Anda di halaman 1dari 8

SAUDI BISAN GASKET FACTORY

http://www.sbisan.com/index.html

DAMMAM

SAUDI - JEDDAH

TEL: +966 3 808 5779


FAX: +966 3 802 0452

RIYADH

TEL: +966 56 6698010

SAUDI BISAN GASKET FACTORY

TEL: +966 1 4773431


FAX: +966 1 4732725

TEL: +966 3 808 3911

FAX: +966 3 802 0452


Website: www.sbisan.com

QATAR - DOHA
TEL: +974 3 341 0929
DELMON MECHANICAL INSULATION

http://www.delmon.com.sa/pages/mech.html
Contact details
Delmon Industrial & Mechanical Insulation Factory
Dammam Second Industrial Zone
P.O.Box 6800
Dammam 31452
Tel.: (966) (3) 812-3381/812-1771
Fax: (966) (3) 812-1705
Email : sealings@delmon.com.sa

Al Iman Gasket Factory


Street 14
Dammam Industrial Area 2
805
Saudi Arabia
City:

Dammam

City Suffix:

31421

Tel:

+966 13-812-2135

Fax:

+966 13-812-2165

Email: sales@imangaskets.com
Website:

www.imangaskets.com

Region:

Eastern Provinc

Weir Arabian Metals Company


Address:

P.O. Box 2724, Al Khobar 31952

Website:

www.weiroilandgas.com

Company email:
Fax:

general.mailbox@amcoweir.com

Company Tel:
00966 13 812 1084 / 812 1104
00966 13 812 1260

Contact Name:
Anthony Dekker

Company

Direct Tel:

ext: 200

Job Title:

General Manager

Direct Fax:

email:
A.Dekker@weirservices.com

Mobile:
Business Category:

CNC Machinery

Products & Services:


Oil Field: Manufacturer of: Crossovers, couplings, pup joints, Flanges, Wireline tools,
Spools, Sleeves, Khuff Gas Fittings. Repair of: Tubing, Casing, Drill Pipes / Collars,
BOPs, Valves (Control, Gate, Ball), Reamers, Hole Openers. Rotating Equipment:
Repair & Overhaul Pumps, Compressors, Steam Turbines, Spare parts manufacture,
Training course in KSA or Scotland on Pumps, Centrifugal Compressors & Diesel
Engines.

(clik the flag to view record)


Companies

Representing the following UK

Weir Engineering Services


Dammam, PO Box 2724, Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
T 00966 3812 1084/1104 F 00966 3812 1260/1970
general.mailbox@amcoweir.com
AMCO WEIR is providing service support and new manufacture to the Oil & Gas
sector for over 30 years through their API licenses. The company has invested
heavily in machine tooling to support the rising demand in Saudi Arabia from the Oil
and Gas and Petrochemical sector.

http://www.adwanmarketing.com/contactus.aspx
KHOBAR, KSA
Khobar : PO Box 2849 Khobar 31952
Tel.: +966 13 858 7075, Fax.: +966 13 857 3893
Email: info@adwanmarketing.com
KEY EXECUTIVES OF ADWAN

RIYADH (HEAD OFFICE), KSA


Riyadh: PO Box 64273 Riyadh 11536,
Tel. : +966 11 4955332, Fax. : +966 11 4951929
Email: info@adwanmarketing.com

KHOBAR, KSA
Khobar : PO Box 2849 Khobar 31952
Tel.: +966 13 858 7075, Fax.: +966 13 857 3893
Email: info@adwanmarketing.com

JEDDAH, KSA
Jeddah : PO Box 40151 Jeddah 21499
Tel. +966 12 280 3310, Fax.: +966 12 280 3316
Email: info@adwanmarketing.com

Suggestions & Claims Box:


Do send your suggestions to enhance our quality services and can also send us your
claims to perform corrective actions.
Your Name:

Email:
Message:

Mohammed Bin Adwan


(Chairman of the Board )

Khaled Bin Adwan (CEO)


khaled@adwanmarketing.com

Narciso Tarun
(Manager, Gen. Sales Unit, Central Province)
narciso@adwanmarketing.com

M. Javaid Iqbal
(Manager, Gen. Sales Unit, Westrn Province)
javaid@adwanmarketing.com

Mehmood Khan
(Manager, Gen. Sales Unit, Eastern Province)
mehmood@adwanmarketing.com

M. Sohail Ghani
(Manager, Instrumentation & Control Unit)
sohail@adwanmarketing.com

Sultan A. Khan
(Manager, Foreign Sales Unit)
sultankhan@adwanmarketing.com

Rioven Regandan
(Manager, Transmission & Distribution Unit)
rioven@adwanmarketing.com

Faisal Fadhlallah
(Manager, Accounts Unit)
faisal@adwanmarketing.com

Mohammad Pervaiz Ahmad


(QMR & Manager, M.I.S. Unit)
pervaiz@adwanmarketing.com

Mohammad Al Yahya
(Manager, Service Unit)
m.alyahya@adwanmarketing.com

Zia Mahmood Ahmad


(Manager, Materials Unit)
zia@adwanmarketing.com

VALVES:
http://www.ivmombsaudi.com/Contacts/Contact/tabid/63/Def
ault.aspx
Second Industrial City - PO. Box.3942 ALDammam 31952 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 3 812 3450 | Fax: +966 3 8123 438 |


E-mail: sales@ivm-ombsaudi.com

basil@ivm-ombsaudi.com

------------------------------------------------------------Navaid Baksh
navaid.baksh@hawavalves.com
Officer - Business Development
hawa valves (india) pvt. ltd.
Head Office: R16 & R954, TTC Industrial Area, Rabale, Thane Belapur Road, Navi
Mumbai 400 701, INDIA.
Board: +91-(0)22-6776 0000 / Direct +91-(0)22-6776 0129/127 Fax: +91-(0)226776 0100
Simon Li
Sales Manager
Valvitalia (Suzhou) Valves Co., Ltd
Ph.+86 512 85160128 6380 | Fax.+86 512 85160129
simon.li@valvitalia.com | www.valvitalia.com
----------------------------------------------------

Syed Farukh Nazir I Sales Engineer I


Valve Automation Division
| Saudi Fal Co. Ltd. (Emerson Process Management) |
P.O. Box: 3070 Al-Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 3 8573157 Ext 247 | Fax: +966 3 8578491
Mob: +966 558419986 Email: farukh.nazir@saudifal.com.sa
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------