Anda di halaman 1dari 10

Texworld Paris 2011

Suppliers Tessuiti & Tessuiti Uni Textile Co., Ltd Contact Michele Delaplagne Mieko Inoue

Asahi Kasei fibers corporation

Koji Hamada

Penteadora F.A.N.S Textile Factory S.P.A DJIC limited

Paolo Zantonelli / Julia Melo Simone Daniel Wu Mehmet Yilmazipek or Sinan Yavuz marketing manager Valeria Donadel Fillipo Pacini Federica Vronique Torrent Vittorio Casartelli / Vera Proposte Fabien Doligez Adalet Karaca

Yilmazipek Serica Della Marca UgoPacini tessuti Maga Jersey Collection State & Combier Proposte Fabian Doligez / AB creations Tup Merserize Tekstil

Tiar Tessuti (Italy) Weft Holding Textil Hermes Minami Co, ltd Toki seni co Turan Tekstil

Silvia Della Torre Maurizio Casartelli Franck Barraud Emi Yoshida Naomi Hashimoto Mthi Turan

TessiMax Full Blossom Co., Ltd

Regina Maggy Lin

E-mail mdtexagency@btinternet.com m.inoue@komon-koubou.com;m.nishimura@komonkoubou.com hamada.kp@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp;shimada.tk@om.asahikasei.co.jp;kirihata.rb@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp penteadora.bi@Libero.it simone@fans.it daniel@djic.com.tw

sales1@yilmazipek.com;marketing.manager@yilmazipek.com valeria@sericadellamarca.com filippo@lanificiougopacini.it federica.guerra@magajersey.it veroexport@sfafe-et-combier.fr info@propostecomo.it;vera@propostecomo.it fabien.doliguez@wanadoo.fr akaraca@tupmerserize.com.tr

silviadt@tiaretessuti.it m.casartelli@weft.it fbarraud@hth.hermes.com e.yoshida@373k.co.jp n-hashimoto@toki-seni.co.jp methi@turantextile.com

regina@tessimax.pt maggy@fullblossom.com.tw;vivienne@fullblossom.com.tw

Main products Knitted fabric for women's and men's wear (wool, silk, cashmere, linen, viscose, modal, cupro, polyamide, polyester, acrylic, elastomer). Chiffon georgette, silky sateen, chiffon yoryu, cupro, lace, dobby jacqard, cotton, polyester , bamboo, linen, knitt Cupro, cupro polyester elastano.Nylon, polyester knitted fabirc for sportswear, outwear, suede. Wool, suits, tousers, jacktes and shirts for shower clean Wool, cotton polyester polyamide, viscose polyamide, viscose elasthane, cotton modal polyamide elasthane (alfaiataria) Knitted fabrics, nylon, polyester, taffeta, oxford, anti static, cool touch, lyocell, modal, tencel

Viscose , tencel, cupro Crepe, georgette, nylon, silk spandex Cupro, tencel e viscose Knitted, cupro Silk Silk Viscose, polyester, alfaiataria Cotton, cotton spandex, striped fabrics, organic fabrics, viscose, viscose spandex

Silk Silk Jacquards and plain fabrics, silk type fabrics, printed warp, ink-jet prints.Sophisticated, subtle, modern spirit, backed by a strong know-how. Women's - Formal, Cocktail - Top of the range. Cotton Knitted Knitted

? crepe silk

recebido

Address

DHL 03/10- 9660788524

13f, sun mullion nbf tower 2-6-12, minami-hommachi chuo-ku, osaka, 541- 30/09 - DHL 567 2509 193 0054,japan - 81-6-6253-7311 3-23 Nakanoshima 3-Chome, Kita-ku, Osaka 530-8205, japan 81-(0)6-76363497 30/09 - Recebido.28/09 Enviou amostras 492142852310 03/10 - 3684088586 Via b. tetamanti, 40 59100 prato (Italy) tel 0574/64571- 0574/643439 R.S Trib prato 19579 21/10 Cobrei amostras 06/10 - 852 2862 891 MEHMET FAK YILMAZPEK TEKSTL PAZ. TC. ve SAN. A.., Organize Sanayi Blgesi, Kahverengi Cad. No: 34 , 16149 Bursa / TRKYE 3F & 7F-1, no 12, sec 3, min chuan e. rd, taipei taiwan, 886-2-2516-4766 Via di Rupille, 11 - 59021 Vaiano (PO) Italia 0574 946164 04/10- 797585965165 8, Chemin Du stade 38730 Doissin - France, +33(0)474923907 Via provinciale per lecco, 379 -22030 lipomo tel 031555935 6, Allee de L'Expansion 69340 Francheville (France) S.A.S Au Capital de 96 000 - Siret: 394 201 974 00026 code ape: 173z Eletrik Uretim San ve Tic A.S Mehmet Akif Caddesi Denge Is Merkezi, no:22, 34169 Merter, Istanbul / Turkiye / +90212 637 6819 Via Villette Autostrada, 32 - 22070 Cassina Rizzardi (Co) +39 031880840 Vila Leopard 1-22075 Lurate Caccivio (CO) Tel 031494248 16, chemin des Muriers - 69310 Pierre Benite France tel 33(0) 472821939 5-17-7, Fukushimita-ku, Osaka 553-003 / tel 06-6451-1371 4-4-7, Kawararamachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka, 541-0048 Japan / 81(0)6-62230101 Merkez: Mahmutbey yolu yavuz selim mh.311 sk. N:27 Bagcilar - Istanbul 10/10 - 7616839974 28/09 - TNT 443806364 07/10 - 5365315115 28/09- 78 9444 2091 11/10- 5940671844

03/10- 873239852918

11/10- 5259933173

Quinta da Vrzea 6200-027 Covilh - Portugal / tel +351 275310700 27/09 - DHL 9658471675 11F, no 212 chung-hsiao east road, sec 4 taipei taiwan 106 r.o.c / tel 886-22775-3559

Amostras esto We Chikuma & Co., Ltd are trading company , BEBE COTTON

No responde e-mails No faz negocio com america do sul

No vende PFD e cr