S.No. Faculty Name 1 Prof. Hilda Amalraj Economics 1 Dr.Trilochan Tripathy 2 Dr. Aruna M 3 Dr. C S Shylajan 4 Dr. IRS.Sarma 5 Dr. Koti Reddy 6 Dr.

Poulomi Bhattacharya 7 Dr. Venkata Seshaiah 8 Prof. Aruna Kumar Dash 9 Prof. Jojo Mathew George 10 Prof. R Mohapatra 11 Prof. V. Suresh naik Marketing / Strategy Dr.G.Radha Krishna Prof. G.Suresh Dr. Venu Gopal Rao Dr.Debajani Sahu Prof. A Srikanth Dr. M.S. Balaji Prof. Shailendra Singh Bist Dr. Andal. A Prof. G.K.Srikanth Dr. Prakash Chandra Karalapud Dr. M.J.Meneon Prof.M.Rajashekar Reddy Prof. Murali Krishan P V Prof.Rajan Mani Prof.Shirshendu Ganguli Prof.Sri Ram Soundararajan Dr. Srividya Raghavan Dr. Subhadip Roy Dr. Ammani Krishna P Dr. C V Ramana Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha Prof. Abhigyan Sarkar Prof. Abhilash Ponnam Prof. Aditi Sarkar Prof. Ankur Srivastava Prof. Arpita Agnihotri Prof. Devika Vashisht Prof. Dipanjan Kumar Dey Prof. Rajdeep Chakraborti Prof. Rik Paul

E-mail Id hamalraj@ibsindia.org

trilochan@ibshyderabad.org maruna@icfaiuniversity.in shylajan@gmail.com irssarma@gmail.com kotireddy_tamma@yahoo.com poulomib@ibshyderabad.org venkatas@ibsindia.org akdash@ibshyderabad.org jojo@ibsindia.org rmahapatra@ibshyderabad.org vsureshnaikhcu@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

grkrishna@ibsindia.org suresh_ibs@hotmail.com ksvg.rao@gmail.com debajanis1@yahoo.co.in amanagantisrikant@gmail.com makam@ibsindia.org shailendrabisht@ibsindia.org andal27@gmail.com srikanthgk555@gmail.com prakash_karlapudy@yahoo.com menonmj@gmail.com rajashekhar_9999@yahoo.co.in vmkprabhala@yahoo.com rajanmani@ibsindia.org shirshendu@ibsindia.org sriram.rajann@gmail.com srividyar@ibsindia.org subhadip7@rediffmail.com ammani.p@ibsindia.org vrc692003@yahoo.com debapratim@icmrindia.org abhigyansarkar_2003@yahoo.co.in abhilash_ponnam@yahoo.com diya21@gmail.com ankurs85@hotmail.com arpitaagnihotri@yahoo.com dev2007.d@gmail.com dipanjan.dey@gmail.com pickluchakra@yahoo.com rik.paul.iimt@gmail.com

com diganta@ibsindia. Rishi Dwesar Prof.com sghoshdastidar@gmail.shekhar@yahoo.rajagopalan@ibshyderabad.com nvvsswamy@yahoo. Siddartha Kushwaha Prof.org geethasreecharya@gmail.com jigeeshn@gmail.com pad2sash@yahoo. G Geethanjali Prof.ibs@gmail.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 trsnarayanan@ibsindia.com hsuranpudi@gmail. Manas Ranjan Tripathy Prof. Rao Dr.org dvsravikiran@ibsindia.24@gmail.com tathagata.Sridhar Vaithinathan Prof.org raoarza@yahoo.com sashikala@gmail.Y.org tkc. Sudeepta Pradhan Prof.com gganjali@yahoo.K.com seeramanusha@gmail. Vaibhav Shekar Prof.Pratap Reddy Dr.com siva_gabbita@yahoo.org mrtripathy@ibsindia.com shan.L.84@gmail.org padmashree9radhaswamy@gmail.Manas Ranjan Pradhan Prof. Subhas Jha Prof. Tathagata Ghosh Operations / IT Prof.com sudeepta.com vaibhav.com mranjan@ibsindia.mitra@gmail.pradhan. G Gurumurthy Prof.Shridhran Prof. Padmanabha Aital Dr.com kartikeya.com kp_reddy50@yahoo. Sankaranarayanan Dr. Shantanu Shanker Bagchi Prof. Sinduja Prof.com jgaur.com . Nagi Reddy Dr. Hanumantha Rao Prof. Kumar Prof.com nikhat.com samyadipchakraborty@googlemail. P.bhattacharya@yahoo.com vnreddy1941@gmail.com subhash_mithila@yahoo. Showry Prof.onlinebc@gmail.ibs@gmail. Nasina Jigeesh Dr.co. Samyadip Chakravarty Prof. NVVS Swamy HRM Dr. Jigyasu gaur Prof.T. Kalyana Chakravarthi Prof. Sashikala Dr.b@gmail.com sridhar_we@yahoo.org amarnath.org prince. A.j@gmail. Sreejesh S Prof.menon@ibsindia.com riteshemail@gmail. Surajit Ghosh Dastidar Prof.shaan@gmail. Nikhat Afshan Prof. Sekhar Rajgopalan Dr. Amarnath Mitra Prof.L.Diganta Chakrabarti Dr.com shekhar.Venkata Siva Gabbita Dr. Kartikeya Bolar Prof.N .com sridharan51@rediffmail. P. Saurabh Bhattacharya Prof.com sindhuja.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ylnkumar@ibsindia.com saurabh.org mishrav@rediffmail. Anusha Sreeram Prof. Vishal Mishra Prof.vijai.com gurumurthy_m2002@yahoo.Ravikiran Dwivedula Dr.in sreejeshibs@gmail.com mshowry@ibshyderabad. Ritesh Tiwari Prof. K Geetha Dr.R.N. V.T.31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Prof. Padmashree Radhaswamy rishidwesar@gmail.com sidkush@gmail.Prince Vijay Prof.

Suresh Chandra Bihari Dr.in vijayas@ibsindia.D.org anand.com ranajee_123@yahoo. Srabasti Chatterjee Prof.Hari Prasad Soni Prof.org gpgirish@ibshyderabad.Mahesh Kumar Prof. C.org cvkumar@ibsindia. A Gopala Krishna Law Dr.com tavleen_nagra@yahoo. Veena Finance / Accounting Dr.M.org smita@ibsindia. Prasad Prof. Ajay Kumar Panda Prof.Murale Prof. L Narasimhan Pappu Prof.org tsrkrao@icfaiuniversity. Prerna Chhetri Prof. R Madhavi Dr. Ravi Kumar Jain Prof.com ucherukupallis@yahoo.com dingarisreeacharya@yahoo.P.V.Siva Reddy Prof. D.org hrkathari2005@yahoo. Surya Narayan Mohapatra Prof. Padmavathi L Prof.org cpadmavathi@ibsindia. Tavleen Kaur Prof.com canita@ibsindia.org rajesh. Kaushik Bhattacharjee Prof. Girish G P Prof. Sreenivasa Chary Prof. K.com mailmurale@gmail.bandamutha@gmail.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 vnarender@ibsindia. Usha Rani Prof.Smitha Kulkarni Prof.com dsatish2000@gmail. Pallabi Ghosh Prof.com seshum2005@gmail.ibsh@gmail.C Padmavathi Dr.in dsprasad2005@yahoo.11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Prof.pathak84@gmail.Vijaya Lakshmi Dr.org kabonline07@yahoo.org canand@ibsindia.com sraschatt@gmail. Ranganath VG Prof.V.com jadhav@ibsindia.com rk. K Bhavana Raj Prof.C.com ksivareddy@ibsindia. Rajesh Pathak Prof.com rajyalakshmi_prasad@yahoo.P.co.com lakhsmivempalli@yahoo.in lpadma123@gmail. Ranajee maheshk@ibsindia. Praveen Kumar Srivastava Prof. Raghu Rama Seshu Prof.org ajayaeco@gmail. C.com ranganathvg@yahoo.co. Nandani Prof.com surya. Anand Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ravulapati_madhavi@yahoo.mhapatra@ibshyderabad.in vighneswar@ibsindia.Kumar Prof.com lnpappu@hotmail.com nandinicp@gmail. D.org scbihari@gmail.Satish Dr. Rajya Lakshmi Prof.com .org pallabi.S.com prernachhetri933@gmail.com exxfactors@gmail.co.S. S.com aneev22@gmail.03@gmail.Jadhav Aditya Mohan Prof.C Anita Raman Prof. Narender Prof. L Lakshmi Prof.com bhavana_raj_83@yahoo. T S Ramakrishna Rao Dr.Vighneswara Swamy Prof. Anand Prof.org praveensrivastava@ibshyderabad.

Anto Joseph Prof.iimt@gmail. Kanaiahlal S.kavita@gmail.com ajoseph@ibshyderabad.Rabani . Yogesh Kumar Prof. Parmar Prof. Ritesh Kumar Prof.com sudhakarhere2003@gmail.com satishwar1985@gmail. Garima Sisodia Prof.parmar25@gmail. Sudhakar Reddy Syamala 34 35 36 37 Prof. Nemi Raja J Prof.com srilathapaturi@gmail.org sgarima@ibshyderabad.27 28 29 30 31 32 Prof.ibshyderabad@hotmail. Kavita Wadhwa Prof.com ritesh. Srilatha P Prof. Satishwar Kumar yogesh.com 33 Prof.com nemira2009@gmail.com krishna.com smarabbani1949@yahoo.org wadhwa.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful