Anda di halaman 1dari 6

SAP BOAT

Sanity A Popular Belief Of Artificial Truths


FED
Flat Earth Dome
The Dome not to protect us from invaders, but to protect them of God's universe from us!!!
C/C
GLIST 6.13.12
ecu@un.org,InfoDesk@ohchr.org,civilsociety@ohchr.org,nationalinstitutions@ohchr.org,gmagazzeni@ohc
hr.org,Press-Info@ohchr.org,dexrel@ohchr.org,

InfoDesk@ohchr.org,civilsociety@ohchr.org,nationalinstitutions@ohchr.org,gmagazzeni@ohchr.
org,Press-Info@ohchr.org,dexrel@ohchr.org,
ecu@un.org,InfoDesk@ohchr.org,civilsociety@ohchr.org,nationalinstitutions@ohchr.org,gmagazzeni@ohc
hr.org,Press-Info@ohchr.org,dexrel@ohchr.org,
Toews.V@parl.gc.ca,MCU@JUSTICE.GC.CA, atipb@rcmp-grc-gc.ca, chookiehagar@yahoo.ca,
ingwenet@mtnloaded.co.za,belljp@rcn.com,motomaniac02186@yahoo.com,donbar@eol.ca,Yv
es.J.Marineau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca,Mel.Abramovitch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca,Denise.Brennan@tbssct.gc.ca,atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca,michel.gervais@cpc-cpp.gc.ca,general@oicci.gc.ca,robert.macadam@rcmp-grc.gc.ca,ontpc@ontla.ola.org,temporal@archtoronto.org,
miandima@greenpeace.org,pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org,AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca,submissions@openDe
mocracy.net,editorial@opendemocracy.net,info@openDemocracy.net,info@judicialwatch.org,istiftaa@wila
yah.org,aimember@aiusa.org,info@theexclusivenews.com,supporter.services@int.greenpeace.org,dion.s@
parl.gc.ca,premier@gov.nl.ca,debra.eindiguer@greenparty.ca,info@metisnation.ca,alerts@takeaction.amne
styusa.org,unn@bayworld.net,patrizia.cuonzo@int.greenpeace.org,support@corruptionmonitor.com,andy@
canadiancorruption.ca,rick@federaljack.com,info@canadianactionparty.ca,
chiefrainstorm@spiritfoxy.com,barbey59@yahoo.ca,dolsmith@shaw.ca,oppa@oppa.ca,
psb@yrp.ca,info@yrp.ca,mayor@newmarket.ca,jtaylor@newmarket.ca,tvegh@newmarket.ca,dkerwin@ne
wmarket.ca,andy@canadiancorruption.ca,lblight@newmarket.ca,vwoodhouse@newmarket.ca,dramsarran
@newmarket.ca,jsponga@newmarket.ca,cemanuel@newmarket.ca,rgrossi@georgina.ca
dwheeler@georgina.ca,mjordan@georgina.ca,rjamieson@georgina.ca,dszollosy@georgina.ca,khackenbro
ok@georgina.ca,bsmockum@georgina.ca,pressdesk@int.greenpeace.org,

Spiritchaser1@gmail.com,Joe.Warmington@sunmedia.ca,unionpri3@xplornet.com,attor
neygeneral@jus.gov.on.ca,ltgov@gov.on.ca,justice.comments@gnb.ca,valerie.kilfoil@gn
b.ca,info@gg.ca,reviews@cpc-cpp.gc.ca,cdn-firearmschat@scorpion.bogend.ca,legal@nfa.ca,jschnoor@jus.gov.mb.ca,mpatz@bcli.org,dbourque@flsc.ca,edmo
nton@cbaalberta.org,communications@ps.gc.ca,cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca,cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca,christine.elliott@pc.ol
a.org,city@thestar.ca,ipp@canadianipp.org,info@police.york.on.ca,archbishop@archtoronto.org,Rightsdroits@sen.gc.ca,-corruption@unodc.org,citydesk@tor.sunpub.com,comail@lsuc.ca,cgrech@yrng.com
copelandj@scccsc.gc.ca,letters@globeandmail.com,cdavis@relevantknowledge.com,Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca,charrf
@sen.parl.gc.ca,Ignatieff.M@parl.gc.ca,coolsa@sen.parl.gc.ca,cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca,cochre@sen.parl.gc.c
a,chapum@sen.parl.gc.ca,carsts@sen.parl.gc.ca,carnep@sen.parl.gc.ca,callbc@sen.parl.gc.ca,Day.S@parl.
gc.ca,dwatch@web.net,grandmaitre@gg.ca,dramsay.mpp.kirklandlake@liberal.ola.org,dduncan.mpp.co@li
beral.ola.org,dcaplan.mpp@liberal.ola.org,dcansfield.mpp@liberal.ola.org,dawsod@sen.parl.gc.ca,dayja@
sen.parl.gc.ca,debanp@sen.parl.gc.ca,dininc@sen.parl.gc.ca,dyckli@sen.parl.gc.ca,dinovoc-qp@ndp.on.ca
dhowlett@makepovertyhistory.ca,dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com,dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca,damphh@sen
.parl.gc.ca,elisabeth.nadeau@ps.gc.ca,Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca,egglea@sen.parl.gc.ca,editor@tor.sunpub.co
m,ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org,elizabeth.witmer@pc.ola.org,dacitic.petersen_1967@hotmail.com,dallar@se
n.parl.gc.ca,damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca,editor@rd.ca,francois-giroux@cas-satj.gc.ca,Flaherty.J@parl.gc.ca

Finley.D@parl.gc.ca,fairbj@sen.parl.gc.ca,fitzpr@sen.parl.gc.ca,fortim@sen.parl.gc.ca,frasej@sen.parl.gc.
ca,fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca,Fitzpatrick.B@parl.gc.ca,gsmith@chrttcdp.gc.ca,Guergis.H@parl.gc.ca,gsorbara.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,gsmitherman.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,
gphillips.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,gautht@sen.parl.gc.ca,gilla@sen.parl.gc.ca,goldsy@sen.parl.gc.ca,
grafsj@sen.parl.gc.ca,gustal@sen.parl.gc.ca,Hill.J@parl.gc.ca,Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca,htakhar.mpp.co@libera
l.ola.org,harbm@sen.parl.gc.ca,hervic@sen.parl.gc.ca,hublee@sen.parl.gc.ca,Harper.S@parl.gc.ca,info@c
hfc.ca,info@olderwomensnetwork.org,info@ocsj.ca,info@cjcccm.gc.ca,info@ohrc.on.ca,justice@socialjustice.org,josee.dubois@pssttdfp.gc.ca,Brad.Chisholm@gov.ab.ca,robert.macadam@rcmpgrc.gc.ca,jbradley.mpp@liberal.ola.org,julia.munroco@pc.ola.org,jcrivest@sen.parl.gc.ca,jaffem@sen.parl.
gc.ca,johnsj@sen.parl.gc.ca,joyals@sen.parl.gc.ca,jbrownell.mpp@liberal.ola.org,Jennings.M@parl.gc.ca,
Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca,kkular.mpp@liberal.ola.org,kflynn.mpp@liberal.ola.org,kennyco@sen.parl.gc.ca,kins
en@sen.parl.gc.ca,kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca,lbroten.mpp@liberal.ola.org,ljeffrey.mpp@liberal.ola.org,ldombrows
ky.mpp@liberal.ola.org,Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca,lavigr@sen.parl.gc.ca,lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca,losier@sen.parl.
gc.ca,lachah@sen.parl.gc.ca,licia.corbella@calgarysun.com,Lussier.M@parl.gc.ca,Lake.M@parl.gc.ca,
Laforest.J@parl.gc.ca,mmacpherson@pcobcp.gc.ca,MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca,mcolle.mpp@liberal.ola.org,mmeilleur.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,mkwinter.
mpp@liberal.ola.org,machambers.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,mbountrogianni.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca,assip@sen.parl.gc.ca,mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca,meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca,mercet@sen
.parl.gc.ca,merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca,milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca,mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca,moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca,
munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca,mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca,mbryant.mpp@liberal.ola.org,mininfo@mah.gov.on.ca,
McGuinty.D@parl.gc.ca,nimhinfo@nih.gov,nejmcust@mms.org,communications@ps.gc.ca,mcknight.pyc
nodont@hotmail.com,Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca,mphelps@otla.com,Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca,nolinp@sen.parl.
gc.ca,ocap@tao.ca,Oda.B@parl.gc.ca,OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca,olived@sen.parl.gc.ca,onbox@ps.gc.ca,pm
@pm.gc.ca,plourded@nafta-sec-alena.org,potterl@scc-csc.gc.ca,
Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca,Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca,pfonseca.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,pepinl@sen.parl.gc.ca,phale
g@sen.parl.gc.ca,poulim@sen.parl.gc.ca,poyv@sen.parl.gc.ca,prudhm@sen.parl.gc.ca,pdowne@sen.parl.g
c.ca,pkormosqp@ndp.on.ca,prevention@ps.gc.ca,prognosticatingw371@mobilemessage.com,pwang@adni.net,media@
scc-csc.gc.ca,reception@scccsc.gc.ca,crc@yrp.ca,info@police.york.on.ca,premier@gov.nl.ca,justice@mail.gov.nl.ca,info@flsc.ca,
jherman@flsc.ca,fwilson@flsc.ca,kwillfed@aol.com,webadmin@greenparty.ca,pierre.leduc@rcmpgrc.gc.ca,garth@garth.ca,Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca,webmaster@rcmp-grc.gc.ca,roy.steinebach@rcmpgrc.gc.ca,Primetimecrime@gmail.com,webadmin@greenparty.ca,info@cba.org,mail@cba-alberta.org,
edmonton@cba-alberta.org,cba@bccba.org,admin@cbanb.com,cbanl@nl.rogers.com,cbanwt@lawsociety.nt.ca,cbans@ns.sympatico.ca,info@oba.org,cba-pei@isn.net
cba.sk@sasktel.net,cbayukon@internorth.com,ciec-ccie@parl.gc.ca,ndpaoatlantic@ns.aliantzinc.ca,
information@forces.gc.ca,ndpao-pacific@shaw.ca,ndpaocal@nucleus.com,NDPAO@bellnet.ca,
ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca,ayala_disadvantage@hotmail.com,admin@otla.com,atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca,
anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca,Bernier.M@parl.gc.ca,Baird.J@parl.gc.ca,bbalkissoon.mpp@liberal.ola.org,
bduguid.mpp@liberal.ola.org,Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca,baconl@sen.parl.gc.ca,bironmi@sen.parl.gc.ca,
bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca,bob.runciman@pc.ola.org,bill.murdoch@pc.ola.org,bergeron_hater_1976@hotmail.
com,BelleG@parl.gc.ca,complaints@cpc-cpp.gc.ca,Clement.T@parl.gc.ca,Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca,
cdicocco.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,bentley.mpp@liberal.ola.org,PoiliP@parl.gc.ca,robin.roberts@cpccpp.gc.ca,Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca,rbartolucci.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org,randy.craig@jus.gov.on.ca,rompkw@sen.
parl.gc.ca,ringup@sen.parl.gc.ca,russem@sen.parl.gc.ca,rokosg@sen.parl.gc.ca,rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca,sandr
a.conlin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca,
Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca,spupatello.mpp@liberal.ola.org,speters.mpp@liberal.ola.org,Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca,Sol
berg.M@parl.gc.ca,smithd@sen.parl.gc.ca,smithc@sen.parl.gc.ca,sibnic@sen.parl.gc.ca,spivam@sen.parl.

gc.ca,stgerg@sen.parl.gc.ca,stollp@sen.parl.gc.ca,stratt@sen.parl.gc.ca,szwebmaster@yahoo.com,support
@besthotfilms.com,Symantec@reply.digitalriver.com,swainger@unbc.ca,Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca,
terryoc2001@yahoo.ca,tpulcine@privcom.gc.ca,Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca,tardic@sen.parl.gc.ca,tkachd@s
en.parl.gc.ca,victimsfirst@ombudsman.gc.ca,Verner.J@parl.gc.ca,vdhillon.mpp@liberal.ola.org,Toews.V@
parl.gc.ca,vanlop1@parl.gc.ca,vanlop0@parl.gc.ca,communications@ps.gc.ca,prevention@ps.gc.ca,webad
min@justice.gc.ca,warthurs.mpp@liberal.ola.org,wattc@sen.parl.gc.ca,whistleblower@ctv.ca,web@ps.gc.
ca,willis@forces.gc.ca,Williams.J@parl.gc.ca,Wrzesnewskyj.B@parl.gc.ca,zimmer@sen.parl.gc.ca,sandra.
conlin@rcmpgrc.gc.ca,licia.corbella@calgarysun.com,info@vivelecanada.ca,nphlstatistician@hotmail.com,press@trans
parency.org,tican@transparency.ca,sprayriver@yahoo.ca,newsroom@globeandmail.com,news@citynews.ca,newsdesk@
metronews.ca,admin@georginaadvocate.com,admin@stouffvillesun.com,keithbainmla@ns.sympatico.ca,
bakermg@gov.ns.ca,barnetbe@gov.ns.ca,mlashelburne@eastlink.ca,bolivargetson@eastlink.ca,educmin@
gov.ns.ca,min_dfa@gov.ns.ca,justmin@gov.ns.ca,mlaclarke@ns.sympatico.ca,colwelkw@gov.ns.ca,
vconrad@ns.aliantzinc.ca,healmin@gov.ns.ca,ddexter@ns.sympatico.ca,dooksbf@gov.ns.ca,patdunnmla@
ns.aliantzinc.ca,hepstein@ns.aliantzinc.ca,billestabrooks@navnet.net,elf@ns.sympatico.ca,gaudetw@gov.n
s.ca,glavinla@gov.ns.ca,bob@aaron.ca,ranand@weirfoulds.com,lbanack@kmlaw.ca,cbredt@blgcanada.co
m,jcampion@fasken.com,jcampion@fasken.com,dickson@dicksonlawyers.com,goa@lao.on.ca,adgold@o
n.aibn.com,glgqc@interlog.com,glenn.hainey@gowlings.com,theintzm@mccarthy.ca,dmillar@weirfoulds.
com,janet.minor@ontario.ca,julian.porter@JulianPorterQC.com,linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com,ruby@
ruby-edwardh.com,msandler@criminallawyers.ca,paul.schabas@blakes.com,btough@toughcounsel.com,aitken.melanie@cb-bc.gc.ca,
Constance.Backhouse@uOttawa.ca,jbraithwaite@weaversimmons.com,Jim.caskey@siskinds.com,tconway
@mccarthy.ca,mcrowe@ott.fasken.com,jhalajian@rogers.com,suehare@amtelecom.net,hartmanc@miller
maki.com,pjhlaw@allstream.net,dlewis@greatlaw.ca,mcgrath@nt.net,jpotter@start.ca,pustinan@carrel.co
m,hjross@rossfirm.com,alan.silverstein@rogers.com,bsimpson@tierneystauffer.com,jslewis@uottawa.ca,g
swaye@swaye.ca,gordiegosse@ns.aliantzinc.ca,gouchele@gov.ns.ca,hurlburr@gov.ns.ca,kentbj@gov.ns.c
a,man@gov.ns.ca,mmacdonald@navnet.net,premier@gov.ns.ca,john.macdonell@ns.sympatico.ca,
econmin@gov.ns.ca,clarriemla@ns.aliantzinc.ca,macleoaw@gov.ns.ca,joanmasseymla@ns.aliantzinc.ca,
stephenmcneil@ns.aliantzinc.ca,marilynmoremla@ns.aliantzinc.ca,min_dnr@gov.ns.ca,percy.paris@ns.ali
antzinc.ca,charlieparkermla@ns.aliantzinc.ca,cportermla@ns.aliantzinc.ca,preyra@eastlink.ca,mhraymond
mla@eastlink.ca,samsonmp@gov.ns.ca,tirmin@gov.ns.ca,graham@grahamsteele.ca,streatjl@gov.ns.ca,
mlataylor@eastlink.ca,theriahe@gov.ns.ca,junior@tartannet.ca,whalendc@gov.ns.ca,davidawilsonmla@ea
stlink.ca,wilsond@gov.ns.ca,tzinck@ns.aliantzinc.ca,Shawn.Graham@gnb.ca,John.Foran@gnb.ca,Victor.B
oudreau2@gnb.ca,Denis.Landry2@gnb.ca,donald.arseneault@gnb.ca,Jack.Keir2@gnb.ca,ronald.ouellette
@gnb.ca,Rick.Doucet@gnb.ca,MichaelB.Murphy@gnb.ca,Hedard.Albert2@gnb.ca,mary.schryer@gnb.ca,
wally.stiles@gnb.ca,ed.doherty@gnb.ca,kelly.lamrock@gnb.ca,roland.hache@gnb.ca,carmel.robichaud@g
nb.ca,greg.byrne@gnb.ca,Stuart.jamieson@gnb.ca,eugene.mcginley@gnb.ca,sprucegrovesturgeon.stalbert
@assembly.ab.ca,fortmcmurray.woodbuffalo@assembly.ab.ca,highwood@assembly.ab.ca,calgary.glenmor
e@assembly.ab.ca,laclabiche.stpaul@assembly.ab.ca,calgary.west@assembly.ab.ca,vermilion.lloydminster
@assembly.ab.ca,medicine.hat@assembly.ab.ca,stony.plain@assembly.ab.ca,fortsaskatchewan.vegreville@
assembly.ab.ca,dunvegan.centralpeace@assembly.ab.ca,dunvegan.centralpeace@assembly.ab.ca,webmaster
@legassembly.sk.ca,info@legassembly.sk.ca,communications.justice@justice.gouv.qc.ca,george.abbott.ml
a@leg.bc.ca,robin.austin.mla@leg.bc.ca,harry.bains.mla@leg.bc.ca,pat.bell.mla@leg.bc.ca,bill.barisoff.mla
@leg.bc.ca,bill.bennett.mla@leg.bc.ca,iain.black.mla@leg.bc.ca,harry.bloy.mla@leg.bc.ca,

shirley.bond.mla@leg.bc.ca,jagrup.brar.mla@leg.bc.ca,gordon.campbell.mla@leg.bc.ca,premier@gov.bc.c
a,ron.cantelon.mla@leg.bc.ca,ida.chong.mla@leg.bc.ca,raj.chouhan.mla@leg.bc.ca,tom.christensen.mla@l
eg.bc.ca,david.chudnovsky.mla@leg.bc.ca,murray.coell.mla@leg.bc.ca,rich.coleman.mla@leg.bc.ca,katrine
.conroy.mla@leg.bc.ca,gary.coons.mla@leg.bc.ca,david.cubberley.mla@leg.bc.ca,mike.dejong.mla@leg.bc
.ca,
adrian.dix.mla@leg.bc.ca,corky.evans.mla@leg.bc.ca,
kevin.falcon.mla@leg.bc.ca,mike.farnworth.mla@leg.bc.ca,rob.fleming.mla@leg.bc.ca,scott.fraser.mla@le
g.bc.ca,guy.gentner.mla@leg.bc.ca,stan.hagen.mla@leg.bc.ca,sue.hammell.mla@leg.bc.ca,colin.hansen.ml
a@leg.bc.ca,randy.hawes.mla@leg.bc.ca,
sindi.hawkins.mla@leg.bc.ca,dave.hayer.mla@leg.bc.ca,gordon.hogg.mla@leg.bc.ca,john.horgan.mla@leg
.bc.ca,al.horning.mla@leg.bc.ca,olga.ilich.mla@leg.bc.ca,carole.james.mla@leg.bc.ca,dan.jarvis.mla@leg.
bc.ca,maurine.karagianis.mla@leg.bc.ca,leonard.krog.mla@leg.bc.ca,kevin.krueger.mla@leg.bc.ca,
jenny.kwan.mla@leg.bc.ca,harry.lali.mla@leg.bc.ca,richard.lee.mla@leg.bc.ca,blair.lekstrom.mla
@leg.bc.ca,john.les.mla@leg.bc.ca,norm.macdonald.mla@leg.bc.ca,dennis.mackay.mla@leg.bc.ca,lorne
.mayencourt.mla@leg.bc.ca,joan.mcintyre.mla@leg.bc.ca,richard.neufeld.mla@leg.bc.ca,john.nuraney.mla
@leg.bc.ca,wally.oppal.mla@leg.bc.ca,barry.penner.mla@leg.bc.ca,mary.polak.mla@leg.bc.ca,chuck.puch
mayr.mla@leg.bc.ca,bruce.ralston.mla@leg.bc.ca,linda.reid.mla@leg.bc.ca,claude.richmond.mla@leg.bc.c
a,gregor.robertson.mla@leg.bc.ca,val.roddick.mla@leg.bc.ca,douglas.routley.mla@leg.bc.ca,john.rustad.m
la@leg.bc.ca,michael.sather.mla@leg.bc.ca,nicholas.simons.mla@leg.bc.ca,bob.simpson.mla@leg.bc.ca,s
hane.simpson.mla@leg.bc.ca,ralph.sultan.mla@leg.bc.ca,carole.taylor.mla@leg.bc.ca,diane.thorne.mla@le
g.bc.ca,rick.thorpe.mla@leg.bc.ca,claire.trevena.mla@leg.bc.ca,john.vandongen.mla@leg.

bc.ca,katherine.whittred.mla@leg.bc.ca, charlie.wyse.mla@leg.bc.ca,
john.yap.mla@leg.bc.ca, lwilliamson@ombudsman.on.ca, ptomasi@ombudsman.on.ca,
info@ombudsman.on.ca, adamsw@sen.parl.gc.ca, andrer@sen.parl.gc.ca,
anguswd@sen.parl.gc.ca, atkinn@sen.parl.gc.ca, baconl@sen.parl.gc.ca,
bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca, gautht@sen.parl.gc.ca, bironmi@sen.parl.gc.ca,
damphh@sen.parl.gc.ca, callbc@sen.parl.gc.ca, carnep@sen.parl.gc.ca,
carsts@sen.parl.gcca, champa@sen.parl.gc.ca, chapum@sen.parl.gc.ca,
cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca, rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca, cookj@sen.parl.gc.ca,
coolsa@sen.parl.gc.ca, cordyj@sen.parl.gc.ca, cowanj@sen.parl.gc.ca,
dallar@sen.parl.gc.ca, dawsod@sen.parl.gc.ca, dayja@sen.parl.gc.ca,
debanp@sen.parl.gc.ca, dininc@sen.parl.gc.ca, pdowne@sen.parl.gc.ca,
dyckli@sen.parl.gc.ca, egglea@sen.parl.gc.ca, rokosg@sen.parl.gc.ca,
fairbj@sen.parl.gc.ca, fitzpr@sen.parl.gc.ca, fortim@sen.parl.gc.ca,
frasej@sen.parl.gc.ca, fureyg@sen.parl.gc.ca, gilla@sen.parl.gc.ca,
goldsy@sen.parl.gc.ca, grafsj@sen.parl.gc.ca, gustal@sen.parl.gc.ca,
harbm@sen.parl.gc.ca, haysd@sen.parl.gc.ca, hervic@sen.parl.gc.ca,
hublee@sen.parl.gc.ca, jaffem@sen.parl.gc.ca, johnsj@sen.parl.gc.ca,
joyals@sen.parl.gc.ca, kennyco@sen.parl.gc.ca, kinsen@sen.parl.gc.ca,
charrf@sen.parl.gc.ca, lavigr@sen.parl.gc.ca, lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca,
losier@sen.parl.gc.ca, smithc@sen.parl.gc.ca, mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca,
massip@sen.parl.gc.ca, mccoye@sen.parl.gc.ca, meighen@sen.parl.gc.ca,
mercet@sen.parl.gc.ca, merchp@sen.parl.gc.ca, milnel@sen.parl.gc.ca,
4

mitchg@sen.parl.gc.ca, moorew@sen.parl.gc.ca, munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca,


mcgeed@sen.parl.gc.ca, nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca, generalinfo@ethicscommissioner.ab.ca,
ConflictofInterest@gov.bc.ca, gdesousa@legassembly.mb.ca, Patrick.Ryan@gnb.ca,
PaulReynolds@gov.nl.ca, ggerrand@grj.ca, mackingl@gov.ns.ca,
rstanbury@integritycom.nu.ca, lynn.morrison@oico.on.ca, neil.robinson@vac-acc.gc.ca,
commissaire@commissairelobby.qc.ca, cbisson@mccarthy.ca,
dpjones@sagecounsel.com, ciec-ccie@parl.gc.ca, seo-cse@parl.gc.ca,
jim.wilson@pc.ola.org, communications@ps.gc.ca, prevention@ps.gc.ca,
jjze@zju.edu.cn, gmchen@uri.edu, speiren@vip.sina.com, Lijie1959@yahoo.com.cn,
hairong@msu.edu, q.cao@livjm.ac.uk, bgcui@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn, dujunfei@sina.com,
ggao@email.sjsu.edu, wxgong@pku.edu.cn, gqgu@vip.sina.com, rheisey@kent.edu,
huzhr@hotmail.com, s03033@hkbu.edu.hk, randykluver@yahoo.com.sg,
liyan414188@yahoo.com.cn, liukang@duke.edu, ymiike@hawaii.edu,
Bella.Mody@Colorado.edu, zhongdangpan@wisc.edu, wjs@jstar.tv,
tangxiaoqing@263.net, linkwf@yahoo.com.cn, xinxunw@yahoo.com.cn,
yuguoming@vip.sina.com, zhdexing@online.sh.cn, glzhang5414@263.net,
zhaoxiaodi@ccpit.org, szhou@bama.ua.edu, hongbao@msu.edu,
xiaqing_msu@yahoo.com, ecu@un.org, InfoDesk@ohchr.org, civilsociety@ohchr.org,
nationalinstitutions@ohchr.org, gmagazzeni@ohchr.org, Press-Info@ohchr.org,
dexrel@ohchr.org, edmonton2@cba-alberta.org, licia.corbella@calgarysun.com,
letters@globeandmail.com, citydesk@tor.sunpub.com, city@thestar.ca,
info@theexclusivenews.com, Joe.Warmington@sunmedia.ca, editor@rd.ca,
editor@tor.sunpub.com, lettertoed@thestar.ca, fornat@thestar.ca, oped@thestar.ca,
starweek@thestar.ca, tepeditors@thestar.ca, smelchiori@thestar.ca,
torsun.citydesk@sunmedia.ca, james.wallace@sunmedia.ca, kevin.hann@sunmedia.ca,
rob.granatstein@sunmedia.ca, lorrie.goldstein@sunmedia.ca, dave.ellis@sunmedia.ca,
antonella.artuso@sunmedia.ca, kevin.connor@sunmedia.ca,
terry.davidson@sunmedia.ca, chris.doucette@sunmedia.ca, tom.godfrey@sunmedia.ca,
jonathan.jenkins@sunmedia.ca, rob.lamberti@sunmedia.ca, sam.pazzano@sunmedia.ca,
don.peat@sunmedia.ca, ian.robertson@sunmedia.ca, jenny.yuen@sunmedia.ca,
christina.blizzard@sunmedia.ca, mark.bonokoski@sunmedia.ca,
sueann.levy@sunmedia.ca, michele.mandel@sunmedia.ca, mike.strobel@sunmedia.ca,
info@demandprogress.org, Calgary@ablonczy.com, diane.ablonczy@parl.gc.ca,
leona.aglukkaq@parl.gc.ca, rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca, ambror1a@parl.gc.ca,
keith.ashfield@parl.gc.ca, john.baird@parl.gc.ca, bairdj1@parl.gc.ca,
maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca, bernim1a@parl.gc.ca, steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca,
blanes1@parl.gc.ca, michael.chong@parl.gc.ca, Clemet1@parl.gc.ca,
clemet1a@parl.gc.ca, Clemet2@parl.gc.ca, john.duncan@parl.gc.ca,
julian.fantino@parl.gc.ca, fantij@parl.gc.ca, ed.fast@parl.gc.ca, faste@parl.gc.ca,
diane.finley@parl.gc.ca, jim.flaherty@parl.gc.ca, jim@jimflahertymp.ca,
steven.fletcher@parl.gc.ca, gary.goodyear@parl.gc.ca, info@garygoodyear.com,
bal.gosal@parl.gc.ca, stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca, jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca,
calgary@jasonkenney.com, peter.kent@parl.gc.ca, denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca,
denis.lebel.c1d@parl.gc.ca, lebrem@sen.parl.gc.ca, peter.mackay@parl.gc.ca,
ted.menzies@parl.gc.ca, rob.merrifield@parl.gc.ca, james.moore@parl.gc.ca,

rob.moore@parl.gc.ca, rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca, gordon.oconnor@parl.gc.ca,


gordon.oconnor.a3@parl.gc.ca, bev.oda@parl.gc.ca, joe.oliver@parl.gc.ca,
christian.paradis@parl.gc.ca, peter.penashue@parl.gc.ca, lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca,
gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca, gail.shea@parl.gc.ca, vic.toews@parl.gc.ca, tim.uppal@parl.gc.ca,
bernard.valcourt@parl.gc.ca, peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca, vernej@sen.parl.gc.ca,
alice.wong@parl.gc.ca, Lynne.Yelich@parl.gc.ca, thsieh@yrmg.com,
tkibble@yrmg.com, vote@daltonmcguinty.ca
SAP BOAT

Sanity A Popular Belief Of Artificial Truths


FED
Flat Earth Dome
The Dome not to protect us from invaders, but to protect them of God's
universe from us!!!