S.No. Faculty Name 1 Prof. Hilda Amalraj Economics 1 Dr.Trilochan Tripathy 2 Dr. Aruna M 3 Dr. C S Shylajan 4 Dr. IRS.Sarma 5 Dr. Koti Reddy 6 Dr.

Poulomi Bhattacharya 7 Dr. Venkata Seshaiah 8 Prof. Aruna Kumar Dash 9 Prof. Jojo Mathew George 10 Prof. R Mohapatra 11 Prof. V. Suresh naik Marketing / Strategy Dr.G.Radha Krishna Prof. G.Suresh Dr. Venu Gopal Rao Dr.Debajani Sahu Prof. A Srikanth Dr. M.S. Balaji Prof. Shailendra Singh Bist Dr. Andal. A Prof. G.K.Srikanth Dr. Prakash Chandra Karalapud Dr. M.J.Meneon Prof.M.Rajashekar Reddy Prof. Murali Krishan P V Prof.Rajan Mani Prof.Shirshendu Ganguli Prof.Sri Ram Soundararajan Dr. Srividya Raghavan Dr. Subhadip Roy Dr. Ammani Krishna P Dr. C V Ramana Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha Prof. Abhigyan Sarkar Prof. Abhilash Ponnam Prof. Aditi Sarkar Prof. Ankur Srivastava Prof. Arpita Agnihotri Prof. Devika Vashisht Prof. Dipanjan Kumar Dey Prof. Rajdeep Chakraborti Prof. Rik Paul

E-mail Id hamalraj@ibsindia.org

trilochan@ibshyderabad.org maruna@icfaiuniversity.in shylajan@gmail.com irssarma@gmail.com kotireddy_tamma@yahoo.com poulomib@ibshyderabad.org venkatas@ibsindia.org akdash@ibshyderabad.org jojo@ibsindia.org rmahapatra@ibshyderabad.org vsureshnaikhcu@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

grkrishna@ibsindia.org suresh_ibs@hotmail.com ksvg.rao@gmail.com debajanis1@yahoo.co.in amanagantisrikant@gmail.com makam@ibsindia.org shailendrabisht@ibsindia.org andal27@gmail.com srikanthgk555@gmail.com prakash_karlapudy@yahoo.com menonmj@gmail.com rajashekhar_9999@yahoo.co.in vmkprabhala@yahoo.com rajanmani@ibsindia.org shirshendu@ibsindia.org sriram.rajann@gmail.com srividyar@ibsindia.org subhadip7@rediffmail.com ammani.p@ibsindia.org vrc692003@yahoo.com debapratim@icmrindia.org abhigyansarkar_2003@yahoo.co.in abhilash_ponnam@yahoo.com diya21@gmail.com ankurs85@hotmail.com arpitaagnihotri@yahoo.com dev2007.d@gmail.com dipanjan.dey@gmail.com pickluchakra@yahoo.com rik.paul.iimt@gmail.com

Nasina Jigeesh Dr.Sridhar Vaithinathan Prof.com sindhuja. Kartikeya Bolar Prof.shaan@gmail.com vaibhav.shekhar@yahoo.org dvsravikiran@ibsindia.T.N .com gganjali@yahoo. Saurabh Bhattacharya Prof.org padmashree9radhaswamy@gmail.Manas Ranjan Pradhan Prof.com shan.Diganta Chakrabarti Dr.L. Samyadip Chakravarty Prof. Nikhat Afshan Prof. NVVS Swamy HRM Dr.com kartikeya. Showry Prof. G Gurumurthy Prof.com sashikala@gmail. Ritesh Tiwari Prof.com subhash_mithila@yahoo. Rao Dr.in sreejeshibs@gmail.com hsuranpudi@gmail. Tathagata Ghosh Operations / IT Prof.com jgaur.31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Prof.com gurumurthy_m2002@yahoo.Pratap Reddy Dr.ibs@gmail.onlinebc@gmail.com .rajagopalan@ibshyderabad.bhattacharya@yahoo.org prince.K.menon@ibsindia.com vnreddy1941@gmail. K Geetha Dr. Vishal Mishra Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ylnkumar@ibsindia. G Geethanjali Prof.b@gmail.N. Vaibhav Shekar Prof.co. A. Anusha Sreeram Prof. Rishi Dwesar Prof.com nikhat.com jigeeshn@gmail. Sekhar Rajgopalan Dr.pradhan.org amarnath.com sridharan51@rediffmail.com sudeepta.j@gmail. P.24@gmail. Siddartha Kushwaha Prof.L. Hanumantha Rao Prof.Shridhran Prof.com samyadipchakraborty@googlemail.ibs@gmail. Kalyana Chakravarthi Prof.84@gmail.com pad2sash@yahoo.vijai.Ravikiran Dwivedula Dr.com nvvsswamy@yahoo.com sridhar_we@yahoo. Surajit Ghosh Dastidar Prof. Jigyasu gaur Prof.org mishrav@rediffmail.Venkata Siva Gabbita Dr. Subhas Jha Prof.com kp_reddy50@yahoo.com mshowry@ibshyderabad.Prince Vijay Prof.mitra@gmail. P. Nagi Reddy Dr.com sghoshdastidar@gmail.com sidkush@gmail.org tkc. Amarnath Mitra Prof.com shekhar. Shantanu Shanker Bagchi Prof.com riteshemail@gmail.Y.T.org geethasreecharya@gmail. Padmanabha Aital Dr.org raoarza@yahoo. Kumar Prof. Padmashree Radhaswamy rishidwesar@gmail.com diganta@ibsindia. Sreejesh S Prof. Manas Ranjan Tripathy Prof. Sinduja Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 trsnarayanan@ibsindia. Sudeepta Pradhan Prof.org mrtripathy@ibsindia.com mranjan@ibsindia. Sankaranarayanan Dr.com saurabh. V.R.com tathagata. Sashikala Dr.com siva_gabbita@yahoo.com seeramanusha@gmail.

Padmavathi L Prof.com jadhav@ibsindia.S. Tavleen Kaur Prof. C.co. K Bhavana Raj Prof.C.Vijaya Lakshmi Dr. Sreenivasa Chary Prof. Srabasti Chatterjee Prof.org hrkathari2005@yahoo.org gpgirish@ibshyderabad.com aneev22@gmail.P.Vighneswara Swamy Prof.Siva Reddy Prof. Narender Prof.com prernachhetri933@gmail.11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Prof.com sraschatt@gmail.in dsprasad2005@yahoo.com lakhsmivempalli@yahoo. D.V. Usha Rani Prof. L Narasimhan Pappu Prof.com lnpappu@hotmail. S.org canand@ibsindia. Surya Narayan Mohapatra Prof.Murale Prof.com seshum2005@gmail.org smita@ibsindia. Rajesh Pathak Prof.in lpadma123@gmail.org scbihari@gmail.org tsrkrao@icfaiuniversity.M. Raghu Rama Seshu Prof.Satish Dr. R Madhavi Dr.com exxfactors@gmail. K.C Padmavathi Dr.Mahesh Kumar Prof.ibsh@gmail. Anand Prof.bandamutha@gmail.com mailmurale@gmail.com bhavana_raj_83@yahoo.com ucherukupallis@yahoo. Girish G P Prof.pathak84@gmail.org anand. Ajay Kumar Panda Prof. Rajya Lakshmi Prof. Ravi Kumar Jain Prof.co.mhapatra@ibshyderabad.S.org ajayaeco@gmail.co. Nandani Prof.C Anita Raman Prof.V.com canita@ibsindia.com . Anand Prof.in vijayas@ibsindia.com ranajee_123@yahoo.org cpadmavathi@ibsindia. Ranganath VG Prof.org rajesh.D.com surya.Jadhav Aditya Mohan Prof.org cvkumar@ibsindia.Hari Prasad Soni Prof. Prerna Chhetri Prof. Prasad Prof.com dingarisreeacharya@yahoo.com dsatish2000@gmail.org praveensrivastava@ibshyderabad. Ranajee maheshk@ibsindia.in vighneswar@ibsindia.com tavleen_nagra@yahoo.com ksivareddy@ibsindia. Suresh Chandra Bihari Dr.com nandinicp@gmail.org kabonline07@yahoo.org pallabi. Pallabi Ghosh Prof. Veena Finance / Accounting Dr. L Lakshmi Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ravulapati_madhavi@yahoo. C. T S Ramakrishna Rao Dr.P. A Gopala Krishna Law Dr.com rajyalakshmi_prasad@yahoo. Kaushik Bhattacharjee Prof.03@gmail.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 vnarender@ibsindia.Smitha Kulkarni Prof. Praveen Kumar Srivastava Prof.Kumar Prof.com rk. D.com ranganathvg@yahoo.

parmar25@gmail.com 33 Prof.org wadhwa.27 28 29 30 31 32 Prof.com ajoseph@ibshyderabad.kavita@gmail.com srilathapaturi@gmail. Kavita Wadhwa Prof.iimt@gmail. Satishwar Kumar yogesh. Sudhakar Reddy Syamala 34 35 36 37 Prof.com krishna.com smarabbani1949@yahoo.com satishwar1985@gmail. Nemi Raja J Prof. Parmar Prof.com nemira2009@gmail. Kanaiahlal S.com ritesh. Yogesh Kumar Prof.org sgarima@ibshyderabad.Rabani . Anto Joseph Prof. Srilatha P Prof.ibshyderabad@hotmail. Ritesh Kumar Prof.com sudhakarhere2003@gmail. Garima Sisodia Prof.