S.No. Faculty Name 1 Prof. Hilda Amalraj Economics 1 Dr.Trilochan Tripathy 2 Dr. Aruna M 3 Dr. C S Shylajan 4 Dr. IRS.Sarma 5 Dr. Koti Reddy 6 Dr.

Poulomi Bhattacharya 7 Dr. Venkata Seshaiah 8 Prof. Aruna Kumar Dash 9 Prof. Jojo Mathew George 10 Prof. R Mohapatra 11 Prof. V. Suresh naik Marketing / Strategy Dr.G.Radha Krishna Prof. G.Suresh Dr. Venu Gopal Rao Dr.Debajani Sahu Prof. A Srikanth Dr. M.S. Balaji Prof. Shailendra Singh Bist Dr. Andal. A Prof. G.K.Srikanth Dr. Prakash Chandra Karalapud Dr. M.J.Meneon Prof.M.Rajashekar Reddy Prof. Murali Krishan P V Prof.Rajan Mani Prof.Shirshendu Ganguli Prof.Sri Ram Soundararajan Dr. Srividya Raghavan Dr. Subhadip Roy Dr. Ammani Krishna P Dr. C V Ramana Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha Prof. Abhigyan Sarkar Prof. Abhilash Ponnam Prof. Aditi Sarkar Prof. Ankur Srivastava Prof. Arpita Agnihotri Prof. Devika Vashisht Prof. Dipanjan Kumar Dey Prof. Rajdeep Chakraborti Prof. Rik Paul

E-mail Id hamalraj@ibsindia.org

trilochan@ibshyderabad.org maruna@icfaiuniversity.in shylajan@gmail.com irssarma@gmail.com kotireddy_tamma@yahoo.com poulomib@ibshyderabad.org venkatas@ibsindia.org akdash@ibshyderabad.org jojo@ibsindia.org rmahapatra@ibshyderabad.org vsureshnaikhcu@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

grkrishna@ibsindia.org suresh_ibs@hotmail.com ksvg.rao@gmail.com debajanis1@yahoo.co.in amanagantisrikant@gmail.com makam@ibsindia.org shailendrabisht@ibsindia.org andal27@gmail.com srikanthgk555@gmail.com prakash_karlapudy@yahoo.com menonmj@gmail.com rajashekhar_9999@yahoo.co.in vmkprabhala@yahoo.com rajanmani@ibsindia.org shirshendu@ibsindia.org sriram.rajann@gmail.com srividyar@ibsindia.org subhadip7@rediffmail.com ammani.p@ibsindia.org vrc692003@yahoo.com debapratim@icmrindia.org abhigyansarkar_2003@yahoo.co.in abhilash_ponnam@yahoo.com diya21@gmail.com ankurs85@hotmail.com arpitaagnihotri@yahoo.com dev2007.d@gmail.com dipanjan.dey@gmail.com pickluchakra@yahoo.com rik.paul.iimt@gmail.com

G Geethanjali Prof.com hsuranpudi@gmail.Diganta Chakrabarti Dr.pradhan.com kartikeya.com gurumurthy_m2002@yahoo. Anusha Sreeram Prof.com sghoshdastidar@gmail. Sinduja Prof.R.com saurabh. Padmanabha Aital Dr. Padmashree Radhaswamy rishidwesar@gmail.com jgaur. Rao Dr. Nasina Jigeesh Dr.org dvsravikiran@ibsindia.N .ibs@gmail.com sashikala@gmail.com tathagata.24@gmail. Sankaranarayanan Dr. Vishal Mishra Prof. Sudeepta Pradhan Prof. Surajit Ghosh Dastidar Prof.T.ibs@gmail.org geethasreecharya@gmail.Prince Vijay Prof.Ravikiran Dwivedula Dr. Sreejesh S Prof.com shan.L. Kumar Prof.vijai.com sidkush@gmail.com vaibhav.com sudeepta.Shridhran Prof. Amarnath Mitra Prof.shekhar@yahoo. P.84@gmail. Jigyasu gaur Prof. K Geetha Dr.com pad2sash@yahoo.org raoarza@yahoo. Kalyana Chakravarthi Prof.co.com sindhuja. P. NVVS Swamy HRM Dr.com . Nagi Reddy Dr. Tathagata Ghosh Operations / IT Prof. Shantanu Shanker Bagchi Prof.mitra@gmail.b@gmail.com jigeeshn@gmail. Manas Ranjan Tripathy Prof.com kp_reddy50@yahoo. Subhas Jha Prof.in sreejeshibs@gmail.com subhash_mithila@yahoo.org padmashree9radhaswamy@gmail.rajagopalan@ibshyderabad.onlinebc@gmail.menon@ibsindia.org tkc. G Gurumurthy Prof. Hanumantha Rao Prof.L.com sridharan51@rediffmail. Kartikeya Bolar Prof.T.N.Sridhar Vaithinathan Prof. Ritesh Tiwari Prof.com siva_gabbita@yahoo.org amarnath.com sridhar_we@yahoo. A.org mrtripathy@ibsindia.com mranjan@ibsindia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 trsnarayanan@ibsindia.Manas Ranjan Pradhan Prof.com nikhat. Rishi Dwesar Prof.com vnreddy1941@gmail. Samyadip Chakravarty Prof.Pratap Reddy Dr.shaan@gmail.com gganjali@yahoo.Y.com diganta@ibsindia.K. Nikhat Afshan Prof.Venkata Siva Gabbita Dr. V.com riteshemail@gmail. Sashikala Dr. Vaibhav Shekar Prof. Sekhar Rajgopalan Dr. Saurabh Bhattacharya Prof.31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Prof.com mshowry@ibshyderabad.com samyadipchakraborty@googlemail.org mishrav@rediffmail.bhattacharya@yahoo. Siddartha Kushwaha Prof.j@gmail. Showry Prof.org prince.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ylnkumar@ibsindia.com nvvsswamy@yahoo.com seeramanusha@gmail.com shekhar.

com ucherukupallis@yahoo. D.Smitha Kulkarni Prof.com exxfactors@gmail.org rajesh. Praveen Kumar Srivastava Prof.com ranganathvg@yahoo. C.com mailmurale@gmail. Suresh Chandra Bihari Dr.com dsatish2000@gmail.com lakhsmivempalli@yahoo.org scbihari@gmail. L Lakshmi Prof.P.Vijaya Lakshmi Dr.org pallabi.com seshum2005@gmail.org cvkumar@ibsindia. R Madhavi Dr.Jadhav Aditya Mohan Prof.org praveensrivastava@ibshyderabad.S.Murale Prof.Kumar Prof. D.in lpadma123@gmail. Ravi Kumar Jain Prof.org cpadmavathi@ibsindia.org tsrkrao@icfaiuniversity.D.M.Satish Dr.Vighneswara Swamy Prof.org kabonline07@yahoo.com dingarisreeacharya@yahoo.com prernachhetri933@gmail. K.com jadhav@ibsindia.V.co.com nandinicp@gmail.com surya.com . Pallabi Ghosh Prof.C Anita Raman Prof.Mahesh Kumar Prof. Nandani Prof.pathak84@gmail. Ranganath VG Prof.C Padmavathi Dr.P.com canita@ibsindia. Prasad Prof. S. Anand Prof.com lnpappu@hotmail.com aneev22@gmail. Srabasti Chatterjee Prof.mhapatra@ibshyderabad.com bhavana_raj_83@yahoo. Sreenivasa Chary Prof.Siva Reddy Prof. Rajya Lakshmi Prof.com tavleen_nagra@yahoo.ibsh@gmail. Anand Prof. A Gopala Krishna Law Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharjee Prof.com ksivareddy@ibsindia. Ranajee maheshk@ibsindia.com sraschatt@gmail. Raghu Rama Seshu Prof.org canand@ibsindia. Girish G P Prof.com rk.org hrkathari2005@yahoo.org gpgirish@ibshyderabad.com ranajee_123@yahoo.Hari Prasad Soni Prof.in vighneswar@ibsindia.co.bandamutha@gmail.org anand.C. Ajay Kumar Panda Prof.co. L Narasimhan Pappu Prof. Tavleen Kaur Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 vnarender@ibsindia.org smita@ibsindia. K Bhavana Raj Prof.11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Prof.03@gmail. Usha Rani Prof. Padmavathi L Prof. Rajesh Pathak Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ravulapati_madhavi@yahoo. T S Ramakrishna Rao Dr.S. Prerna Chhetri Prof. Narender Prof.in dsprasad2005@yahoo.com rajyalakshmi_prasad@yahoo.org ajayaeco@gmail.V. Veena Finance / Accounting Dr. Surya Narayan Mohapatra Prof. C.in vijayas@ibsindia.

Rabani .iimt@gmail.27 28 29 30 31 32 Prof.kavita@gmail. Sudhakar Reddy Syamala 34 35 36 37 Prof.com ajoseph@ibshyderabad. Satishwar Kumar yogesh.com smarabbani1949@yahoo. Garima Sisodia Prof. Kavita Wadhwa Prof. Anto Joseph Prof.com srilathapaturi@gmail.com krishna.com ritesh.com sudhakarhere2003@gmail.org sgarima@ibshyderabad. Kanaiahlal S. Parmar Prof.com 33 Prof. Srilatha P Prof.com nemira2009@gmail. Nemi Raja J Prof.ibshyderabad@hotmail.org wadhwa.parmar25@gmail. Yogesh Kumar Prof.com satishwar1985@gmail. Ritesh Kumar Prof.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful