Anda di halaman 1dari 3

School of Electrical and Information Engineering

Review Days for Examination Results


Semester 2, 2014:

Wednesday 25 February and Wednesday 4 March 2015 (between 10.00am and 1.00pm)

Students who wish to consult unit co-ordinators (UCs) about their results MUST firstly e-mail the unit co-ordinator and provide the following
information: their name; their Student Identification Number; and the nature of their enquiry (eg, clerical check of results relating to
assessment components, reviewing exam script). Most Unit Co-ordinators will be available on the formal Review Days on Wednesday 25 February
and Wednesday 4 March, between 10.00am and 1.00pm, but some have other commitments. Please see consultation arrangements for
individual units/UCs below.
Unit Code

Unit Name

Unit Co-ordinator (Main lecturer)

Consultation
arrangements

UCs E-mail address

ELEC1601

Foundations of Computer Systems

Dr Abelardo Pardo

Available for BOTH Days

abelardo.pardo@sydney.edu.a
u

Prof Branka Vucetic (Dr Alex


Kukushkin)

Please contact Alex


Kukushkin directly to make
an appointment

Alex.kukushkin@sydney.edu.a
u

A/Prof Craig Jin

Available for BOTH Days

craig.jin@sydney.edu.au

A/Prof Xiaoke Yi (Mr Tony Ngyuen)

Available on 4th March ONLY

tuan.nguyen@sydney.edu.au

ELEC2103
ELEC5723
ELEC2104
ELEC5720
ELEC2302
ELEC5721
ELEC3206
ELEC5734
ELEC3304
ELEC5735
ELEC3405

Simulation & Numerical Solutions in


Eng
Fndtns of Simulation & Numcal
Solton in Eng
Electronic Devices and Circuits
Fndtns of Electronic Devices and
Circuits
Signals and Systems
Fndtns of Signals and Systems
Electrical Energy Conversion Systems
Fndtns of Electrical Energy
Conversion Systems
Control
Fndtns of Control
Communications Electronics an d
Photonics

Dr Swamidoss Sathiakumar (Dr Keith


Mitchell)
Dr Yash Shrivastava
A/Prof Javid Atai (A/Prof Xiaoke Yi)

ELEC3506
ELEC5740

Data Communications & The Internet


Fndtns of Data Comm & The Internet

Dr Zihuai Lin (Dr Arie Friedman)

ELEC3608

Computer Architecture

Assoc Prof Philip Leong

ELEC3609
ELEC5742

Internet Software Platforms


Assoc Prof Rafael Calvo (Dr Frank
Fndtns of Internet Software Platforms Moisiadis)

ELEC3702

Management for Engineers

A/Prof Craig Jin (Mr John Velarde)

Please contact Keith Mitchell


directly to make an
komitch@bigpond.com
appointment
yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu
Available for BOTH Days
.au
Available on Wednesday, 25 robert.minasian@sydney.edu.
Feb 25 from 11 to 1 ONLY
au
Please contact Arie
Friedman directly to make
Arie.friedman@sydney.edu.au
an appointment
Available on 4th March ONLY philip.leong@sydney.edu.au
Please contact Frank
Moisiadis directly to make
frank@moisiadis.com
an appointment
Please contact Craig Jin
directly to make an
craig.jin@sydney.edu.au
appointment

School of Electrical and Information Engineering

Dr Alistair McEwan (Dr Gaetano


Gargiulo)

Available on 4th March ONLY

Dr Yash Shrivastava

Available for BOTH Days

Dr Yash Shrivastava

Available for BOTH Days

Unit Name

Unit Co-ordinator (Main lecturer)

Consultation
arrangements

UCs E-mail address

ELEC5020
ELEC5021

Capstone Project A
Capstone Project B

Dr Yash Shrivastava

Available for BOTH Days

yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu
.au

ELEC5101

Antennas and Propagation

Dr Zihuai Lin (Colin Elston)

Please contact Colin Elston


directly to make an
appointment

colin.elston@sydney.edu.au

ELEC5203

Topics in Power Engineering

Available on 4th March ONLY

ke.meng@sydney.edu.au

ELEC5205

High Voltage Engineering

Available for BOTH Days

s.sathiakumar@sydney.edu.au

ELEC5206

ELEC5212

Sustainable Energy Systems


Advanced Power Conversion
Technologies
Power Systems Planning & Marketing

Dr Swamidoss Sathiakumar (Dr Ke


Ming)
Dr S Sathiakumar (Dr Terry Lampan &
Dr Keith Mitchell)
Dr Gregor Verbic
Dr Dylan Lu (Dr Swamidoss
Sathiakumar)
Dr Jin Ma

Available for BOTH Days


Available for BOTH Days
(12-1pm)
Available for BOTH Days

gregor.verbic@sydney.edu.au
s.sathiakumar
@sydney.edu.au
jin.ma@sydney.edu.au

ELEC5508

Wireless Engineering

Dr Zihuai Lin (Dr Alex Kukushkin)

ELEC5510

Satellite Communications Systems

Prof Branka Vucetic

ELEC5512

Optical Networks

A/Prof Javid Atai

ELEC5514

Network Embedded Systems

Dr Zihuai Lin

ELEC5619

Object Oriented Application


Frameworks

A/Prof Rafael Calvo

ELEC5620

Model Based Software Engineering

A/Prof Craig Jin (Dr Sazzad Hussain)

ELEC5701

Technology Venture Creation

A/Prof Rafael Calvo (Dr Matt Barrie)

ELEC3803

Bioelectronics

ELEC4710
ELEC4711
ELEC4712
ELEC4713

Engineering Project A
Engineering Project B
Honours Thesis A
Honours Thesis B

Unit Code

ELEC5207

Please contact Alex


Kukushkin directly to make
an appointment
Please contact Branka
Vucetic directly to make an
appointment
Available on Wednesday, 25
Feb 25 from 11 to 1 ONLY
Please contact Zihuai Lin
directly to make an
appointment
Please contact Rafael Clavo
directly to make an
appointment
Please contact Sazzad
Hussain directly to make an
appointment
Please contact Matt Barrie
directly to make an
appointment

alistair.mcewan@sydney.edu.
au
yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu
.au
yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu
.au

alex.kukushkin@sydney.edu.a
u
branka.vucetic@sydney.edu.a
u
javid.atai@sydney.edu.au
zihuai.lin@sydney.edu.au
rafael.calvo@sydney.edu.au
sazzad.hussain@sydney.edu.a
u
matt@freelancer.com

School of Electrical and Information Engineering

ELEC5223

Dissertation B

Dr Yash Shrivastava

Available for BOTH Days

yash.shrivastava@sydney.edu
.au