Anda di halaman 1dari 2

No.

Nama Instansi
1 Abdul Kadir Kab Pasuruan
2 Soepartono LPJK Provinsi Jawa Tengah
3 Yahya R
4 Mohammad Rum
5 Nyoman Udayana
6 Salman Lumoindong
7 M. Kahar Palirungi
8 Dion Sanaha Pemda Kota Sukabumi
9 Sutjipto
10 Abdul Hamid Arief Konsultan
11 Soedarisman KO Perseorangan
12 Soetarno
13 Suratmo ULP Kabupaten Sukabumi
14 Achmad Husni Thamrin
15 Khalid Mustafa Konsultan
16 Achmad Karsono ASN
17 Muntiyono Pusdiklat Kementerian PU
18 Sukaton Purtomo P Setda kabupaten Semarang
19 Razali Ex BRR NAD NiAS
20 Cecep Zakaria ULP/BAPPEDA PEMDA KOTA BOGOR
21 Hasan Basri Dinas PU Bangka Barat
22 Cecep Fauzy Chaidir Pemprov Jabar
23 nova zanda
24 Tazili Nawawi Palembang
25 Eko Suryo Putranto Setda Kab. Cirebon
26 Joni Hartana Dispenda Provinsi Papua

27 Mujiono DPU Provinsi Papua

28 Tri Wulandari DPPKA DIY


29 Muazzin, H Balai Diklat PU Wil. IV Surabaya
30 Mauladi Widodo Individu, Semarang
31 Budi Sukiswo BPBD Kab. Sleman
32 Benny Mansjur BPBD Kab. Enrekang Sul-Sel
33 Ristanatalia Br. Sinaga, SE, ME BPPKB Kabupaten Karo Sumut
34 Totok Suharto Badan Diklat DIY.
35 Agus Yusuf Arianto
36 Drs. SUTIKNO, M.Si
37 Hendriansyah
38 Suryana Hakim ULP Kota Pekanbaru
39 Didi Sapari
40 Indra Dikdas
41 Iwan Koestijawan
Sinta Posmaria Kemenpupera
Email No. HP Pin BBM
aryaxdewa@yahoo.com 081252048281
soepartonot@yahoo.com 08112990930 767F0DED
yahya171320@yahoo.com.sg
rum_dr5@yahoo.com
udayana_nus@yahoo.com
salmanlumoindong@yahoo.com
kaharp71@yahoo.co.uk
D_sanaha@yahoo.com 081282026446
tjipto_bdg@yahoo.co.id -
ahar_mks@yahoo.co.id 7D8828AE
aris.soedarisman@yahoo.com 760A994B
sutarno2509@yahoo.com
ratmosucces@yahoo.co.id 0812644293 24DF7901
achmadhusni44@yahoo.co.id
email@khalidmustafa.info 08170909035
achmad_karsono@yahoo.co.id 081331541250 260C8B77
muntibdg@yahoo.com 0811220305 746D25CB
katondigenuk@yahoo.com 08122534763 2B39F291
razalicage@yahoo.co.id 08116826652 / 081360026652 25B275E7
cecepzakaria2001@gmail.com 08129624775 / 02517158775 2AEEC97B
hasanbasri_1973@yahoo.com 081373769559 / 0813 6666 6973

nova.zanda@yahoo.co.id 0818475286 2B52FCA5


nawawitazili@yahoo.co.id 085267132820
ekosuryo@gmail.com 081324554959 51EF4E43
kasih_hanggoro@yahoo.com 085344261786 29798071
085244311391 / 08122005281 /
mudji71@yahoo.com 081218443329 / 0811289249 / 29ED9CA3
08129644293
iwoel64@yahoo.com 087838581500
aztamu@yahoo.co.id 0811463104 75304506
mwidodo55@yahoo.com 08122938412
budisuqswo@yahoo.co.id 081802605984 748A86B6
b_mansjur@yahoo.com 081343519314 25E898DD / 2AD83CCF
sinaga.rista@yahoo.com 081375011953'0 757915D4
to2k_suharto@yahoo.com 08122950551 7BF35B78

suryanahakim@yahoo.com 08127548088

posmaria@gmail.com 082180888988