P. 1
e-mail id of prof

e-mail id of prof

|Views: 306|Likes:
Dipublikasikan oleh Deepali Sharma

More info:

Published by: Deepali Sharma on May 31, 2012
Hak Cipta:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

05/02/2013

pdf

text

original

S.No. Faculty Name 1 Prof. Hilda Amalraj Economics 1 Dr.Trilochan Tripathy 2 Dr. Aruna M 3 Dr. C S Shylajan 4 Dr. IRS.Sarma 5 Dr. Koti Reddy 6 Dr.

Poulomi Bhattacharya 7 Dr. Venkata Seshaiah 8 Prof. Aruna Kumar Dash 9 Prof. Jojo Mathew George 10 Prof. R Mohapatra 11 Prof. V. Suresh naik Marketing / Strategy Dr.G.Radha Krishna Prof. G.Suresh Dr. Venu Gopal Rao Dr.Debajani Sahu Prof. A Srikanth Dr. M.S. Balaji Prof. Shailendra Singh Bist Dr. Andal. A Prof. G.K.Srikanth Dr. Prakash Chandra Karalapud Dr. M.J.Meneon Prof.M.Rajashekar Reddy Prof. Murali Krishan P V Prof.Rajan Mani Prof.Shirshendu Ganguli Prof.Sri Ram Soundararajan Dr. Srividya Raghavan Dr. Subhadip Roy Dr. Ammani Krishna P Dr. C V Ramana Prof. Debapratim Purkayastha Prof. Abhigyan Sarkar Prof. Abhilash Ponnam Prof. Aditi Sarkar Prof. Ankur Srivastava Prof. Arpita Agnihotri Prof. Devika Vashisht Prof. Dipanjan Kumar Dey Prof. Rajdeep Chakraborti Prof. Rik Paul

E-mail Id hamalraj@ibsindia.org

trilochan@ibshyderabad.org maruna@icfaiuniversity.in shylajan@gmail.com irssarma@gmail.com kotireddy_tamma@yahoo.com poulomib@ibshyderabad.org venkatas@ibsindia.org akdash@ibshyderabad.org jojo@ibsindia.org rmahapatra@ibshyderabad.org vsureshnaikhcu@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

grkrishna@ibsindia.org suresh_ibs@hotmail.com ksvg.rao@gmail.com debajanis1@yahoo.co.in amanagantisrikant@gmail.com makam@ibsindia.org shailendrabisht@ibsindia.org andal27@gmail.com srikanthgk555@gmail.com prakash_karlapudy@yahoo.com menonmj@gmail.com rajashekhar_9999@yahoo.co.in vmkprabhala@yahoo.com rajanmani@ibsindia.org shirshendu@ibsindia.org sriram.rajann@gmail.com srividyar@ibsindia.org subhadip7@rediffmail.com ammani.p@ibsindia.org vrc692003@yahoo.com debapratim@icmrindia.org abhigyansarkar_2003@yahoo.co.in abhilash_ponnam@yahoo.com diya21@gmail.com ankurs85@hotmail.com arpitaagnihotri@yahoo.com dev2007.d@gmail.com dipanjan.dey@gmail.com pickluchakra@yahoo.com rik.paul.iimt@gmail.com

org raoarza@yahoo.vijai.mitra@gmail. Nagi Reddy Dr.com siva_gabbita@yahoo. P. Anusha Sreeram Prof. Rishi Dwesar Prof. Vishal Mishra Prof.com nikhat.com mranjan@ibsindia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ylnkumar@ibsindia.com sridhar_we@yahoo.j@gmail. Kalyana Chakravarthi Prof.com gurumurthy_m2002@yahoo.onlinebc@gmail.Diganta Chakrabarti Dr.com seeramanusha@gmail.com shan.org amarnath.com sidkush@gmail.31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Prof. Sashikala Dr.com jgaur. Rao Dr.co.in sreejeshibs@gmail.com sindhuja.shekhar@yahoo.com sridharan51@rediffmail.menon@ibsindia.ibs@gmail.org tkc.R.com jigeeshn@gmail.Manas Ranjan Pradhan Prof.com .24@gmail.org geethasreecharya@gmail. Siddartha Kushwaha Prof.com tathagata. Tathagata Ghosh Operations / IT Prof.com riteshemail@gmail.pradhan. Padmanabha Aital Dr.com kp_reddy50@yahoo.N. Samyadip Chakravarty Prof. Jigyasu gaur Prof.com mshowry@ibshyderabad. Shantanu Shanker Bagchi Prof.com sudeepta. Nikhat Afshan Prof. Saurabh Bhattacharya Prof. V. A. G Gurumurthy Prof.shaan@gmail. Subhas Jha Prof.b@gmail.T.org mishrav@rediffmail.Y.bhattacharya@yahoo.Pratap Reddy Dr. Surajit Ghosh Dastidar Prof.com nvvsswamy@yahoo.com kartikeya. Kartikeya Bolar Prof. Hanumantha Rao Prof. Sekhar Rajgopalan Dr.org mrtripathy@ibsindia.org dvsravikiran@ibsindia.ibs@gmail.L.T.com diganta@ibsindia.Shridhran Prof. Nasina Jigeesh Dr.com pad2sash@yahoo. Ritesh Tiwari Prof.L.N .com vnreddy1941@gmail.84@gmail. NVVS Swamy HRM Dr.com saurabh.org prince. P. Vaibhav Shekar Prof. Amarnath Mitra Prof. Padmashree Radhaswamy rishidwesar@gmail.Venkata Siva Gabbita Dr.com sghoshdastidar@gmail.Sridhar Vaithinathan Prof.com hsuranpudi@gmail.com vaibhav.rajagopalan@ibshyderabad.Ravikiran Dwivedula Dr.Prince Vijay Prof. G Geethanjali Prof.com subhash_mithila@yahoo. Sreejesh S Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 trsnarayanan@ibsindia. Manas Ranjan Tripathy Prof. Sinduja Prof.K.com samyadipchakraborty@googlemail. Showry Prof.com shekhar. Kumar Prof.com sashikala@gmail.org padmashree9radhaswamy@gmail.com gganjali@yahoo. Sudeepta Pradhan Prof. K Geetha Dr. Sankaranarayanan Dr.

com ucherukupallis@yahoo. L Narasimhan Pappu Prof. R Madhavi Dr.com dingarisreeacharya@yahoo. Ranajee maheshk@ibsindia.Smitha Kulkarni Prof.V.Satish Dr. T S Ramakrishna Rao Dr.S.Murale Prof.mhapatra@ibshyderabad. Ranganath VG Prof.com rajyalakshmi_prasad@yahoo.Jadhav Aditya Mohan Prof. D.org anand. Padmavathi L Prof.C.11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Prof.S.03@gmail.com ranajee_123@yahoo. S.com tavleen_nagra@yahoo. C.C Anita Raman Prof.pathak84@gmail.Hari Prasad Soni Prof.org scbihari@gmail. Rajesh Pathak Prof. Anand Prof. Usha Rani Prof.com . C.com ksivareddy@ibsindia.org rajesh. Surya Narayan Mohapatra Prof.in vijayas@ibsindia.co.M.P. Ravi Kumar Jain Prof. Raghu Rama Seshu Prof.org ajayaeco@gmail.co.Siva Reddy Prof.org pallabi.org gpgirish@ibshyderabad.in lpadma123@gmail.com aneev22@gmail. Tavleen Kaur Prof. Kaushik Bhattacharjee Prof.com nandinicp@gmail.C Padmavathi Dr. Ajay Kumar Panda Prof.com bhavana_raj_83@yahoo.org kabonline07@yahoo.com lnpappu@hotmail. Narender Prof.com ranganathvg@yahoo.V. Srabasti Chatterjee Prof.co.com surya.com sraschatt@gmail. Pallabi Ghosh Prof. Sreenivasa Chary Prof. D.com seshum2005@gmail.com mailmurale@gmail. Veena Finance / Accounting Dr. Girish G P Prof. Prasad Prof.com exxfactors@gmail.in vighneswar@ibsindia.org cpadmavathi@ibsindia.org hrkathari2005@yahoo. L Lakshmi Prof. Prerna Chhetri Prof.com lakhsmivempalli@yahoo.in dsprasad2005@yahoo.P.com prernachhetri933@gmail.D.bandamutha@gmail. Suresh Chandra Bihari Dr.com dsatish2000@gmail.com rk.Vighneswara Swamy Prof. Rajya Lakshmi Prof. Anand Prof.org cvkumar@ibsindia.Mahesh Kumar Prof. K Bhavana Raj Prof.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ravulapati_madhavi@yahoo.com canita@ibsindia. Nandani Prof.org praveensrivastava@ibshyderabad.ibsh@gmail.Vijaya Lakshmi Dr. A Gopala Krishna Law Dr.org canand@ibsindia.com jadhav@ibsindia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 vnarender@ibsindia.org smita@ibsindia.org tsrkrao@icfaiuniversity. K. Praveen Kumar Srivastava Prof.Kumar Prof.

com satishwar1985@gmail.com srilathapaturi@gmail. Yogesh Kumar Prof. Srilatha P Prof. Parmar Prof. Kavita Wadhwa Prof.27 28 29 30 31 32 Prof.iimt@gmail. Anto Joseph Prof.Rabani . Satishwar Kumar yogesh.parmar25@gmail.com smarabbani1949@yahoo.org wadhwa. Nemi Raja J Prof.com ritesh.com nemira2009@gmail.kavita@gmail.com krishna. Garima Sisodia Prof. Ritesh Kumar Prof. Sudhakar Reddy Syamala 34 35 36 37 Prof.com ajoseph@ibshyderabad. Kanaiahlal S.com sudhakarhere2003@gmail.com 33 Prof.org sgarima@ibshyderabad.ibshyderabad@hotmail.

You're Reading a Free Preview

Mengunduh
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->