Anda di halaman 1dari 16

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF MICHIGAN SOUTHERN DIVISION In re ) ) COLLINS & AIKMAN CORPORATION, et al., ) ) ) Debtors.

) ________________________________________ ) Case No. 05-55927 (SWR) Chapter 11 Honorable Steven W. Rhodes (Jointly Administered)

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on September 7, 2007, I electronically filed Corrected Notice of Agenda for Adversary Proceeding Matters Scheduled for Omnibus Hearing on September 11, 2007 at 2:00 p.m. and this Certificate of Service using the ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the following: Joseph A. Ahern Steven Alexsy jahern@starkreagan.com salexsy@seyburn.com, bsharp@seyburn.com rangelo@mcanlaw.com japplebaum@clarkhill.com taskounis@askborst.com

Richard C. Angelo Joel D. Applebaum Thomas V. Askounis Josef S. Athanas Karin F. Avery Jason W. Bank

josef.athanas@lw.com Avery@SilvermanMorris.com jbank@schaferandweiner.com dbargamian@bsdd.com

C. David Bargamian Paige E. Barr Paige E. Barr Robert N. Bassel

pbarr@jaffelaw.com pbarr@jaffelaw.com robert.bassel@kkue.com, robertbassel@hotmail.com;bbassel@gmail.com ecf@kaalaw.com

Leonora K. Baughman Timothy E. Baxter

debbiew@baxlaw.com, tbaxter@baxlaw.com

0W[;')'

0555927070907000000000004

$H

Kenneth R. Beams Dante Benedettini Frederick A. Berg

kbeams@schaferandweiner.com, beam7k@yahoo.com dante@berrymoorman.com, kturner@berrymoorman.com fberg@kotzsangster.com, mmoye@kotzsangster.com

Neil Matthew Berger dperson@teamtogut.com,dcahir@teamtogut.com,twiener@teamtogut.com,smcgrath@teamtogut. com,ygreenberg@teamtogut.com, seratner@teamtogut.com,dgeoghan@teamtogut.com,neilberger@teamtogut.com,scurrie@teamt ogut.com,abrogan@teamtogut.com,bmoore@teamtogut.com,dsmith@teamtogut.com,jlee@teamt ogut.com,echafetz@teamtogut.com,awinchell@teamtogut.com,hmagaliff@teamtogut.com Daniel J. Bernard dbernard@vmclaw.com, jbole@vmclaw.com cbernard@bodmanllp.com, egeorge@bodmanllp.com

G. Christopher Bernard

Douglas C. Bernstein dbernstein@plunkettcooney.com, kjohnston@plunkettcooney.com;dtupper@plunkettcooney.com Brendan G. Best bbest@dykema.com

Kellie M. Blair kblair@garanlucow.com, kpickard@garanlucow.com;jhoban@garanlucow.com David M. Blau Diane Y. Bower dblau@tauntlaw.com dbower@marcouxallen.com mbredeweg@bsdd.com, mattbredeweg@hotmail.com sbrennan@clarkhill.com, sdennison@clarkhill.com

Matthew Jon Bredeweg Susanna C. Brennan Lynn M. Brimer

lbrimer@stroblpc.com, sfraser@stroblpc.com jbruinsma@mnds-pllc.com bkb@maddinhauser.com rdbuechler@twwcc.com cbullock@gatecom.com, cdbullock@msn.com;leslieb@gatecom.com stbuquicchio@varnumlaw.com burdett@boyleburdett.com

James R. Bruinsma Brandon K. Buck Robert D. Buechler Charles D. Bullock Steven T. Buquicchio H. William Burdett

H. William Burdett William T. Burgess Dan E. Bylenga Jon Marc Bylsma Kevin C. Calhoun Charles Calio Charles Calio Judy B. Calton

burdett@boyleburdett.com wburgess@dickinsonwright.com

ecf-deby@rhoadesmckee.com jmbylsma@varnumlaw.com kcc@cdg-law.com, kevin@lawyermich.com

, aschaaf@krwlaw.com cgc@krwlaw.com, aschaaf@krwlaw.com jcalton@honigman.com mcampbell@apandwlaw.com

Malcolm B. Campbell Gina M. Capua

gcapua@dykema.com pat@sawpc.com, nicole@sawpc.com chris@babcockcarlson.com, cscarlsonlaw@comcast.net

Patrick James Carleton Christopher S. Carlson Eric D. Carlson

carlson@millercanfield.com

Marc Carmel mcarmel@kirkland.com, szemnick@kirkland.com;mmccarthy@kirkland.com;jboken@krollzolfocooper.com;agorman@ki rkland.com;mmarcus@kirkland.com;nbohan@kirkland.com;rschrock@kirkland.com Patrick W. Carothers pcarothers@thorpreed.com kcatanese@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com

Katherine Rose Catanese Scott A. Chernich

SChernich@fosterswift.com, jphillips@fosterswift.com

Scott A. Chernich SChernich@fosterswift.com,jweider@hselaw.com,ipalermo@hselaw.com,mcianfrini@hselaw.co m, jphillips@fosterswift.com Tracy M. Clark James K. Cleland Thomas Coffey clark@steinbergshapiro.com jcleland@brinkshofer.com, ibarbu@brinkshofer.com thomas.coffey@tuckerellis.com

Ralph Colasuonno Randal Cole

rcolasuonno@orlaw.com

rcole@dmms.com tcollier@dickinsonwright.com, pminor@dickinsonwright.com smcook@lambertleser.com dcopley@dickinsonwright.com, dnavin@dickinsonwright.com tcoughlin@jaffelaw.com, jtravick@jaffelaw.com

Trent B. Collier Susan M. Cook Dawn R. Copley

Thomas E. Coughlin David J. Coyle

dcoyle@slk-law.com bankruptcy@leechtishman.com mcruse@wnj.com, hziegler@wnj.com gcunningham@gmhlaw.com

Richard J. Cromer Michael G. Cruse

Gary H. Cunningham Julius O. Curling John J. Dawson James E. DeLine Gerald L. Decker Shannon L. Deeby Michael P. DiLaura Heather M. Dickow Robert J. Diehl Robert J. Diehl Angela Dodd

curlingj@michigan.gov jdawson@quarles.com jed@krwlaw.com, pal@krwlaw.com gldeckerlaw@aol.com sdeeby@clarkhill.com miked@mikedlaw.com bankruptcy@orlans.com

rdiehl@bodmanllp.com, cborza@bodmanllp.com rdiehl@bodmanllp.com, cborza@bodmanllp.com dodda@sec.gov jdoerr@dykema.com, dkelley@dykema.com donaldh@michigan.gov, bonaudoD@michigan.gov ddragich@foley.com

Joseph A. Doerr Heather L. Donald David G. Dragich

Shawn C. Drummond Sara Eagle

easternecf@trottlaw.com

eagle.sara@pbgc.gov, efile@pbgc.gov lje@krwlaw.com, kcn@krwlaw.com lje@krwlaw.com, kcn@krwlaw.com dellenbogen@wiennergould.com, jtibbs@wiennergould.com

Laura J. Eisele Laura J. Eisele

David H. Ellenbogen David Ellerbe Bruce N. Elliott Earle I. Erman Michael S. Etkin Joseph M. Fischer Deborah L. Fish

dellerbe@neliganlaw.com elliott@cmplaw.com eerman@ermanteicher.com metkin@lowenstein.com brcy@carsonfischer.com dfish@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com mfleming@plunkettcooney.com, kjohnston@plunkettcooney.com rob.folland@thompsonhine.com

Michael A. Fleming Robert C. Folland Joseph Foster Scott R. Fraim

joe.foster@mclane.com sfraim@hmfdlaw.com tfrancis@fletcherclark.com dfreedman@ermanteicher.com

Thomas Allen Francis David H. Freedman Alexis Freeman Leon Friedberg

afreeman@akingump.com LF@cpmlaw.com, rms@cpmlaw.com;glh@cpmlaw.com lfriedland@cmda-law.com, estoner@cmda-law.com

Linda Davis Friedland Timothy A. Fusco Timothy E. Galligan Niraj R. Ganatra

fusco@millercanfield.com, harris@millercanfield.com galligan@galliganpllc.com

Nganatra@uaw.net

William Garchow Faith M. Gaudaen Leo J. Gibson Celeste R. Gill Paul R. Gilleran Rozanne M. Giunta Rodney M. Glusac Stuart A. Gold

garchow@curriekendall.com, avery@curriekendall.com fmgaudaen@anqey.com

lgibson@bsdd.com, ljfxg@yahoo.com gillcr@michigan.gov, braithwaitep@michigan.gov pgilleran@dflaw.com rmgiunta@lambertleser.com rodg@brgpc.com

sgold@glmpc.com rgordon@clarkhill.com, sdennison@clarkhill.com

Robert D. Gordon Seth D. Gould

sgould@wiennergould.com, jtibbs@wiennergould.com tgraves@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com green@millercanfield.com rgreenbankruptcyeast@yahoo.com

Timothy R. Graves Jonathan S. Green Richard A. Green John T. Gregg Joseph K. Grekin

jgregg@btlaw.com joegrekin@schaferandweiner.com

Lisa Sommers Gretchko lgretchko@howardandhoward.com, dbrandon@howardandhoward.com Lisa Sommers Gretchko lgretchko@howardandhoward.com, dbrandon@howardandhoward.com Christopher A. Grosman Stephen B. Grow Paul R. Hage Robert J. Hahn Paula A. Hall BRCY@CarsonFischer.com

sgrow@wnj.com, kfrantz@wnj.com

phage@jaffelaw.com rhahn@cmda-law.com hallp@butzel.com

Biana Hamady

ecf@shermeta.com bankruptcy@nlsg.com mchammer2@dickinsonwright.com whandler@swappc.com

Sandra S. Hamilton Michael C. Hammer Wallace M. Handler Gary A. Hansz Omar J. Harb Lizabeth Hardy

gah@wwrplaw.com oharb@albercrafton.com, jmiles@albercrafton.com liz@hardylewis.com mdharper@eastmansmith.com rheilman@schaferandweiner.com, jsouthworth@schaferandweiner.com jheldt@kotzsangster.com jdhertz@hertzbergpc.com hertzbergr@pepperlaw.com

Matthew D. Harper Ryan D. Heilman Jeffrey A. Heldt John D. Hertzberg Robert S. Hertzberg Kim K. Hillary

khillary@schaferandweiner.com thillegonds@wnj.com, jnikodemski@wnj.com tah@kompc.com, tlj@kompc.com hoblet@marshall-melhorn.com shhbankr@fosterswift.com mholmes@powerschapman.com, tthomas@powerschapman.com mhorne@wszlaw.com

Timothy Hillegonds Terrance A. Hiller Vaughn A. Hoblet Scott H. Hogan

Michael S. Holmes Melissa M. Horne

Geri K. House ghouse@faegre.com, ddaley@faegre.com;deurich@faegre.com;btrujillo@faegre.com;mseltmann@faegre.com Anissa C. Hudy ahudy@wnj.com, anissahudy@hotmail.com;hziegler@wnj.com davehutchinson@aol.com

David J. Hutchinson

Donald J. Hutchinson Roland Hwang Peter A. Jackson Lira A. Johnson Kenneth W. Kable Mimi D. Kalish Daniel M. Katlein Kristi A. Katsma Thomas J. Kelley Alan Kellman

hutchinson@millercanfield.com

hwangr@michigan.gov pjackson@clarkhill.com lira.johnson@dinslaw.com kenkab@bkf-law.com mimi@stillmanlaw.com dkatlein@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com kkatsma@dickinsonwright.com, dnavin@dickinsonwright.com tkelley@email.toast.net

akellman@jaquesadmiralty.com dgkielczewski@anqey.com lrobertson@kaalaw.com, ecf@kaalaw.com

Daniel Kielczewski Richardo I. Kilpatrick Douglas W. King Thomas G. King Joel J. Kirkpatrick

dking@amplex.net tking@kech.com, dholmgren@kech.com jjk@Dickowlaw.com akochenderfer@honigman.com

Adam L. Kochenderfer Charles E. Kovsky

ckovsky@engenius.com, ckovsky@twmi.rr.com kressk@pepperlaw.com

Kay Standridge Kress Richard E. Kruger Daniel R. Kubiak Patrick J. Kukla

rkruger@jaffelaw.com, dburris@jaffelaw.com dkubiak@mmbjlaw.com bkrcy@carsonfischer.com

Stephen D. Kursman skursman@fwslaw.com, lfournier@fwslaw.com;jomietanski@fwslaw.com Matthew Lager mlager@lewisreedallen.com

Nicole Y. Lamb-Hale Kevin L. Larin Pearl Lattaker

nlamb-hale@foley.com, pkinney@foley.com

k112@krwlaw.com, sjm@krwlaw.com pearl.lattaker@doj.ca.gov, gwen.blanchard@doj.ca.gov;guiverdi@aol.com avery@curriekendall.com, garchow@curriekendall.com

Jonathan E. Lauderbach Ryan O. Lawlor David Lefere Donna J. Lehl Michael S. Leib David A. Lerner Ira M. Levee

rlawlor@vedderprice.com davidl@bolhouselaw.com dlehl@glmpc.com, donnalehl@bigfoot.com msl@maddinhauser.com, bac@maddinhauser.com dlerner@plunkettcooney.com, nwinagar@plunkettcooney.com

ilevee@lowenstein.com Marilyn.Levin@doj.ca.gov brcy@carsonfischer.com mike@gbfllaw.com

Marilyn H. Levin

Lawrence A. Lichtman Michael D. Lieberman David T. Lin Russell S. Long

dlin@seyburn.com, bsharp@seyburn.com rlong@dkattorneys.com, porin@dkattorneys.com dloughlin@stroblpc.com, sfraser@stroblpc.com CMansur@driggersschultz.com, SCook@driggersschultz.com

Dennis W. Loughlin

Christopher P. Mansur Alan E. Marder Alan E. Marder Alan E. Marder

amarder@rsmllp.com mail@rsmllp.com mailr@rsmllp.com ecfedm@weltman.com

Panayiotis D. Marselis Emily L. Matthews Leon N. Mayer

EMatthews@fosterswift.com, jphillips@fosterswift.com

lnmayer@schaferandweiner.com, lmatthews@schaferandweiner.com

Hannah Mufson McCollum Ralph E. McDowell Michael S. McElwee John J. McHugh John J. McHugh

mccolluh@pepperlaw.com, alexsym@pepperlaw.com

rmcdowell@bodmanllp.com MSMCELWEE@VARNUMLAW.COM

mchugh@mchughlaw.com mchugh@mchughlaw.com,roxanne@mchughlaw.com bmcinerney@rvnvlaw.com, kcoplen@rvnvlaw.com

Bonnie M. McInerney-Slater Ralph R. McKee

rmckee@allardfishpc.com, allardfishpc@yahoo.com bkattys@dsmlaw.com, bkattys@mckelviedeluca.com smckenney@hymanlippitt.com, timbrunone@hymanlippitt.com

Charles L. McKelvie Stephen T. McKenney Patrick E. Mears David G. Michael Arthur W. Miller David M. Miller

pmears@btlaw.com david.michael@waltondonnelly.com awmpclaw@ameritech.net, m3marie@aol.com dmiller@ermanteicher.com jmiller@jaffelaw.com, jtravick@jaffelaw.com

Judith Greenstone Miller Thomas R. Morris James P. Murphy Kelly A. Myers

morris@silvermanmorris.com, trm@silvermanmorris.com murph@berrymoorman.com

kmyers@myers2law.com knathanecf@nathanneuman.com newman@butzel.com GNitzkin@creditor-law.com drew@nortonlawyers.com dnowaczewski@bodmanllp.com, lstewart@bodmanllp.com

Kenneth A. Nathan Max J. Newman Gary D. Nitzkin Drew S. Norton

David J. Nowaczewski Michael O'Neal

moneal@wnj.com

10

Judy A. O'Neill Megan Odell

joneill@foley.com, krose@foley.com mo@kompc.com mjo@millerlawpc.com, aad@millerlawpc.com norman.orr@kkue.com, mi.efiling@kkue.com;Norman.Orr@gmail.com bankruptcy@orlans.com Michiganlawyer@aol.com

Martha J. Olijnyk Norman D. Orr

Stephanie P. Orrico

Stephen Thomas Padgett

Michael R. Paslay mike.paslay@wallerlaw.com, Cathy.thomas@wallerlaw.com;Chris.cronk@wallerlaw.com;wallerbankruptcy@wallerlaw.com; robert.welhoelter@wallerlaw.com Ronald R. Peterson rpeterson@jenner.com,dhixson@jenner.com, mterrien@jenner.com,dhixson@jenner.com Robert A. Peurach Debra Beth Pevos Marc S. Pfeuffer Mark A. Phillips Julia C. Pidgeon rpeurach@gdakmak.com dpevos@swappc.com pfeuffer.marc@pbgc.gov, efile@pbgc.gov MPhillips@bfca.com julia.pidgeon@usdoj.gov, patti.turczynski@usdoj.gov jplemmons@dickinsonwright.com Radom@butzel.com mradtke@shawgussis.com

James A. Plemmons Thomas B. Radom Mark L. Radtke Sara Rajan

srajan@starkreagan.com jraphelson@bodmanllp.com, cfaull@bodmanllp.com msresq@sbcglobal.net, lsimone62@sbcglobal.net richreynolds@covad.net, melissakrush@covad.net

Jeffrey G. Raphelson Maurice S. Reisman Richard F. Reynolds Shawn M. Riley

sriley@mcdonaldhopkins.com

11

Pamela S. Ritter

psrbankruptcy@holzmanlaw.com dhr@winegarden-law.com jrobertson@mcdonaldhopkins.com kim.robinson@bfkn.com

Donald H. Robertson Jean R. Robertson

Kimberly Joan Robinson Louis P. Rochkind Ronald L. Rose Adam L. Rosen Peter C.L. Roth

lrochkind@jaffelaw.com, dburris@jaffelaw.com rrose@dykema.com

mail@rsmllp.com peter.roth@doj.nh.gov, jackie.lawrie@doj.nh.gov krowse-oberle@butler-butler.com, edm@butler-butler.com

Karen L. Rowse-Oberle John A. Ruemenapp George H. Runstadler David E. Ryan

jruemenapp@wysr-law.com, yhenderson@wysr-law.com grunstadler@berrymoorman.com, ghrunstad@comcast.net

dryan511@yahoo.com tsable@honigman.com msalerno@ulmer.com

Edward Todd Sable Matthew A. Salerno Daniella Saltz Thomas P. Sarb

dsaltz@ford.com ecfsarbt@millerjohnson.com jsaulski@hymanlippitt.com

Joseph Paul Saulski Alicia S. Schehr

aschehr@jaffelaw.com lms@parmenterlaw.com, jrs@parmenterlaw.com brcy@carsonfischer.com ecf@orlaw.com

James R. Scheuerle David E. Schlackman Craig S. Schoenherr Ray C. Schrock

rschrock@kirkland.com

Eric B. Schultenover eric.schultenover@wallerlaw.com, Chris.cronk@wallerlaw.com;wallerbankruptcy@wallerlaw.com;debbie.baker@wallerlaw.com

12

Terrence L. Seeberger Sarah Hiltz Seewer Lon J. Seidman Joseph R. Sgroi Mark H. Shapiro Michael Shapiro Mary Kay Shaver Howard S. Sher Andrew C. Shier

tseeberger@stark-knoll.com sseewer@honigman.com

mail@rsmllp.com jsgroi@honigman.com shapiro@steinbergshapiro.com, jbrown@steinbergshapiro.com mshapiro@clm.com mkshaver@varnumlaw.com howard@jacobweingarten.com acs@msblaw.com

Jason M. Shinn jshinn@lipsonneilson.com, jstern@lipsonneilson.com;cmontana@lipsonneilson.com Mark Shreve Gary D. Siegel Robert K. Siegel John P. Sieger Aaron M. Silver Steven A. Siman John A. Simon Jill Kristen Smith Kevin M. Smith Robert T. Smith Michael Sneyd mshreve@garanlucow.com, klepo@garanlucow.com garydsiegel@cs.com rob@jacobweingarten.com john.sieger@kattenlaw.com asilver@honigman.com sgroh@simanlaw.net, sas@simanlaw.net jsimon@foley.com Jill.Smith@macombcountymi.gov ksmith@bbssplc.com, bcorey@bbssplc.com;kevinsmith92@hotmail.com rsmith@cniinc.cc mas@krwlaw.com, ta@krwlaw.com steve.e.spence@usdoj.gov

Stephen Edward Spence

13

William J. Stapleton Jami Ann Statham Leslie Stein

wstapleton@hooperhathaway.com, wconrad@hooperhathaway.com jstatham@tauntlaw.com, ahathaway@tauntlaw.com

lstein@seyburn.com, seccles@seyburn.com ecf@orlaw.com rsterling@driggersschultz.com, dthomason-estes@driggersschultz.com

Kurt A. Steinke

Raymond J. Sterling

John W. Stevens bankruptcydetroit@irscounsel.treas.gov, john.w.stevens@irscounsel.treas.gov Jason Vincent Stitt J. Paul Sugameli Kevin N. Summers Peter A. Teholiz Julie Beth Teicher Julie Beth Teicher Lewis R. Thumm Sheryl L. Toby jstitt@kmklaw.com psugameli@sugamelilaw.com ksummers@psedlaw.com, mmichael@psedlaw.com USEbank@hubbardlaw.com jteicher@ermanteicher.com jteicher@ermanteicher.com lthumm@mcstamp.com stoby@dykema.com, wkyles@dykema.com gtoering@wnj.com

Gordon J. Toering Albert Togut

dperson@teamtogut.com sptompkins@swappc.com etoomey@foley.com wysocki@millercanfield.com mtrentadue@boselaw.com troyka@cmplaw.com btrumbauer@bodmanllp.com denise@wardroplaw.com

Seth P. Tompkins

Erin Lindsay Toomey Michael H. Traison Michael Trentadue W. Daniel Troyka Brian R. Trumbauer Denise D. Twinney

14

Paul G. Valentino

paul@lehman-valentino.com, rene@lehman-valentino.com rjvv@holland-law.com

Ronald J. Vander Veen James J. Vlasic

jvlasic@sommerspc.com avredenburg@fosterswift.com kwakim@thorpreed.com

Andrew C. Vredenburg Kimberly Luff Wakim Sean M. Walsh

swalsh@gmhlaw.com, jmahar@gmhlaw.com jonathan.walton@waltondonnelly.com dweiner@schaferandweiner.com rweiss@honigman.com jwelford@jaffelaw.com, dborock@jaffelaw.com kjwensink@eastmansmith.com mwernette@schaferandweiner.com awidlak@fraserlawfirm.com, ntrimmer@fraserlawfirm.com tlwilliams@williamsandolzmannlaw.com mgwilson@cmsenergy.com, bladams@cmsenergy.com jwisler@cblh.com

Jonathan T. Walton Daniel J. Weiner Robert B. Weiss Jay L. Welford Karen J. Wensink Michael R. Wernette Anne Bagno Widlak Timothy L. Williams Michael G. Wilson Jeffrey C. Wisler Brian Witus

bwitus@hertzschram.com ecfwolfordr@millerjohnson.com swolfson@honigman.com wright@millercanfield.com

Robert D. Wolford Scott A. Wolfson

Robert E. Lee Wright Jason C. Yert Terry L. Zabel Scott R. Zemnick

jcy@krwlaw.com, jcy@krwlaw.com tlzabel@rhoadesmckee.com szemnick@kirkland.com

15

Michael I. Zousmer

mzousmer@nathanneuman.com, trackley@nathanneuman.com cdelatorre@boselaw.com HONIGMAN MILLER SCHWARTZ AND COHN LLP Attorneys for Legendary Logistics, Inc.

Carina Maria de la Torre

By:

/s/ Judy B. Calton Judy B. Calton, Esq. (P38733) 2290 First National Building 660 Woodward Avenue Detroit, MI 48226 Telephone: (313) 465-7344 Facsimile: (313) 465-7345 Email: jcalton@honigman.com

September 7, 2007
DETROIT.2692859.1

16