Anda di halaman 1dari 2

Power Grid Company of Bangladesh Limited :: Contact Us

Page 1
Home | FAQ | Contact Us

Font Size: A

About Us

Services

SEARCH

Projects

Tender & Procurement

Reports

Download

A | A

Login

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us
System Operation(CLDC)
Forecasted Actual
23/4/2010 22/4/2010

PGCB Head Office:

Day Peak Gen.

3620

3667

Power Grid Company Of Bangladesh Ltd.

Evening Peak Gen.

3900

3707.5

IEB Building (3rd & 4th floor)


Ramna,Dhaka-1000,Bangladesh
Phone: 880-2-9553663,9560064,9558054
Fax: 880-2-7171833
E-mail: info@pgcb.org.bd

National grid network


Substations
Registered Office:
Transmission lines
Power Grid Company Of Bangladesh Ltd.
Notices

Red Crescent Concord Tower

Company meetings

17, Mohakhali Commercial Area (6th floor)

News & events

Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Tender & procurement

Phone: 880-2-9888589, 9888970, 8850476, 8850714

PGCB share

Fax: 880-2-9888501

Career

E-mail: info@pgcb.org.bd ,

Photo gallery
Useful links

Share Department:
Share Department

Notice Board

Power Grid Company Of Bangladesh Ltd.


15 Nov 2009

IEB Building (4th floor)

Updating of Substation

Ramna, Dhaka-1000,Bangladesh

content is in Progress

Phone: 880-2-9553663,9560064,9558054(Ex-56,78)
E-mail: share@pgcb.org.bd

more..

Important Email Addresses:

http://www.pgcb.org.bd/Pages/ContactUs.aspx

4/23/2010 5:54:13 PM

Power Grid Company of Bangladesh Limited :: Contact Us

Page 2

SL No.

Department/Individual Name

Email Address

01.

Managing Director

md@pgcb.org.bd

02.

Director Operation & Maintenance (O & M)

dir-onm@pgcb.org.bd

03.

Director Finance

dir-finance@pgcb.org.bd

04.

Company Secretary

secretary@pgcb.org.bd

05.

GM-P&D

gm-pnd@pgcb.org.bd

06.

GM-Transmission-Dhaka

gm-trans-dhk@pgcb.org.bd

07.

GM-Transmission-Outside Dhaka

gm-trans-out@pgcb.org.bd

08.

GM-System Operation

gm-operation@pgcb.org.bd

09.

GM-Projects

gm-projects@ pgcb.org.bd

10.

DGM Design

dgm-design@pgcb.org.bd

11.

DGM-HRM

dgm-hrm@pgcb.org.bd

12.

DGM - Finance

dgm-finance@pgcb.org.bd

13.

DGM - Audit

dgm-audit@pgcb.org.bd

14.

DGM-Gird Circle Dhaka

dgm-grid_dhaka@pgcb.org.bd

15.

DGM-Gird Circle Comilla

dgm-grid_comilla@pgcb.org.bd

16.

DGM-Gird Circle Chittagong

dgm-grid_chittagong@pgcb.org.bd

17.

DGM-Gird Circle Khulna

dgm-grid_khulna@pgcb.org.bd

18.

DGM-Gird Circle Bogra

dgm-grid_bogra@pgcb.org.bd

19.

DGM-Load Dispatch Circle

dgm-ldc@pgcb.org.bd

20.

DGM-Communication

dgm-com@pgcb.org.bd

21.

Design

design@pgcb.org.bd

22.

System Planning

system-planning@pgcb.org.bd

23.

Project Planning

project-planning@pgcb.org.bd

24.

Procurement

procurement@pgcb.org.bd

25.

Human Resource Management

hrm@pgcb.org.bd

26.

Accounts

accounts@pgcb.org.bd

27.

Finance

finance@pgcb.org.bd

28.

Audit

audit@pgcb.org.bd

29.

Project-1

project-1@pgcb.org.bd

30.

Project-2

project-2@pgcb.org.bd

31.

Project-West Zone

project-wz@pgcb.org.bd

32.

Project-NLDC

project-nldc@pgcb.org.bd

33.

General Mail

info@pgcb.org.bd

34.

Web Master

webmaster@pgcb.org.bd

Home | FAQ | Contact Us | Feedback | Downloads | Sitemap

http://www.pgcb.org.bd/Pages/ContactUs.aspx

4/23/2010 5:54:13 PM