S.No. Faculty Name 1 Prof. Hilda Amalraj Economics 1 Dr.Trilochan Tripathy 2 Dr. Aruna M 3 Dr. C S Shylajan 4 Dr. IRS.Sarma 5 Dr. Koti Reddy 6 Dr.

Poulomi Bhattacharya 7 Dr. Venkata Seshaiah 8 Prof. Aruna Kumar Dash 9 Prof. Jojo Mathew George 10 Prof. R Mohapatra 11 Prof. V. Suresh naik Marketing / Strategy Dr.G.Radha Krishna Prof. G.Suresh Dr. Venu Gopal Rao Dr.Debajani Sahu Prof. A Srikanth Dr. M.S. Balaji Prof. Shailendra Singh Bist Dr. Andal. A Prof. G.K.Srikanth Dr. Prakash Chandra Karalapud Dr. M.J.Meneon Prof.M.Rajashekar Reddy Prof. Murali Krishan P V Prof.Rajan Mani Prof.Shirshendu Ganguli Prof.Sri Ram Soundararajan Dr. Srividya Raghavan Dr. Subhadip Roy Dr. Ammani Krishna P Dr. C V Ramana Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha Prof. Abhigyan Sarkar Prof. Abhilash Ponnam Prof. Aditi Sarkar Prof. Ankur Srivastava Prof. Arpita Agnihotri Prof. Devika Vashisht Prof. Dipanjan Kumar Dey Prof. Rajdeep Chakraborti Prof. Rik Paul

E-mail Id hamalraj@ibsindia.org

trilochan@ibshyderabad.org maruna@icfaiuniversity.in shylajan@gmail.com irssarma@gmail.com kotireddy_tamma@yahoo.com poulomib@ibshyderabad.org venkatas@ibsindia.org akdash@ibshyderabad.org jojo@ibsindia.org rmahapatra@ibshyderabad.org vsureshnaikhcu@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

grkrishna@ibsindia.org suresh_ibs@hotmail.com ksvg.rao@gmail.com debajanis1@yahoo.co.in amanagantisrikant@gmail.com makam@ibsindia.org shailendrabisht@ibsindia.org andal27@gmail.com srikanthgk555@gmail.com prakash_karlapudy@yahoo.com menonmj@gmail.com rajashekhar_9999@yahoo.co.in vmkprabhala@yahoo.com rajanmani@ibsindia.org shirshendu@ibsindia.org sriram.rajann@gmail.com srividyar@ibsindia.org subhadip7@rediffmail.com ammani.p@ibsindia.org vrc692003@yahoo.com debapratim@icmrindia.org abhigyansarkar_2003@yahoo.co.in abhilash_ponnam@yahoo.com diya21@gmail.com ankurs85@hotmail.com arpitaagnihotri@yahoo.com dev2007.d@gmail.com dipanjan.dey@gmail.com pickluchakra@yahoo.com rik.paul.iimt@gmail.com

com hsuranpudi@gmail.Pratap Reddy Dr. G Gurumurthy Prof. NVVS Swamy HRM Dr.onlinebc@gmail.com jgaur.org amarnath. Rao Dr. Sekhar Rajgopalan Dr.org mrtripathy@ibsindia. Samyadip Chakravarty Prof.com sudeepta.org geethasreecharya@gmail. Sankaranarayanan Dr.com nikhat.com subhash_mithila@yahoo.ibs@gmail.com gurumurthy_m2002@yahoo. G Geethanjali Prof. Nagi Reddy Dr. Surajit Ghosh Dastidar Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 trsnarayanan@ibsindia.L.bhattacharya@yahoo. Nasina Jigeesh Dr.in sreejeshibs@gmail.shekhar@yahoo.com samyadipchakraborty@googlemail. Padmashree Radhaswamy rishidwesar@gmail. Shantanu Shanker Bagchi Prof.org dvsravikiran@ibsindia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ylnkumar@ibsindia.com diganta@ibsindia. Jigyasu gaur Prof. Amarnath Mitra Prof.com pad2sash@yahoo. Saurabh Bhattacharya Prof. Rishi Dwesar Prof.R.com sidkush@gmail.Sridhar Vaithinathan Prof.com mshowry@ibshyderabad.co. Kumar Prof. K Geetha Dr.com kartikeya.Shridhran Prof. Vishal Mishra Prof. Kartikeya Bolar Prof.Ravikiran Dwivedula Dr.L.com shan.rajagopalan@ibshyderabad.org mishrav@rediffmail.com .com riteshemail@gmail. Tathagata Ghosh Operations / IT Prof.Diganta Chakrabarti Dr. Ritesh Tiwari Prof.b@gmail.com seeramanusha@gmail.Manas Ranjan Pradhan Prof.com vnreddy1941@gmail. Sreejesh S Prof.com tathagata. Showry Prof. Sinduja Prof. Padmanabha Aital Dr.31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Prof.ibs@gmail. Subhas Jha Prof. Anusha Sreeram Prof.org tkc.com nvvsswamy@yahoo.K.Prince Vijay Prof.mitra@gmail.T.shaan@gmail. Hanumantha Rao Prof.N .24@gmail. V.com kp_reddy50@yahoo. Kalyana Chakravarthi Prof.com sridhar_we@yahoo. P.vijai.84@gmail.com siva_gabbita@yahoo. Vaibhav Shekar Prof.Venkata Siva Gabbita Dr. Sashikala Dr.T.com sindhuja.j@gmail.com sashikala@gmail.com sghoshdastidar@gmail. Siddartha Kushwaha Prof.com mranjan@ibsindia.com saurabh.com gganjali@yahoo.org padmashree9radhaswamy@gmail. A.com shekhar. Manas Ranjan Tripathy Prof.N.com sridharan51@rediffmail.org prince. P.com vaibhav. Sudeepta Pradhan Prof.menon@ibsindia.pradhan. Nikhat Afshan Prof.org raoarza@yahoo.Y.com jigeeshn@gmail.

org scbihari@gmail. R Madhavi Dr. C. Ajay Kumar Panda Prof. Suresh Chandra Bihari Dr. D.com ksivareddy@ibsindia.S. Ranajee maheshk@ibsindia.Siva Reddy Prof.org rajesh.org cpadmavathi@ibsindia. L Narasimhan Pappu Prof.com seshum2005@gmail.com lakhsmivempalli@yahoo.in vighneswar@ibsindia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ravulapati_madhavi@yahoo.D.ibsh@gmail. Prerna Chhetri Prof.P.org tsrkrao@icfaiuniversity.com jadhav@ibsindia. Srabasti Chatterjee Prof.com dingarisreeacharya@yahoo.com prernachhetri933@gmail.com exxfactors@gmail.Smitha Kulkarni Prof. Surya Narayan Mohapatra Prof.mhapatra@ibshyderabad.com nandinicp@gmail.Vighneswara Swamy Prof.S.P. Girish G P Prof. Narender Prof.com ranajee_123@yahoo.org praveensrivastava@ibshyderabad.co.org gpgirish@ibshyderabad. Usha Rani Prof. T S Ramakrishna Rao Dr.Satish Dr. Pallabi Ghosh Prof.org hrkathari2005@yahoo. K Bhavana Raj Prof.com mailmurale@gmail.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 vnarender@ibsindia. Kaushik Bhattacharjee Prof.pathak84@gmail.Jadhav Aditya Mohan Prof.com rk.com lnpappu@hotmail.org cvkumar@ibsindia.org smita@ibsindia.com .in lpadma123@gmail. Ravi Kumar Jain Prof. Prasad Prof.co.V. Padmavathi L Prof.Hari Prasad Soni Prof.in dsprasad2005@yahoo. Nandani Prof.in vijayas@ibsindia. Rajya Lakshmi Prof. Sreenivasa Chary Prof.org anand. Praveen Kumar Srivastava Prof.com ranganathvg@yahoo.11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Prof.com ucherukupallis@yahoo. K.org canand@ibsindia.M.Murale Prof.com sraschatt@gmail. Raghu Rama Seshu Prof.bandamutha@gmail.com surya.C Anita Raman Prof. Tavleen Kaur Prof.com aneev22@gmail.com bhavana_raj_83@yahoo.com tavleen_nagra@yahoo. C.org ajayaeco@gmail. Veena Finance / Accounting Dr.org pallabi.Vijaya Lakshmi Dr. Ranganath VG Prof. Rajesh Pathak Prof.com canita@ibsindia.Kumar Prof. L Lakshmi Prof.co.C Padmavathi Dr.C. Anand Prof.org kabonline07@yahoo.Mahesh Kumar Prof.com rajyalakshmi_prasad@yahoo. D.com dsatish2000@gmail.V. S. Anand Prof. A Gopala Krishna Law Dr.03@gmail.

Sudhakar Reddy Syamala 34 35 36 37 Prof. Parmar Prof. Kavita Wadhwa Prof.iimt@gmail.com sudhakarhere2003@gmail. Ritesh Kumar Prof. Garima Sisodia Prof.com krishna.com nemira2009@gmail.com ritesh.parmar25@gmail.com ajoseph@ibshyderabad.com smarabbani1949@yahoo.com satishwar1985@gmail.com srilathapaturi@gmail.com 33 Prof.27 28 29 30 31 32 Prof.ibshyderabad@hotmail. Yogesh Kumar Prof.Rabani . Srilatha P Prof.kavita@gmail. Satishwar Kumar yogesh. Kanaiahlal S. Anto Joseph Prof. Nemi Raja J Prof.org wadhwa.org sgarima@ibshyderabad.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful