Anda di halaman 1dari 12

School

PTA President
Jamestown Elementary SchoolTom Jensen-President
McKinley Elemenetary School Tammy Beatty- President
Nottingham Elementary SchooCory Folliard-President
Arlington Traditional
Maura McKinley Tull-President
Tuckahoe Elementary
Jennifer Bauer-President
Arlington Sience Focus SchoolBrandi Bhojwani-President
Ashlawn Elementary School Carlin Schwartz
Glebe Elementary School
Cindy Scarcella
Patrick Henry Elementary
Mariam Kherbouch
Swanson Middle School
Noah Simon - President
Taylor Elementary School
Debbie Pearson
Williamsburg Middle School Jackie Johnson
Long Branch Elementary
Caroline Rogus
Thomas Jefferson Middle
Polly Hall
Oakridge Elementary School
Yorktown High School
Linda Sheriff
Washington Lee High School John Naland
Hoffman Boston Elementary Sadia Khan
Campbell Elementary
Beth Cavey
Abingdon Elementary
Andrew Vitolas/ Jennifer Davies
Francis Scott Key Elementary Camilla Taft Hicks
Kenmore Middle School
Nancy Birnbaum
Gunston Middle School
Sarita Bhargava
Amber MacArthur Dungan
Claremont Immersion
Barcroft Elementary
Tara McCabe
Barrett Elementary
Tracey McLaughlin
O'Connell
Brenda Hawk
Chesterbrook Elementary
Wendy Cumberland

PTA Contact

hfbpta@gmail.com
president@campbellschool.org
abingdonelementarypta@gmail.com
ctafthicks@earthlink.net
kenmoreptapresident@gmail.com
GunstonPTAPresident@gmail.com
itsber@yahoo.com
tcsm04@gmail.com

Distance
18 minutes
16 minutes
19 minutes
17 minutes
18 minutes
13 minutes
18 minutes
12 minutes
15 minutes
15 minutes
13 minutes
22 minutes
15 minute drive
16 minute drive
18 minute drive
21 minute drive
16 minute drive
16 minute drive
18 minute drive
20 minute drive
16 minute drive
17 minute drive
19 minute drive
21 minute drive
18 minute drive

President - Dan Redding, dan.redding@apsva.us

16 minute drive

pto@bishopoconnell.org

21 minute drive

president@chesterbrookpta.org,
wendy.cumberland@gmail.com

21 minute drive

president@jamestownpta.org
dcbeattys@verizon.net
president@nespta.org
info@aahuganda.org
jenbauerpta@gmail.com
branbhoj@gmail.com

carlin_schwartz@hotmail.com
cscarcella@gmail.com
henryptapresident@gmail.com
noah_simon@verizon.net
president@taylorpta.org

president@wmspta.org
president@lbpta.org
pollyhalltjmspta@gmail.com
OakridgePTA@gmail.com
lbsheriff@gmail.com

WLPTA@hotmail.com.

25 minutes away

minutes away

10 minutes away from the location


draft email

School
PTA President
John Adams Elementary School
Zion Bezu
Charles Barrett Elementary School
Anna Jaeger
Patrick Henry Elementary School
Mariam Kherbouch
Jefferson-Houston School
Audra Belcher
Cora Kelly School for Math, Science and Technology
Lyles-Crouch Traditional Academy
Stacy Chittick
Douglas MacArthur Elementary School
Crystal Gaines
George Mason Elementary School
Allison Riley
Matthew Maury Elementary School
Emily Schell Jones
Mount Vernon Community School
Elizabeth Schilling
James K. Polk Elementary School
Katy Sokolve
William Ramsay Elementary School
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School
T.C. Williams High School
Yvonne Folkerts
Francis C. Hammond Middle School
rsula Pineda
George Washington Middle School
Kathy Stenzel
Browne Academy
Lucy Short
Burgundy Farm Country Day School
Kelly Abramson

PTA Contact
Distance
jaesptava@gmail.com
15 minutes
cbptapresident@gmail.com
15 minutes
henryptapresident@gmail.com
15 minutes
pta.jeffersonhouston@gmail.com
20 minutes
corakellypta@gmail.com
20 minutes
http://www.lcta-pta.org/#!pta-contact-form/cxp7v
20 minutes
cfgaines@gmail.com
22 minutes
president@georgemasonpta.org
17 minutes
emilyschelljones@gmail.com
20 minutes
mvcsptapresident@gmail.com
20 minutes
katy_hildreth@hotmail.com
20 minutes
WilliamRamsayPTA@gmail.com
20 minutes
TuckerTigersRoar@gmail.com
25 minutes
ybfolkerts@aol.com
20 minutes
HammondPTA@gmail.com
15 minutes
Stenzelkathy7@gmail.com
20 minutes
lmccants2@comcast.net
25 minutes
bpa@burgundyfarm.org
25 minutes

Company
Raffa Inc.
Ezra Company
Art Driver
AIG
Craft
Waller and Company
PGI marketing
McKinsey and Company
The Bernstein Companies
LEVICK
CBRE
Bain & Company
Vernado/Charles E Smith
Washingtonian Magazine
Schrayer & Associates, Inc.
Georgetown Yoga (M Street)
Global Vision Communications
Vanguard Communications
ADVI
Adfero
Darlene Molnar
Nusta Spa
GMMB
Optimity Advisors

Contact

First

Last

pwilliams@raffa.com

Patricia

Williams

eking@ezracompany.com

Erica

King

contact@artdriver.com

Joe

Pierre

IR@aig.com

Emily

Fishwick

ileichtman@craftdc.com

Isabelle

Leichtman

talaya@wallerandcompany.com

Talaya

Waller

driana@pgimarketing.org

Driana

Pommier

media_relations_inbox@mckinsey.com

Brodie

Riordan

scampriegel@tbco.biz

Sandy

Camp-Riegal

odemetri@levick.com

Olga

DeMetri

Jena.Belinkie@cbre.com

Jena

Belinkie

orit.gadiesh@bain.com

Orit

Gadiesh

mschaffer@washingtonian.com

Michael

Schaffer

sara@schrayer.com

Sara

Locke

info@georgetownyoga.com

Elias

Hengst

nehare@globeviz.com

Neil

Hare

cmiddleton@vancomm.com

Christine

Middleton

hello@advi.com

Angela

Lively

jmascott@adfero.com

Jeff

Mascott

studio@darlenemolnar.com

Darlene

Molnar

spacoordinator@nustaspa.com

Elizabeth

Snowdon

press@gmmb.com

Aimee

Sanders Freund

Hiliary

Critchley

vnoceshumanres@vno.com

hiliary.critchley@optimityadvisors.com

Position / Title
Human Resources / Partner

sent

Vice President

sent

Senior Project Manager

sent

Account Executive
Operations Manager

sent

CEO
Manager

sent

Manager of Special Projects


VP property Management
Vice President
Vice President
Chairman
Human Resources
Editor
Senior Associate
Founder
President
Chief Operating Officer
Senior VP
CEO
Interior Designer/ owner
Owner
VP / brand positioning
Senior Manager

sent

Company

Contact

First

Last

Position / Title

Corporate Executive Board


Politico

porate Executive Board

already done
already done

Group
Contact
Moms on the Hill (MOTmothinvites@yahoo.com
Adams-Morgan Parent On group page
AU Park Parents
auparkparents@yahoogroups.com
Cleveland Park Moms clevelandparkmoms@yahoogroups
Dupont Circle Parents dupontcircleparents@yahoogroup
Georgetown Moms
georgetownmoms@yahoogroups.
Moms in Logan Circle momsinlogancircle@yahoogroups.
Moms in the City
momsinthecity@yahoogroups.com
DC Urban Moms & Dads
Moms Club DC
momsclubdc@gmail.com
Hip Mamas on Meetup
DC Holistic Moms
On site
Mamas Link
Robyn Churilla - robyn@mamaslin
DC Metro Moms
A Parent in Silver Spri Jessica.McFadden@Gmail.com
DC Working Moms

them are recent


college grads)

Link
https://www.facebook.com/mothersonthehill/info/?entry_point=page_nav_about_item&tab=page_info
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups#!forum/adams-morgan-parents
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/auparkparents/info
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/clevelandparkmoms/info
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/DupontCircleParents/info
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/georgetownmoms/info
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/momsinlogancircle/info
https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/momsinthecity/info
http://www.dcurbanmom.com
http://momsclubdc.wix.com/home
http://chapters.holisticmoms.org/chapters/va-arlington/
http://www.mamaslink.com/index.php?location=DCMetro
https://www.facebook.com/DCMetroMom/info/?entry_point=page_nav_about_item&tab=page_info
http://aparentinsilverspring.com
http://www.dcworkingmoms.com

Input draft email