Anda di halaman 1dari 4

Vendors List

Contact Person Company Name & Address Contact No.


919.518.1380 Office,
Liz Allen Synergroup Systems, Raleigh, NC 919.696.6408 Mobile
Global Technical Talent
28 Deer Street
Patty Price, Sr. Technical Portsmouth, NH 03801 603-610-6211 Office,
Recruiter 978-413-4519 Cell
IntePros Consulting, 630 West
Marc Villegoureix-Ritaud, Germantown Pike, Suite 160,
IT Recruiter Plymouth Meeting PA 19462 610-397-1500 Ext 214
Bruce Gigarjian Collaborative Staffing Solutions 508-650-0441 office
Artie Perez Yoh IT 818-378-0219
831-655-4335 (office) ,
Sandra Jackson, Technical 408-489-8697 (cell),
Recruiter Analysts International 800-698-9411

Patrick Sullivan, Director (952) 229-9532 (direct) ,


of Technical Recruiting RCM Technologies, Inc. (612) 581-3838 (cell)
Thomas D. Ferris BICITIS Group, Incorporated (215) 953-1766
617-328-7131 Ext 134,
Mohamed Hafiz HCL America Inc Cell:703-855-4065
Yoh IT , 21300 Victory Boulevard,
Evelyn Blair, Account Ste 740 , Woodland Hills, CA 818-587-4467 phone
Manager 91367 818-808-5982 cell
CIBER, Inc. Rochester, Twin
Cities, Des Moines, 2222 18th Ave 507-280-4077 ext:104,
NW Ste 100, Rochester, MN 888-232-4237 ext 104,
Dave Slaymaker 55901 507-250-4420 Cell
DHL Information Systems
Carsten Zerbe, Commodity (Americas), Inc , Procurement
Manager IT Hardware & IT AMIS, 8701 East Hartford Drive,
Consulting Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Office: +1 480-375-669
7927 Nemco Way, Suite 235, Off: 810-225-8520 x22,
Carey Allen Brighton, MI 48116 Cell: 810-599-9876
Global Consultants Inc. (GCI) -
(Core National Supplier to IBM), 25
Airport Road, Morristown, NJ
Dharmesh Desai 07960, Phone : 973-841-2206,

Vice President, Professional 949/425-2075 Direct ,


Staffing, Partners Consulting 949/448-8701 Main ,
Ken Winn Services 800/887-5131 Toll-Free
Tanis Maulden, Technical
Recruiter o:(425)284-3125
410.266.7217x200
The Coddington Group, "Building Direct , 703.819.8742
Jason Coddington Today's Enterprise" cell
Miss. Tobi Winsett, Sr.
Staffing Consultant, Computer Aid, Inc. (CAI) Office:(717) 651-3011
Patrick Hogan, 402-333-5063 Ext. 114,
National Staffing Director The Hogan Group, Inc. 800-333-5063 Ext. 114
(888) 425-2404 x305
Bob Cooke , Technical (Toll-Free), (908) 709-
Recruiter Design Strategy 9800 x305
Francois Panich
Steve Harold Sigma Resources 412-712-1018 Phone

Wendy Grinberg, (630) 571 - 9100, ext.


Senior Technical Recruiter Interactive Business Systems (IBS) 3239
GSR Services, Inc. , 8071 Slater
Avenue, Suite 205 , Huntington
Tracy Norman Beach, CA 92647 714-375-5290 (o)
J. Anthony & Associates, 1
Executive Dr. Suite 215, Somerset, 800-378-3282 ext. 105 ,
Richard Marlowe N.J. 08873 732-580-3387 (Cell)
Christine Carroscia,
VP of HR Chagrin Consulting Services, Inc. 216-514-3301,ext.10
Joe Sheets Critical Skills. Inc. 317-625-3116 direct

Extrinsic, LLC Exceptional


Linda J Haywood , Sr. Staffing Solutions, 1007 Slater Rd., (P): 919-484-4906,
Technical Recruiter Suite 400, Durham, NC 27703 (P): 888-405-5259

Chrissie Wootton, Director 866-849-5875 toll free,


of Recruiting Titan Consulting 713 937-1952 direct line
Marty Bathori, Integrity Technology , PO Box 6568
Branch Manager , Louisville, KY 40206-0568 502/671-2440
Data Industries, Ltd., 100 Wall
William Patrick, Street, 18th floor, New York, NY 212-471-1011 (Mon-
Technical Recruiter 10005 Thu) 570-223-1330 (Fri.)

C&T Consulting Services, LLP, Office/Direct - 972-392-


Daniel Condoianis, 6370 LBJ Freeway, Suite 171, 3733 ext. 24, Office/Toll
Account Specialist Dallas, TX 75240 Free - 800-449-1465
Analysts International, 2099 Tel: 408.501.3700
Melinda Bonilla, Account Gateway Place, Suite 450, San Direct: 408.501.3712
Manager for IBM Jose, Ca. 95110 Mobile: 408.891.5100
Raeder Landree, Inc., 300
Mt. Lebanon Blvd., Suite 301.
Dan Raeder Pittsburgh, Pa 15234 1.800.311.6148
Jerry Walter , Director Klee Associates, Inc. - Publisher of
of SAP Staffing and SAPtips, PO Box 3358, Olathe, KS
Training 66063-3358 Office: 913-764-4930
Email ID Website Fax

lizallen@nc.rr.com

pprice@globaltechnicaltalent.com

marcv@intepros.com www.intepros.com Fax: 610-397-1508


bruce@collabstaff.com 508-650-3678 FAX
Artie.Perez@yoh.com

SJackson@analysts.com www.analysts.com

patrick.sullivan@rcmt.com
tferris@bicitisgroup.com www.bicitisgroup.com Fax: (215) 953-1956

mhafiz@hcl.in mhafiz@hcl.in www.hcltechnologies.com Fax:617-770-4086

evelyn.blair@yoh.com www.yohit.com 818-883-0999 fax

dslaymaker@ciber.com www.ciber.com

Carsten.Zerbe@dhl.com Efax: +1480 452 0301

callen@advantagetek.com Fax: 810-225-8560

Mail : dharmeshd@g-c-i.com URL : www.g-c-i.com Fax : 973-993-0815

kwinn@partnersconsulting.com 949/448-8110 Fax

Tanis.Maulden@bluwater.com f:(425)284-4840

jason@coddingtongroup.com www.coddingtongroup.com 410.266.7216 Fax


http://jobs-cai.icims.com,
Tobi_Winsett@notes.compaid
Tobi_Winsett@notes.compaid.com, .com ,
Scott_Zumbrum@notes.compaid.co Scott_Zumbrum@notes.comp
m aid.com Fax: (717) 651-3229

hulk@hogangroup.com

bobc@DesignStrategy.com www.designstrategy.com (908) 709-1113 (FAX)


fp@ebusinessstaffing.com
SHarold@sigma-resources.com 412-712-1033 Fax

wgrinberg@ibs.com www.ibs.com

tracy@gsrservices.com 714-375-5293 (fax)

Marlowe@jaait.com 732-560-0918 (Fax)

CCarroscia@chagrinconsulting.com
Joe@CriticalSkills.com www.CriticalSkills.com

LHaywood@extrinsicllc.com (F): 919-484-4950

chrissie@titanconsulting.net www.titanconsulting.net 972-692-7436 fax

mbathori@integritycareer.com www.integritycareer.com

wpatrick@dataind.com fx:212-742-9822

dcondoianis@candtdallas.com www.ctconsult.com Fax - 972-392-7835

mailto:mbonilla@analysts.com Fax: 408.451.9360

draeder@raederlandree.com

jerry.walter@ERPtips.com www.SAPtips.com Fax: 913-764-9381