Anda di halaman 1dari 3

A ENT

!.:)LTD.

2NO FLOOR. 3, WOOOBURN PARK, KOLKATA 700020


CIN No.: L27t04WB1989PLC047832
Ref. :

Ph.

No.

0 3340447872

: 03340448394
: 03340448615

Fax

e-mail

info@eilgroup.com

Date:

29.01.2016

The Stock Exchange, Mumbai,


Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001

Dear Sir,

We are attaching herewith Un-audited Financial Results


31st December,2015 alongwith review report by Auditor.

for the Quarter

ended

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

For F.NTERPR RF INTERNaTIONAL LTD.


End: As above

JJl

QiYp(,lr)r

-.

ENTERPRISE INTERNATIONAL LTD.


REGD. OFFICE: "MALAYALAY", UNIT No.2A (S)
2ND FLOOR. 3, WOODBURN PARK, KOLKATA 700020

No. :
:
Fax
:
e-mail :
Ph.

033 40447872
033 40448394
033 40448615
contact@eilgroup.com

CIN NO. : L27104WB1989PLC047832

Ref. :

Date:

Date: 29-01-2016

The Secretary
The Stock Exchange Mumbai,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Mumbai,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 001
Dear Sir,

Ref: Un-audited Financial Results (Provisional) for the quarter & nine months ended 31st December. 2015
This is to inform you that a Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company was held today in which Un-audited Financial Accounts (Provisional)
ofthe Company for the quarter

& nine months ended as on 31st December, 2015 were adopted.

STATEMENT OF UN-AUDITED FINANCIAL RESULTS (PROVISIONAL) FOR THE QUARTER & NINE MONTHS ENDED 31ST DECEMBER 2015
(RS In lacs)

SI

3 Months

Preceding 3

Corresponding

months

3 months in the

ended

previous year

30-09-2015

31-122014

31-12-2015

31-12-2014

31-032015

(Unaudited)

(Unaudited)

(Unaudited)

(Audited)

2,242.90
-

6,204.82

7,474.44

ended

: No.
Particulars

31 -12-2015
:
1

(Unaudited) (Unaudited)

a) Net Sales/Income from Operations (Net of excise duty)

490.96
.

period

period ended

Previous
year ended

ended

867.04

1,769.22

867.04

1,769.22

2,242.90

6,204.82

7,474.44

a) Cost of materials consumed

350.88

807.28

1,551.37

2,032.59

6,215.44

7,409.72

b) Charge in inventories of finished goods. work i n progress and stock in trade

120.71

33.09

190.88

142.93

c) Employee benefits expenses

8.92

8.85

10.10

d) Depreciation and amortisation expenses

1.57

1.54

12.08

10.62

6.70

(88.26)

(26.62)

26.66

27.52

39.96

0.08

4.64

6.28

7.86

9 . 47

39.13

29.87

41.15

4.46

5.96

23.66

23.12

27.17

5.31

4.55

5.02

13.74

14.83

24.11

506.17

875.50

1,772.88

2,293.03

6,228.80

7,523.35

5.11

f) Exchange Difference

g)

Travelling Expenses

h ) Bank Charges
Total Expenses
3 . Profit / (loss) from operations before other income, financial costs and exceptional Items ( 1-2)
4

Other Income

Profit

I (loss) from ordinary

activities before financial costs and exceptional Items (3+4)

(15.21)

9.68

(8.46)

(3.66)

ISO.13)

(23.98)

**1

53.24

83.02

29.26

34.11 !

21.53

18.79

4.43

6.32

10.33

0.77

Financial Costs

1.55

1.83

2.14

Profit from ordinary activities after financial costs but before exceptional Items (5-6)

4.77
-

8.50

(1.37)

Profit from Ordinary Activities before Tax (7+8)

4.77

8.50

(1.37)

(l.37)

(2.24)

0.53

6.26

ary Items (net of tax expenses)

3.40
-

for the period (11-12.)

3.40

6.26

figures for
the previous

Expenses

e) Other Expenses

current

490.96

Total income from operations (Net)

figures for

Income from opertions


b) Other Operating Income

Year to date

Year to date

I Exceptional Items

10

Tax Expenses (including Deferred Tax)

11

Net Profit from Ordinary Activities after Tax (9-10)

14

Share of Profit / (loss) of associates

15

Minority Interest

16

Net Profit / (lOSS) after taxes, minority interest and share of Profit/(loss) of associates (13+14+15)

17

Paid up Equity Share Capital (Face Value of Rs. 10/- each)

18

Reserves excluding revaluation reserves

9.281

14.91

24.83

14.91

22.09
(8.83)

(4.32)

13.26

10.59
10.59
-

6,26

(0.84)

10.59

298.46

298.46
455.61

.46
445.83

459.01

24.83
(S.02)
16.81

(0

13.26

16.81
-

13.26

16.81

298.46

298.46

445.83

448.42

3.40

459.01 I

4.37

(48.91)

19(i) Earning per Share (before extra ordinary items) (of Rs. 10/- each)
(a) Basic

0.11

0.21

(0,03)

0.35

0.44

0.56

(b) Diluted

0.11

0.21

(0.03)

0.35

0.44

0.56

(a) Basic

0.11

0.21

(0.03)

0.35

0.44

0.56

(b) Diluted

0.11

0.21

(0.03)

0.35

0.44

0.56

19(il) Earning per Share (after extra ordinary items) (of Rs. 10/- each)

Notes:
1. The Company operates in Textile Segment which is primary reportable segment. Therefore segment reporting is not applicable.
2. Previous period's figure have been regrouped whereever necessary to conform to current period's classification.
3. The Statitory auditors have been carried out a limited Review of the above Financial results.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Mr ENTERPRISE INTERNATIONAL LTD.

JifY .

Director

K M TAPURIAH & CO
Ch artered Accountants

4 S ynagogue Street
8'" Floor, Room No: 821
Kolkota 700001
Phone 22422352

Review Report to ENTERPRISE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED


We have reviewed the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results of ENTERPRISE

INTERNATIONAL LIMITED for the period ended 31.12.2015. This statement is the responsibility of
the Company's Management and has been approved by the Board of Directors. Our responsibility
is to issue a report on these financial statements based on our review.
We conducted our review in accordance with the Standard on Review Engagement (SRE) 2400,

Engagements to Rev;ew Financial Statements issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of


India. This standard requires that we plan and perform the review to obtain moderate assurance
as to whether the financial statements are free of material misstatement. A review is limited
primarily to inquiries of company personnel and analytical procedures applied to financial data
and thus provide less assurance than an audit. We have not performed an audit and accordingly,
we do not express an audit opinion.
Based on our review conducted as above, nothing has come to our attention that causes us to
believe that the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results prepared in accordance
with applicable standards and other recognized accounting practices and policies has not disclosed
the information required to be disclosed in terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations
and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 including the manner in which it is to be
disclosed, or that it contains any material misstatement.

For K M TAPURIAH & CO


(Chartered Accountants)
FRN:314043E
Place: Kolkata
Date; 28.01.2016

K M TAPURIAH
(Partner)
Membership No : 051509

KOLKATA
kmtco.kol@gmail.com

MUMBAI
ktt:l1 t Q 9',w@gtnail.c6t!L

kmtco.mmb@gmail.com