Anda di halaman 1dari 4

List of our Local Prop. 37 Supporters: Please support them while you Boycott the opposition!!!

Media Connection Magazine- Healthy Living & Conscious Lifestyle Magazine www.theconnect.com/ Good Times www.gtweekly.com/ Grassrootz Cafe, www.grassrootzcafe.com Local Leaders Don Lane Current Santa Cruz Mayor Micah Posner newly elected Santa Cruz councilmember Bill Monning, California Senator, 17th District John Leopold, First District Supervisor Santa Cruz County The Santa Cruz City Council The Santa Cruz County Board of Supervisors Gina Locatelli, Vice President, Santa Cruz County Board of Education Organizations The Garden Faire www.thegardenfaire.org/ FishWise www.fishwise.org The Live Oak Grange Santa Cruz Community Farmers Markets The Springfield Grange WILPF Women's International League for Peace and Freedom, Santa Cruz Branch http://wilpf.got.net/ United Natural Foods Inc. https://unfi.com YES! Youth for Environmental Sanity http://www.yesworld.org/ The Watsonville Brown Berets WAMM Wo/Men's Alliance for Medical Marijuana www.wamm.org Health Professionals Dominican Hospital www.dominicanhospital.org/ Chiro Within Reach www.chirowithinreach.com Santa Cruz Spine and Sport www.scspineandsport.com Dr. Elizabeth Quinn, M.S., D.C. Dr. Jack Knox, DNFT, Chiropractor Dr. David Biles, DDS Dr. Arthur S. Dover, MD, DTMP

Dr. Filomena Trindade MD Dr. Garry Crummer MD, Pediatrician Dr. Jen Kelly Daodu, MDr. Lee Griffith, MD Dr. Lee Griffith, MD Dr. Lonna Larsh, MD www.wholefamilymd.com Dr. Salem Magarian, MD Dr. Dawn Motyka, MD Dr. Michael Slezak, ND Dr. Miguel Vasquez, MD Dr. Steven Ellis, D.O. Dr. Terese Tolan MD MPH FAAP, Pediatrician Holly Guzman, OMD Janet Volpi, MD Jade Chana Adkins, OMD Santa Cruz Occupational Medical Center- Dr. Steven Gest, MD Harbor Medical Group, Dr. Martina Nicholson MD Jade Mountain Health Center - Gary Dolowich, MD Womans Wellspring - Stephanie Taylor, MD PhD. http://www.womanswellspring.com/ Santa Cruz Naturopathic Medical Center, Dr. Fleck www.scnmc.com Laura Maxson, LM CPM homebirthsantacruz.com Registered Nurses: Kay Naas, RN, Joanne Noce, RN; Jennifer Kingsley, RN Santa Cruz Neurofeedback Center santacruzbiofeedback.com White Lotus Wellness Center www.whitelotuswellness.com Breath of Light Theta Healing Santa Cruz Mobile Massage Nutrition/Herbal Professionals Bauman College www.baumancollege.org Felton Nutrition Registered Dieticians: Earline Giffith, RD; Denise Julia Garbinski, RD, Wendy Burbatt, RD; Melissa DeVera, RD, cWC, CLT; Eileen MacKusick, MS,RD; Sherri Harrell, RD, CDE; Margaret Reamy, RD Newtritional Directions, Daniell Cook MS, RD, CDE Way of Life - wayoflife.net Vitamin Center www.goaskjack.com Bio-Botanical Research www.biobotanicalresearch.com Happy Herb Shop, The happyhighherbs.com

Food/Beverage Businesses Food Bin Herb Room New Leaf Community Markets www.newleaf.com SunRidge Farms Sunridgefarms.com EcoFarm www.eco-farm.org/ Agape LaVie Organics www.agapelavieorganics.com Creative Cultures www.creativeculturesfoods.com Farmhouse Culture http://farmhouseculture.com/ Staff of Life, www.staffoflifemarket.com Swanton Berry Farm The Picnic Basket, www.thepicnicbasketsc.com/ The Penny Ice Creamery, thepennyicecreamery.com Sante Arcangeli Family Wines www.santewinery.com/ Seven Bridges Cooperative Brewing www.breworganic.com Whole Foods Markets Cafes Cafe Gratitude, cafegratitude.com/cg-santa-cruz/ Caffe Pergolesi www.theperg.com/ River Cafe http://rivercafesantacruz.com/ Saturn Caf Businesses/Services Green Station thegreenstation.us Pacific Edge Climbing Gym New Earth Exchange newearthexchange.org/ Jim Danaher, Attorney at Law Marlene Henderson - BestSantaCruzProperties.com Bond Marketing Communications Coldwell Banker sloanedevoto.com Quick-Sharp Tool Sharpening, Terry Beech, Sharpquick.com Work In Progress Coaching http://www.wipcoaching.com Elizabeth Good, Professional Psychic Rodney Washington Services http://www.getpaidforyourcreativity.com Pats Girl patsgirl.com Thats It! Enterprises Soil Solutions Parrish Art & Design Water Star Motors

Holst Home Care Helm of Sun Valley Santa Cruz Hostel Computer/Web Services Goode Soft www.goodesoft.com Foxxr http://foxxr.com/ Melody Sharp Web Design www.melodysharp.com Creative Arts Origin Jewelry www.originjewelry.net Parrish Art & Design www.parrisharts.com/ Rys Art & Design