Anda di halaman 1dari 4

DU Number

Catalyst Name

Email Id

Ramachandran N
Ramachandran.n.potty@accenture.com
Potty
Neeraja.kale@accenture.com
RESCNR04
Neeraja Kale
Swarup.basagare@accenture.com
RESCNR06
Swarup Basagare
rama.b.reddy@accenture.com
RESCNR07
Rama Reddy
Sham.chulani@accenture.com
RESCNR10
Sham Chulani
rama.b.reddy@accenture.com
RESCNR11
Rama Reddy
Rupali.joshi@accenture.com
RESCNR12
Rupali Joshi
bradley.scanlon@accenture.com
RESCNR14
Bradley Scanlon
Srinivasan.shankar@accenture.com
RESCNR16
Srinivasan Shankar
karambir.singh@accenture.com,
pushkar.chavan@accenture.com
RESCNR20
Karambir Singh, Pushkar
Chavan
Bhudeep.Hathi@accenture.com,
Jeyakumar.Jeyaraman@accenture.com
RESCNRTOD Bhudeep Hathi, Jeyakumar
Jeyaraman
RESCNR02
RESCNR03
RESCNR08
RESCNR09
RESCNR13
RESCNR15
RESCNR17
RESCNR18
RESCNR19
RESCNR01

@accenture.com

No DU Name

Innovation Short Description

innovation Category

Automated Excel with Macros: Tool


RESBHP02 to perform data validation
Technology Innovation
Run Entry Framework: Change
Review Process across Planning,
Design, Build & Test and Deployment
RESBHP02 phases
Delivery Innovation
Java Script for Application Log
Monitoring : Check for specific key
words in the log file and send
alert/notification emails to the
RESBHP02 support group
Technology Innovation

Resolution Template: Resolved


incidents to be updated in the tool as
RESBHP02 per template with the RCA
Delivery Innovation

Test Reckoner with Search


RESBHP02 functionality

Industry Innovation

RESBHP02 CDP Object Tool

Technology Innovation

7
8

RESBHP02 ITSM Update Generator Tool


RESBHP02 ABAP Code Review Tool

Delivery Innovation
Technology Innovation

RESBHP02 Rapid Response Monitoring Setup

Industry Innovation

Support id: Role Mapping to admin


10 RESBHP02 rules

Technology Innovation

Potential Values to Client.


POC
Using this tool, user training issue related to incorrect data have been
handled with less efforts. This methodology helped the business data
coaches to train the end users , specially when Third party applications
are involved
Rujuta Dhadway

Impact

Reduce negative impact in Production due to changes

Rujuta Dhadway

High

Identfy critical issues before impact to the business

Rujuta Dhadway

High

Reduces turn around time in performing trend analysis


Rujuta Dhadway
Automated test reckoner to extract the Test cases based on the
object/component being changed. Impact analysis performed on a very
short period with less skilled resources
Rujuta Dhadway
Prevent the developer community from modifying the SAP CDP
components , thus avoiding escalation from CDP team. . This tool will
identify whether RICEF belongs to CDP team and give the message
accordingly whether Object can be modified by AMO or not
Tool to ensure that a ticket in ITSM is updated as per the standards.
When an ticket is updated via generator the tool ensure that the
standards are followed
Tool to ensure that the code changes as per Client standards
Monitoring approach to monitor production in real time and alerts for
high memory consuming, transactions in error - so that traces can be
captured real time - enabling to find the root cause easily and fast
resolution
Support IDs mapped to work flow admin rule. All failing workflows get
routed to the workflow admin rule. So analyze the failures of the root
cause and same conveyed to business.
Based on business response actions are taken. Ex: FI Journal failued as
user is not mapped to company code. User notified and appropriate
action taken

Low

Medium

Medium

Rujuta Dhadway

Medium

Rujuta Dhadway
Rujuta Dhadway

Medium
Medium

Rujuta Dhadway

High

Rujuta Dhadway

High