Anda di halaman 1dari 7

TALLER: DANZA AFRO PERUANA

PROFESOR: Palacios Sez Jos Martn

N Correo Electrnico
1 Dayanakarina2009@hotmail.com
2 Ale7434eu@hotmail.com
3 fatimaquirozaragon@gmail.com
4 Anaisabel198011@gmail.com
Capricornio.stephanie.2000@gmail.co
5
m
6 Blondie_1934@hotmail.com
7 Felix.cajavilca.chavez@gmail.com
8 Nena_23_08@hotmail.com
9 Francosil2803@gmail.com
10 Carlos.ballon1@usmp.pe
11 Mariisol.pc08@gmail.com
12 Grecita_9548@hotmail.com
13 Mcthg_93kr@hotmail.com
14 Ebony_17@hotmail.com
15 jennifercherry@hotmail.com
16 Elizabethfranco1010@gmail.com
17 Rubi_ccalla@usmp.pe
18 Gabriela_arefer@gmail.com
19 Bruno.piero28@gmail.com
20 Gabicca.1600@hotmail.com
21 Scarlet151099@gmail.com
22 Siane.mg03@gmail.com
23 Nian_gomez@usmp.pe
24 yelyahedam@gmail.com
25 Sandra_medico_1@hotmail.com
26 Lucero_mr@outlook.es
27 bennyapolinariomendez@hotmail.com
28 ebelyebelyramos@hotmail.com
29 ellitha@hotmail.com
30 Gerson_flores2@usmp.pe
N Correo Electrnico
31 Giare.01.03@hotmail.com
32 Mozo.99@hotmail.com
33 Holabrenda06@gmail.com
34 Silvia_mires@usmp.pe
35 Clirce_152_5@hotmail.com
36 Marjori285@gmail.com
37 Artcua_93@hotmail.com
38 Juancajusol.acosta@gmail.com
39 Torralba.ariana@gmail.com
40 Janyraparle16@gmail.com
41 Ivaniavictoria27@gmail.com
42 leslyelrio@hotmail.com
43 Kami_fgs_2000@hotmail.com
44 Dayanna140799@gmail.com
45 Pa.ticita25@hotmail.com
46 Gealr.r2103@gmail.com
47 Anadela_alcantara@usmp.pe
48 Lorena_8_97@hotmail.com
49 Lizbeth_fiorella@hotmail.com
50 Piscis17_liz@hotmail.com
51 Joseantonio.salas94@gmail.com
52 Edin.paitaramirez@gmail.com
53 Gabriela_cortez@usmp.pe
54 Katty_129_1@hotmail.com
55 Liliana_prado@usmp.pe
56 Stephanya_14_17nov@hotmail.com
57 Madeleyne071198@hotmail.com
58 Alej_peppa2502@outlook.es
Alexandramontesramos04@gmail.co
59
m
60 Veroica_silva1@usmp.pe
61 Ppv.pame26@gmail.com
62 Zegarra6@gmail.com
63 Fi_crazyxc@hotmail.com
64 Sebas-265@hotmail.com
N Correo Electrnico
65 Ariana5528@hotmail.com
66 Mayrabot_1399@hotmail.com
67 Pvr_lotof@hotmail.com
68 Prustin14@hotmail.com
69 Florcita97_rosales@hotmail.com
70 Tanial1893@hotmail.com
71 mariainescalderonchavez@gmail.com
72 Alejq10@hotmail.com
73 Lucero20081@hotmail.es
74 Danae.56@hotmail.com
75 keylafloresormeno@gmail.com
76 Francocuba24@gmail.com
77 Rossmery_ccg@hotmail.com
78 Bonitt-08@hotmail.com
79 Angeldiego1007@hotmail.com
80 Niani_11@hotmail.com
81 Thari_29@hotmail.com
82 lauraadriano@usmp.pe
83 Paola_mariescay@hotmail.com
84 Yamil_96@outlook.com
85 Jim11_1995@hotmail.com
86 Mayelialvarado2017@gmail.com
87 p_rubi99@hotmail.com
88 julissarulton@gmail.com
89 Jhennyfer_2000@hotmail.com
90 Melgivica.1216@gmail.com
91 Kiran_usmp@hotmail.com
92 Milagrosmakensi@hotmail.com
93 Brenda_b93@hotmail.com
94 Karen.gutierrez.e@gmail.com
95 Carolyn_bastidas@usmp.pe
96 Joss.michelleg@gmail.com
97 Valery_ramos92@hotmail.com
98 Jennifer_muro@usmp.pe
N Correo Electrnico
99 yasminsanes@hotmail.com
10
Mercadoloza_25@hotmail.com
0
10
Stania.t517@hotmail.com
1
10
Gcc.1312@gmail.com
2
10
Sumiko_30@hotmail.com
3
10
Libra_6t_ja_10@hotmail.com
4
10
aidiegotapia@gmail.com
5
10
Bryan.c9@outlook.com
6
10
emilygianellaqr@outlook.com
7
10
Judith_huaman1@usmp.pe
8
10
Nataly17.huaripata@gmail.com
9
11
Betsabet_14@hotmail.com
0
111 Karla_guti17@hotmail.com
11
Kaximena14@hotmail.com
2
11
alessandrakevi@gmail.com
3
11
Andrea9867@hotmail.com
4
11
nathalienoem@hotmail.com
5
11
Silviaolz15@gmail.com
6
11
danaerojasfernadez@hotmail.com
7
11
Stacy.lovera.casar@gmail.com
8
11
Yurikonakomi6@gmail.com
9
12
Cielomar_maricielo_15@hotmail.com
0
12
Priscila.zapata.15@hotmail.com
1
N Correo Electrnico
12
Efii_22@hotmail.com
2
12
allysonsms@hotmail.com
3
12
Stefanynf.1995cm@gmail.com
4
12
Choquekarla8@gmail.com
5
12
Mayra2809_fernanda@hotmail.com
6
12
Skyblue_leer7@hotmail.com
7
12
Tania_zch@hotmail.com
8
12
edisonluis4@hotmail.com
9
13
Lorenanaveda.2@gmail.com
0
13
Shorty_kev@hotmail.com
1
13
Dayahannakong99@gmail.com
2
13
Mimi.18.02@hotmail.com
3
13
Karenjanet2000@hotmail.com
4
13
Jhon_huamani@usmp.pe
5
13
Mery_ka65@hotmail.com
6
13
Sheylahu9@hotmail.com
7
13
Anale_3006@hotmail.com
8
13
Nicole232000@hotmail.com
9
14
Angiecasanova1030@outlook.com
0
14
Leydi27_98@outlook.com
1
14
Saravi.18@hotmail.com
2
14
Jhon_97_8@hotmail.com
3
14 Marg.gn12@gmail.com
N Correo Electrnico
4
14
rosaelviraquispeaburto@hotmail.com
5
14
Ethell271096@hotmail.com
6
14
Espinal.md@gmail.com
7
14
Margoth_937@hotmail.com
8
14
Chirme.eliza@gmail.com
9
15
Crlozano200@hotmail.com
0
15
craviezamami@hotmail.com
1
15
Nicole.jd@outlook.com
2
15
Leidygranados03@gmail.com
3
15
ginaalvarez@gmail.com
4
15
yasmincorillaorteg@hotmail.com
5
15
Paulvillavicencio95@gmail.com
6
15
Jimena.martinez456@gmail.com
7
15
Kandre_22_97@hotmail.com
8
15
Katerindelgado505@gmail.com
9
16
Paoruiz00@hotmail.com
0
16
Mayin1496@hotmail.com
1
16
grasyquerida@gmail.com
2
16
Maivel123@hotmail.com
3
16
Paulo8_666@hotmail.com
4
16
Callarino_13@hotmail.com
5
16
Cardina.zapcas@gmail.com
6
N Correo Electrnico
16
melvitinoco@gmail.com
7
16
Giane_libra_19@hotmail.com
8
16
leohuert@hotmail.com
9
17
Alex_lagata.bambina@hotmail.com
0