Anda di halaman 1dari 2

DIRECTORY OF OFFICIALS IN THE NATIONAL GOVERNMENT A. EXECUTIVE BRANCH 1. Office of the President 2. Office of the Vice-President 3.

Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning Office 4. Presidential Communications Operations Office 5. Department of Agrarian Reform 6. Department of Agriculture 7. Department of Budget and Management 8. Department of Education 9. Department of Energy 10. Department of Environment and Natural Resources 11. Department of Finance 12. Department of Foreign Affairs 13. Department of Health 14. Department of Interior and Local Government 15. Department of Justice 16. Department of Labor and Employment 17. Department of National Defense 18. Department of Public Works and Highways 19. Department of Science and Technology 20. Department of Social Welfare and Development 21. Department of Tourism 22. Department of Trade and Industry 23. Department of Transportation and Communications 24. National Economic and Development Authority Other Executive Offices 1. Anti-Money Laundering Council 2. Climate Change Commission 3. Commission on Filipinos Overseas 4. Commission on Higher Education 5. Komisyon sa Wikang Filipino 6. Dangerous Drugs Board 7. Energy Regulatory Commission 8. Film Development Council of the Philippines 9. Games and Amusements Board 10. Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board 11. Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council 12. Movie and Television Review and Classification Board 13. National Anti-Poverty Commission 14. National Commission for Culture and the Arts 15. National Archives of the Philippines 16. National Historical Commission of the Philippines 17. National Library of the Philippines 18. National Commission on Indigenous Peoples 19. National Commission on Muslim Filipinos 20. National Intelligence Coordinating Agency 21. National Security Adviser 22. National Telecommunications Commission 23. Optical Media Board 24. Philippine Commission on Women 25. Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency 26. Mindanao Development Authority 27. Philippine Racing Commission 28. Philippine Sports Commission 29. Presidential Commission for the Urban Poor 30. Presidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning Office 31. Presidential Legislative Liaison Office 32. Presidential Management Staff 33. Securities and Exchange Commission

Constitutional Offices 1. Civil Service Commission 2. Commission on Audit 3. Commission on Elections 4. Commission on Human Rights 5. Office of the Ombudsman 6. Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao 7. Government-Owned and/or Controlled Corporations 8. Government Financial Institutions 9. State Universities and Colleges 10. Local Government Units (Cities/MunicipalitiesProvinces) B. LEGISLATIVE BRANCH 1. Senate of the Philippines 2. House of Representatives C. JUDICIAL BRANCH 1. Supreme Court of the Philippines 2. Court of Appeals 3. Court of Tax Appeals 4. Sandiganbayan D. EMBASSIES AND DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS 5. Embassies and Diplomatic Missions 6. Consulates and Consular Missions 7. United Nations Agencies and Other International Organizations