Anda di halaman 1dari 4

ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY PANEL

NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL


Aemi Syazwani
Dr. 34471 C18-310 aemi@kimia.fs.utm.my
Abdul Keyon
Assoc. azlisulaiman@utm.my
Azli Sulaiman 34542 C19-416
Prof. Dr. azli@kimia.fs.utm.my
Hashim Baharin Mr. 34496 C19-418 hashim@kimia.fs.utm.my
BSc. Hons, UTM
Hasmerya
Dr. MSc., PhD. Cardiff, 34518 C19-214 hasmerya@kimia.fs.utm.my
Maarof
UK
Assoc.
Jafariah Jaafar 34142 C18-108 jafariah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr.
Mohamed Noor
Prof. Dr. 34032 C17-410 mnoor@kimia.fs.utm.my
Hasan
Mohd Daniel @
Anthony Mr. 34304 C10-334 tony@kimia.fs.utm.my
Abdullah
Mohd Marsin
Prof. Dr. 34517 C19-414 marsin@kimia.fs.utm.my
Sanagi
Assoc.
Razali Ismail 34124 C18-106 razali@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr.
Ph.D. (Chemistry) hhsee@utm.my
See Hong Heng Dr. 36270
UTM hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my
Umi Kalthom Assoc.
34522 C10-419 umi@kimia.fs.utm.my
Ahmad Prof. Dr.
Wan Aini Wan wanaini@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr. 34311 C18-215
Ibrahim waini@utm.my

INORGANIC CHEMISTRY PANEL


NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
Abdull Rahim
Prof. Dr. 34463 C10-313 rahim@kimia.fs.utm.my
Mohd Yusoff
Hendrik Oktendy D.Eng, The hendrik@ibnusina.utm.my
Dr. 36274
Lintang University of Tokyo hendrik9701@gmail.com
D. Eng, Nagoya
University
M. Eng, Nagoya leny@ibnusina.utm.my
Leny Yuliati Dr. 36272
University leny@utm.my
BSc, Gadjah Mada
University
Mustaffa Prof. Dr. 34515 C19-310 mustaffa@kimia.fs.utm.my
Shamsuddin
Assoc.
Nor Aziah Buang 34123 C10-422 noraziah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr.
PhD (Biochemical
Engineering), raqafat@ibnusina.utm.my
Rafaqat Hussain Dr. 35587
University College rafaqat@kimia.fs.utm.my
London
Assoc.
Rusmidah Ali 34144 C10-414 rusmidah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr.
Sugeng 36076/
Prof. Dr. sugeng@utm.my
Triwahyono 34146
Mohd Syafiq
Mr. C18-318 syafiq@kimia.fs.utm.my
Elias
Wan Azelee Wan
Prof. Dr. 34136 C10-428 wazelee@kimia.fs.utm.my
Abu Bakar
Assoc.
Zainab Ramli 34491 C19-316 zainab@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr.

ORGANIC CHEMISTRY PANEL


NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
Assoc. farediah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Farediah Ahmad 34137 C10-418
Prof. Dr. farediahahmad@utm.my
B.Sc. (UKM)
Hasnah Mohd PhD (University of
Prof. Dr. 34319 C10-430 hasnah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Sirat London, Kings
College)
(B.Sc) in Chemistry,
Joazaizulfazli UTM joazaizul@kimia.fs.utm.my
Dr. 34313 C10-320
Jamalis (Ph.D) in Chemistry, joazaizulfazli@utm.my
University of Bristol
Khairil Juhanni
Dr. 34151 C18-105 juhanni@kimia.fs.utm.my
Abd Karim
Mohd Bakri BSc., MSc. (UTM)
Dr. T05 bakri@kimia.fs.utm.my
Bakar PhD (TCDublin)
PhD (Forensic
Biology), USM
Naji Arafat Mahat Dr. 34138 C18-314 naji@kimia.fs.utm.my
B.Biomed.Sc.
(Hons.), UKM
Norazah Basar Dr. 34345 C18-313 norazah@kimia.fs.utm.my
B.Sc., MSc. (Hons)
Roswanira Abdul Chemistry, UTM
Dr. 34148 C19-311 roswanira@kimia.fs.utm.my
Wahab PhD (Chemistry),
UPM
Shajarahtunnur Dr. B.Sc. Hons. 34156 C18-411 shaja@kimia.fs.utm.my
(Chemistry), UKM
M.Sc.
Jamil (Chemistry),Ph.D.
(Natural Products
Chemistry), UTM
B.Sc. (Hons,
Biochemistry), UM
Wan Azlina
Prof. Dr. PhD (Chemistry), 34546 C19-320 azlina@kimia.fs.utm.my
Ahmad
University of London,
Kings College
BSc. (Applied
Chemistry) UWIST,
Cardiff
Assoc. MSc. (Enzyme
Zainoha Zakaria 34134 C18-419 zainoha@kimia.fs.utm.my
Prof. Dr. Technology), UPM
Ph.D(Biotechnology),
Loughborough
University

PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY PANEL


NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
B.Sc.(Hons)(USM)
Abd Rahim Prof. C19-
MPhil., PhD. 34505 manrahim@kimia.fs.utm.my
Yacob Dr. 319
(Cardiff UK)
Che Rozid B.Sc (UTM) C18- che@kimia.fs.utm.my
Dr.
Mamat PhD(Southampton) 110 cherozid@utm.my
Prof. B.Sc, MEng (ITB)
Hadi Nur 36162 hadinur@utm.my
Dr. PhD(UTM)
Prof.
Lee Siew B.Sc. (Hons) (UPM) IIS-
Madya. 36039 lsling@utm.my
Ling Ph.D. (UPM) 206-08
Dr.
B.Sc Hons.,
Prof. Newcastle U.T.P C10-
Madzlan Aziz 34242 madzlan@kimia.fs.utm.my
Dr. MSc., Manchester 310
PhD., De Monfort
Nursyafreena C18-
Dr. B.Sc., Ph.D. (UTM) 34125 nursyafreena@kimia.fs.utm.my
Attan 316
Siti Aminah C19-
Dr. 34502 sitiaminahsetu@kimia.fs.utm.my
Setu 318
Assoc.
Riadh
Prof. 34040 riadh@utm.my
Sahnoun
Dr.
Zaiton Abdul Assoc. B.Sc.(Chemistry) 34129 C18- zaiton@kimia.fs.utm.my
Majid Prof. MSc.(Chemistry) 107
Dr. PhD.(Environmental
Engineering)