Prof.M.Rajashekar Reddy Prof. Murali Krishan P V Prof.Rajan Mani Prof.Shirshendu Ganguli Prof.Sri Ram Soundararajan Dr. Srividya Raghavan Dr. Subhadip Roy Dr. Ammani Krishna P Dr. C V Ramana Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha Prof. Abhigyan Sarkar Prof. Abhilash Ponnam Prof. Aditi Sarkar Prof. Ankur Srivastava Prof. Arpita Agnihotri Prof. Devika Vashisht Prof. Dipanjan Kumar Dey Prof. Rajdeep Chakraborti Prof. Rik Paul

E-mail Id hamalraj@ibsindia.org

trilochan@ibshyderabad.org maruna@icfaiuniversity.in shylajan@gmail.com irssarma@gmail.com kotireddy_tamma@yahoo.com poulomib@ibshyderabad.org venkatas@ibsindia.org akdash@ibshyderabad.org jojo@ibsindia.org rmahapatra@ibshyderabad.org vsureshnaikhcu@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

grkrishna@ibsindia.org suresh_ibs@hotmail.com ksvg.rao@gmail.com debajanis1@yahoo.co.in amanagantisrikant@gmail.com makam@ibsindia.org shailendrabisht@ibsindia.org andal27@gmail.com srikanthgk555@gmail.com prakash_karlapudy@yahoo.com menonmj@gmail.com rajashekhar_9999@yahoo.co.in vmkprabhala@yahoo.com rajanmani@ibsindia.org shirshendu@ibsindia.org sriram.rajann@gmail.com srividyar@ibsindia.org subhadip7@rediffmail.com ammani.p@ibsindia.org vrc692003@yahoo.com debapratim@icmrindia.org abhigyansarkar_2003@yahoo.co.in abhilash_ponnam@yahoo.com diya21@gmail.com ankurs85@hotmail.com arpitaagnihotri@yahoo.com dev2007.d@gmail.com dipanjan.dey@gmail.com pickluchakra@yahoo.com rik.paul.iimt@gmail.com

org raoarza@yahoo.co.ibs@gmail.Sridhar Vaithinathan Prof.com sudeepta.Y.84@gmail.com tathagata.com sridhar_we@yahoo.com shan. Samyadip Chakravarty Prof.b@gmail.com nvvsswamy@yahoo.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ylnkumar@ibsindia.com sashikala@gmail. Vaibhav Shekar Prof.in sreejeshibs@gmail.com sridharan51@rediffmail.com nikhat.shaan@gmail.org padmashree9radhaswamy@gmail. Nasina Jigeesh Dr.com vnreddy1941@gmail.T. K Geetha Dr. Subhas Jha Prof.com samyadipchakraborty@googlemail. Vishal Mishra Prof. Sinduja Prof.com kartikeya.com hsuranpudi@gmail.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 trsnarayanan@ibsindia. V. Shantanu Shanker Bagchi Prof. Rishi Dwesar Prof.K.Shridhran Prof.org tkc. Sudeepta Pradhan Prof.com sghoshdastidar@gmail.bhattacharya@yahoo.com riteshemail@gmail. Amarnath Mitra Prof. Hanumantha Rao Prof. Nikhat Afshan Prof. P. Sankaranarayanan Dr.org dvsravikiran@ibsindia.rajagopalan@ibshyderabad.com jigeeshn@gmail. Manas Ranjan Tripathy Prof.N.com kp_reddy50@yahoo. Sashikala Dr.pradhan. Nagi Reddy Dr.Venkata Siva Gabbita Dr.mitra@gmail. Ritesh Tiwari Prof.com subhash_mithila@yahoo.com siva_gabbita@yahoo.24@gmail. Sekhar Rajgopalan Dr.Prince Vijay Prof. G Gurumurthy Prof.menon@ibsindia.Ravikiran Dwivedula Dr. G Geethanjali Prof. Jigyasu gaur Prof.com mshowry@ibshyderabad.com jgaur.com diganta@ibsindia. Padmanabha Aital Dr. Rao Dr. Padmashree Radhaswamy rishidwesar@gmail.com shekhar. Tathagata Ghosh Operations / IT Prof. Surajit Ghosh Dastidar Prof.org geethasreecharya@gmail.R. Saurabh Bhattacharya Prof.com saurabh.com sidkush@gmail. NVVS Swamy HRM Dr.L.L.shekhar@yahoo. Showry Prof.com sindhuja.ibs@gmail.com pad2sash@yahoo.T.org prince.com .org amarnath. Kalyana Chakravarthi Prof.31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Prof. A.N .org mishrav@rediffmail. Kumar Prof.onlinebc@gmail.com vaibhav.Manas Ranjan Pradhan Prof. Sreejesh S Prof.Diganta Chakrabarti Dr.com seeramanusha@gmail.com gurumurthy_m2002@yahoo.Pratap Reddy Dr.vijai. Anusha Sreeram Prof.com gganjali@yahoo.org mrtripathy@ibsindia. Kartikeya Bolar Prof.j@gmail. P.com mranjan@ibsindia. Siddartha Kushwaha Prof.

S.Murale Prof.co.11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Prof. Ranganath VG Prof.Hari Prasad Soni Prof.V. L Narasimhan Pappu Prof.com prernachhetri933@gmail.org cvkumar@ibsindia.org tsrkrao@icfaiuniversity.com ranajee_123@yahoo.com mailmurale@gmail. Sreenivasa Chary Prof.in vijayas@ibsindia.org gpgirish@ibshyderabad.org anand.org scbihari@gmail. Veena Finance / Accounting Dr.in lpadma123@gmail. R Madhavi Dr.org ajayaeco@gmail. Pallabi Ghosh Prof.com sraschatt@gmail.in dsprasad2005@yahoo.com nandinicp@gmail. Tavleen Kaur Prof. K.Vighneswara Swamy Prof.com ranganathvg@yahoo.com seshum2005@gmail.03@gmail. Rajesh Pathak Prof. Prerna Chhetri Prof. Padmavathi L Prof.Jadhav Aditya Mohan Prof. Surya Narayan Mohapatra Prof. Ajay Kumar Panda Prof. Usha Rani Prof. Suresh Chandra Bihari Dr. Ranajee maheshk@ibsindia. Raghu Rama Seshu Prof.com rajyalakshmi_prasad@yahoo.org hrkathari2005@yahoo.org canand@ibsindia.com bhavana_raj_83@yahoo.Mahesh Kumar Prof.org rajesh.com . K Bhavana Raj Prof.org cpadmavathi@ibsindia. Girish G P Prof.com lakhsmivempalli@yahoo.org pallabi.com ucherukupallis@yahoo.com canita@ibsindia.in vighneswar@ibsindia. Kaushik Bhattacharjee Prof. L Lakshmi Prof.co. Narender Prof. Anand Prof.com aneev22@gmail. A Gopala Krishna Law Dr.D.com exxfactors@gmail. Prasad Prof.com surya.Satish Dr.mhapatra@ibshyderabad. Srabasti Chatterjee Prof. Nandani Prof. T S Ramakrishna Rao Dr. Ravi Kumar Jain Prof.com dingarisreeacharya@yahoo.C Anita Raman Prof.Smitha Kulkarni Prof.Vijaya Lakshmi Dr.S.bandamutha@gmail. C.ibsh@gmail. D.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ravulapati_madhavi@yahoo.com dsatish2000@gmail. Anand Prof.P. Praveen Kumar Srivastava Prof.co. D.C.com ksivareddy@ibsindia.C Padmavathi Dr.com tavleen_nagra@yahoo.com jadhav@ibsindia.org smita@ibsindia.M.Siva Reddy Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 vnarender@ibsindia.V.com rk.org kabonline07@yahoo. Rajya Lakshmi Prof.pathak84@gmail.Kumar Prof. C.org praveensrivastava@ibshyderabad.S.P.com lnpappu@hotmail.

iimt@gmail. Kavita Wadhwa Prof.com satishwar1985@gmail. Satishwar Kumar yogesh. Yogesh Kumar Prof.parmar25@gmail.com ajoseph@ibshyderabad. Parmar Prof.com 33 Prof.Rabani .org wadhwa.com ritesh.com nemira2009@gmail.com krishna.com sudhakarhere2003@gmail.ibshyderabad@hotmail.org sgarima@ibshyderabad. Nemi Raja J Prof.kavita@gmail. Srilatha P Prof.com smarabbani1949@yahoo. Garima Sisodia Prof.com srilathapaturi@gmail. Ritesh Kumar Prof.27 28 29 30 31 32 Prof. Anto Joseph Prof. Kanaiahlal S. Sudhakar Reddy Syamala 34 35 36 37 Prof.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful