Anda di halaman 1dari 16

No

Nama Lengkap
1 Adam Prabata
2 Adinda Rahmatul Fitri
3 Aghnia Permatasari
4 Alexander Gotama
5 Amalia Tri Prasetyawati
6 Amanda Nandi Wardani
7 Anastasia Magdalena Lantang
8 Beladenta Amalia
9 Bima Andyan Wicaksana
10 Biyan Maulana
11 Cara Tasva Handita
12 Cecilia Anggraini
13 Danang Setyo Nugroho
14 Davrina Rianda Davron
15 Dekta Filantropi Esa
16 Dita Gemiana
17 Ervan Zuhri
18 Erwin Ardian Noor
19 Fadhlan Rusdi
20 Fadila Asmaniar
21 Faiza Hatim
22 Faradila Keiko
23 Farah Faulin Al Fauz Lubis
24 Fidini Hayati
25 Fitri Chandra Nugrahaeni
26 Fridyan Ratnasari
27 Gracia Jovita Kartiko
28 Hilman Hadiansyah
29 Indra riyadi Sianturi
30 Jackson Kamaruddin
31 Jacky
32 Jeane Andini
33 Johny Bayu Fitantra
34 Karina Kalani Firdaus
35 Kevin Trianglo
36 Kiagus Muhammad Reza
37 Krisna
38 Lia Andrini Triana Putri
39 Lyriestrata Anisa
40 Maryam Nur Arina
41 Maulana Rosyady
42 Melia Wuryani
43 Mellisya Ramadhany
44 Meutia Ayuputeri Kumaheri

Email
adamprabata@ymail.com
Adinda.rf@hotmail.com
Aghnia.permatasari@gmail.com
alexandergotama@ymail.com
Lia_3p@yahoo.com
Amanda.nandi@yahoo.com
lantanganastasia@yahoo.co.id
beladenta@yahoo.com
biaandyan@gmail.com
biyandesk@hotmail.com
tasyahandita@gmail.com
Cecilia.haryono@gmail.com
Oka.danz@gmail.com
Davrina_rianda@hotmail.com
Dekta.filantropi.esa@gmail.com
ditagemiana@yahoo.com
Vanz313@yahoo.co.id
erwinardian@yahoo.com
Fadhlan.rusdi@yahoo.co.id
Fadila_asmaniar@yahoo.com
Faiza.hatim@gmail.com
Farq_way@yahoo.co.id
Farah_lubus@yahoo.com
Fidini.hayati@yahoo.com
Chan_motz@yahoo.co.id
friyanrs@yahoo.co.id
Gracia_jovita@hotmail.com
Hadiansyah.rodjani@yahoo.com
Indra_sianturi@yahoo.com
Jackson8k@yahoo.com
Dr.jacky@hotmail.com
jeaneandini@yahoo.uk
johnybf@gmail.com
karinakalanif@hotmail.com
Kevin.1408@hotmail.com
ebokgs@yahoo.co.id
Krinar28@gmail.com
Lia.andrini@ymail.com
Lyriestrata.anisa@gmail.com
Arinmaryan@gmail.com
Maulana.rosyady@yahoo.com
meliawuryani@gmail.com
Mellisya91@gmail.com
mayuputeri@yahoo.com

45 Michael Christian
46 Monica Elizabeth Tanod Rosandi
47 Nadia Tita Indriasti
48 Nadra Septiadi
49 Nicolaus Novian Wahjoepramono
50 Nitish Basant Adnani
51 Nuril Rahmatika
52 Patria Pradana
53 Qam Qam Qurratul Aini
54 Ratoe Suraya
55 Raymond Surya
56 Reiva Wisdharilla Meidyandra Doni
57 Rheza Maulana Syahputra
58 Riko Satriyo Wibowo
59 Riva amardina Pradita
60 Samuel Raymon Rumantir
61 Sara Elise Wijono
62 Setyo Budi Premiadji Widodo
63 Shabrina Narasati Aulia
64 Sheli Azalea
65 Siti Rahma Indah Permatasari
66 Siti Rayhani Fadhila
67 Sovina Helyati
68 Sukmi Ayu Tri Wahyuni
69 Swastya Dwi Putra
70 Syifa Fauziah Fadhly
71 Theresia Rina Yunita
72 Tika Ayu Pratiwi
73 Tissy Fabiola
74 Valencia Livia
75 Venny Christinna Anggraeni
76 Vhiolen Christian Sagala
77 Vika Ardianto Laksono
78 Wahyu Permatasari
79 Wendy Damar Aprilano
80 William Cheng
81 William
82 Wulan ayu Lestari
83 Wynne Oktaviane Lionika
84 Yashinta
85 Yasser Jayawinata
86 Yohanes Edwin Budiman
87 Yusia Mega Relita
88 Zahra Farhanni Suhardi
89 Achmad Ismail Sampurna Putra

Michael.christian9591@gmail.com
Monica.rosandi@gmail.com
nadiatitaindriasti@gmail.com
Nadra_septiadi@hotmail.com
n.n.d.wahjoe-p@hotmail.com
Nitish.adnani@gmail.com
Nuril_weasley@hotmail.com
patriapradana@yahoo.com
semua.sayang.ratoe@gmail.com
Raymond_s130291@yahoo.co.id
popskypops@gmail.com
rhezamaulana@hotmail.com
rikosw@gmail.com
chipaambardina@yahoo.com
s.raymond.rw@gmail.com
saraelisewijono@hotmail.com
setyobpw@gmail.com
Shabrina_barasati@yahoo.com
sheilachankind@yahoo.co.id
inurgb@yahoo.co.id
Dila-srf@hotmail.com
sovinahelyati@gmail.com
sukmiayu@ymail.com
swastyadwiputra@yahoo.com
Syifa_fadhly@hotmail.com
Theresia_rina91@yahoo.com
Tikaayu_dr@yahoo.com
tissyfabiola@hotmail.com
Valencia_livia@yahoo.com
vennyca@gmail.com
vcsagala@gmail.com
Vika.laksono@gmail.com
Permatasari.wahyu@yahoo.com
Owenz_nadeak@gmail.com
William.chengcw@gmail.com
Chaos_william@yahoo.com
Wa_lestari@yahoo.co.id
Wynz_pooh@yahoo.co.id
agatayashinta@yahoo.com
Yasser_jaya@yahoo.co.id
yohanesedwinbudiman@yahoo.com
yusiamegarelita@yahoo.com
zahrasuhardi@aol.com
achmadismailputra@gmail.com

90 ade Ilyas Mukmin


91 Adiba Karlen
92 Adityo Budiarso
93 Adrina Vanyadhita
94 Afifah Putri Handayani
95 Akhdes Indra Objektivitas Wau
96 alberta Jesslyn Gunardi
97 Alfi Fajar Almahsyur
98 Ali Haidar Syaifullah
99 Alia Nessa Utami
100 Eka Agustina Rahma Putri

adeilyasmukmin@yahoo.com
adityobudiarso@yahoo.com
vanyaaditya@gmail.com
Afifahputri_h@yahoo.com
Akhdes_wau@yahoo.com
albertajesslyn@hotmail.com
Haidars.ali@gmail.com
Alia.nessa@yahoo.com
Eka.agustia@gmail.com

No. Telpon 1
081288178968
081803089325
085755532337
087878504214
085730099930
02173885855
081261400582
08569960838
081574764444
082264480000
08211218811
085921264657
085781024505
085710692888
08123888677
083897679393
085743363717
0214707379
081384764521
02170995759
081288115282
081314088204
08129604917
081316870633
087882232629
081268661992
08194231199
0218620662
083808383017
0812600908
08566566128
082175418187
08990910620
081381145421
081513504266
085267872275
081180041725
081218666555
087839510050
081294065001
085693543558
08998700496
085265357357
08128679525

No. Telpon 2
08571149748

081318080092
08118772706

087775250817
081229760836

085695529035
0214714183
081289896128
085769083838

081290239077
081310394970
081284641696
085274955992
0811912303
081212909018
085782928789
085883871991
085655408905
081320000288
085782727789
081380133030
08561882144
08158084717
08156220414
081285893896
085640814013
08121014593
02187756258
081314951005
081282339392
085668773171
081311243829
08119303815
0811827989
087877210511
085730118890
081317465630
089694292808
08998954489
082111634122
08111662226
02188950285
085715803466
081806098828
085779813926
081932853889
08121493028
08999861485
085768300111
081808847360
081945540200
0811191962
081294838484

083871249859

08569741372

085693419869

08170131161

081806552080

085211610020
0857177854504
0859697277873
0215852240
0217541559
081390799394
081218198888
0217221317
08194829492
081281721723
08561859988

081317712030
085710544369

081218068725

No
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44

Nama
A.Abadi
Abdul Basid Baki
Abdul Muin
Adjar Wibowo
Agung Budi Hartono
Amru Sofian
Andi Mardiah Tahir
Andreas Andhry Heru Tjahyono
Asterly Rizqani
Atjang Sukarja
Bayu Winarno
Bayu Dwi Febrianto
Biran Affandi
Budi Iman Santoso
Budi Maryanto
Budi Santoso
Budijanto Chandra
Chairil Tanjung
Christoffel DPL Tobing
Cut Meurah Yeni Bachrum
Dachrial Daud
Daniel David Liyadi
Data Angasa
Delfi Lutan
Deviana Soraya Riu
Dharma Hazniadi
Didi Danukkusumo
Dwiana Ocviyanti
Eddy Hartono
Eddy Suparman
Edwell Sembiring
Efendi Lukas
Eka Rusdianto Gunardi
Fahmialdi
Farid Anfasa Moeloek
Fat Tenso The
Fransiscus Padang
FX. Eric Soeroso
George Adriaansz
Gina Frances A. Rotty
Gregorius Agung Himawan
Gulardi H. Wiknjosastro
Handy Intan
Hasanuddin

Spesialis
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn

45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89

Hasnawaty
Hendy Mochtar
Heriyanto Kartono
Herlambang
Hermanto Tri Joewono
Hermanus Suhartono Siswosubroto
HR. Soedarto WW
Hushat Pritalianto
I.B.M Ardhana
I.M.S Murah Manoe
Imam Rasjidi
Ira Anggraeyani
Irawan Sasteradinata
Isharyah S.K Sunarno
Iwan Darma Putra
Jerio Wijaya
Johannes Iwan Djuanda
Johannes Harman
Julianto Witjaksono
Junizaf
Junita Indarti
Laila Nuranna
Lila Dewata Azinar
M. Ali Baziad
M. Fery Kusnadi
M. Syah Nadir Chan
Manuel HP Hutapea
Martina Claudia Pintara L.Tobing
Maurin Susanna
Mohd. Andalas
Muchlis Hasan
Mufti Yunus
Muh. Dikman Angsar
Muh. Ilyas Angsar
Muhamad Ilhamy Setyahadi
Muhammad Yadi Yacob
Muhammad Yusuf
Nasrudin
Noroyono Wibowo
Nusratuddin Abdullah
Omo Abdul Madjid
Pantjer Budhi Walujo
Paryanto
Pernando Sianipar
Pinda Hutajulu

Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn

90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121

Poedji Rochjati
Prasti S. Hoetama
Pribakti Budinurdjaja
R. Soerjo Hadijono
Rajuddin
Relly Yanuari Primariawan
Retno Budiati Farid
Riyanto Irawan Moeslimin
Rizani Amran
Rudi Harsono
Rudy Gunawan
Samuel L. Tobing
Sari Lestari
Setyo Utomo
Shavianty Arifuddin
St. Maisuri T. Chalid
Suhartadji
Suharto
Suryono Slamet Iman Santoso
Syahrul Rauf
T.M Pung Purnama
Teguh Santoso
Triani Ismelia Firdayanti
Umardi
Usep Priatna Wiraatmaja
Wachyu Hadisaputra
Wawang Setiawan Sukarya
Widiawati Kurnia
Widjajanto Ngartjono
Widohariadi
Yerry Arbeno
Zulmita

Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn
Obgyn

Email
abadi_asnawi@yahoo.com
a-basidbaki@yahoo.com.sg
2_conzo@plasa.com
adjarwibowo@yahoo.com
dragung38@yahoo.com
dramru@hotmail.com
mardiahtahir@yahoo.com
heru@kupang.wasantara.net.id
arizqani@yahoo.co.id
atjang@ptcpi.com
bayuwina@yahoo.com
bayufebrianto@yahoo.com
biran@indo.net.id
urogyn@centrin.net.id
bmaryanto@gmail.com
busobg98@yahoo.com
budijanto@siloamgleneagles.com
chairiltanjung2000@yahoo.com
ctobing@indo.net.id
cutyeni@yahoo.com
dachrial@yahoo.com
danieldliyadi@yahoo.com
Feizaldata@yahoo.co.id
dlutan@indosat.net.id
dsorayariu@yahoo.co.id
Hazniadi@yahoo.com
dididanu@cbn.net.id
dwianaocviyanti@hotmail.com
eddyhartono_spog@yahoo.com
obsgyn_manado@yahoo.com.sg
dr.edsem@yahoo.com
efendilukas@yahoo.com
ekarusdianto@yahoo.com
fahmialdi@gmail.com
fmoeloek@idola.net.id
ftenso@kendari.wasantara.net.id
franspad@yahoo.com
rius_eric@yahoo.com
gansz@hotmail.com
maya_rotty@yahoo.com
gregspog@yahoo.com
gulardihw@hotmail.com
nadnad@centris.net.id
hsdspog@yahoo.co.id

NPA
PLG 9801855
BTM 9301260
BJM 9802275
BJM 9200104
SRG 0401594
RAU 0101764
MKS 0001067
KPG 8602012
RAU 0101242
RAU 8701233
SRG 9801133
SRG 0601922
JKT 7600124
JKT 8800482
SRG 0802555
SBY 9801011
SRG 9901319
JKT 9701282
MDN 9100572
BNA 0201424
SRG 9200618
SRG 0601789
SRG 0601923
MDN 8300353
MKS 0501731
BTM 9201259
JKT 9400683
JKT 9500705
MKS 9801074
MNO 8601493
JPR 0202325
MKS 9801075
JKT 9300649
SRG 0602463
JKT 7600129
MKS 8901076
SBY 9000565
BTM 9701253
PLG 9100611
BTM 0401974
SBY 0201453
JKT 7600090
SRG 0401599
BNA 0301427

hasnawaty@yahoo.com
hhendy@cbn.net.id
lilykartono69@yahoo.co.uk
herlambang07@yahoo.co.id
bram@sby.globalinfo.net
hermanusuhartono@yahooco.id
titikukung@yahoo.com
hushatindah@yahoo.com
armedika@hotmail.com
irmingard2001@yahoo.com
imras@cbn.net.id
iraanggreyani@yahoo.com
wansastra@yahoo.com
isharyah@indosat.net.id
i_darmaputra@yahoo.com
jeriowijaya@yahoo.com
iwandjuanda-297@yahoo.com
vonnyjohan@yahoo.com
juliantowitjaksono@attglobal.net
urology@centrin.net.id
junita_indarti@yahoo.com
lailaril@indosat.net.id
muruze32@yahoo.com
endorep@ub.net.id
fery-kusnadi@yahoo.com
nadirchan@yahoo.co.uk
mhogy_mogi@yahoo.com
cece_top@yahoo.com
maurinsusanna@yahoo.com
andalas-m@yahoo.com
fk2unand@pdg.vision.net.id
muftiyunus@gmail.com
dicky2id@yahoo.com
ilyasangsar@hotmail.com
ilhamy@telkom.net
muhyadi@yahoo.com
yusufamad@yahoo.com
ernase@yahoo.com
norojono@indosat.net.id
nusraya@yahoo.com
omoam@uninet.net.id
panjer@indo.net.id
avisabrar@yahoo.com
per.sianipar@yahoo.com
hutajulu@yahoo.com

MKS 0501722
JKT 9100584
JKT 9801171
JMB 0402001
SBY 9200627
JPR 0102314
BJM 7200322
SRG 0302524
SBY 7900157
MKS 0301077
SRG 9600720
MKS 0601750
SRG 9201865
MKS 0501728
BJM 9901109
SRG 0802529
SBY 9501019
SBY 6700011
JKT 8500243
JKT 7100081
JKT 9300684
JKT 8600400
SBY 7300067
JKT 8800804
JMB 0902609
JKT 8500386
PTN 0402304
SRG 0702409
SBY 0201467
BNA 9800723
PDG 7800112
SRG 0802530
SBY 7200065
DPS 880504
JKT 0101164
JMB 0502470
RAU 0401771
MKS 0601794
JKT 9100589
MKS 0101683
JKT 9300652
SMR 8900521
JMB 0802477
JMB 0802613
PTN 0002306

poedji_rochjati@yahoo.com
astihoet@indosat.net.id
budinurdjaja@yahoo.com
srobgyn@yahoo.com
rajuddin@centrin.net.id
relly_yp@yahoo.com
drtutifarid@yahoo.com
rim@indo.net.com
rizani@mdp.net.id
rudihars@sby.centrin.net.id
rudyspogjbi@yahoo.com
samObgins@yahoo.com
sari_zen@yahoo.com
seto.md@telkom.net
sharvianty@yahoo.com
maisuri@indosat.net.id
tajioke@yahoo.co.id
suhartoobgy@yahoo.co.id
suryonosis@yahoo.com
syahrulrauf@yahoo.com
pung@bdg.centrin.net.id
shasa_88@yahoo.com
trianiismelia@yahoo.com
umardiumd@yahoo.com
anjanicute@cbn.net.id
cteguh@yahoo.com
wss98@indo.net.id
widiawati@yahoo.com
abraham@indo.net.id
widohariadi@yahoo.com
yerspog@yahoo.com
zulmaeta@yahoo.com

SBY 6900094
SBY 0401472
BJM 9701509
SMR 9200625
BNA 9500676
SBY 0401473
MKS 8700477
SRG 9501335
PLG 8600443
SBY 9300666
JMB 0201356
BJM 9501115
SRG 0702410
SBY 0202259
MKS 0501730
MKS 0201688
SRG 0802553
BJM 8801117
JKT 7900141
MKS 9701094
BDG 9500657
RAU 8301228
JKT 0802564
JMB 0802610
SRG 0501872
JKT 8400891
BDG 8700488
SRG 0802532
MLN 8700473
SBY 7400097
BTM 0001254
RAU 0301268