Anda di halaman 1dari 4

Lithonia High School Advisory Board Members

Name Email Position Company

Mr. Floyd Lorenzo_Floyd@dekalbschoolsga.org Assistant Principal Lithonia High School

Ms. Ersa Hall Ersa_Hall@dekalbschoolsga.org Counselor Lithonia High School

Mrs. Donna Ashman Donna_Ashman@dekalbschoolsga.org Teacher Lithonia High School

Mr. Elijah Cannon Elijah_Cannon@dekalbschoolsga.org Teacher Lithonia High School

Ms. Carmen Davis Carmen_Davis@dekalbschoolsga.org Teacher Lithonia High School

Mrs. Barbara Sims Barbara_Sims@dekalbschoolsga.org Teacher Lithonia High School

Mrs. Tashina White Tashina_G_White@dekalbschoolsga.org Teacher Lithonia High School

Mrs. Lucy Wright Lucy_Wright@dekalbschoolsga.org Teacher Lithonia High School


Command Master Chief Holt
Dwight_Holt@dekalbschoolsga.org ROTC Lithonia High School
Hiring Manager III
Dr. Angelica Collins Angelica_R_Collins@dekalbschoolsga.org (HR) DeKalb Co School District

Mr. Kadeem Dunwell krdunwell@gmail.com Founder & CEO YE of Atlanta

Dr. Lucy Canon cannoe1@bellsouth.net Consultant


Mr. Keon Hollis keonhollis.ots@gmail.com Entrepreneur

Ms. Kenya Sheats kjsheats29@gmail.com Entrepreneur

Ms. Jewel Anderson jewel761@gmail.com


DeKalb Chamber of Corporate
Commerce Environmental Risk
Mr. Al Edwards Owner Management

Ms. Chivon Ferguson chivon@theprettygirlproblem.com Founder/Owner Pretty Girl Problems

Mr. Cortez Harris rev.cortezharris@gmail.com

Mr. Raymond Harrison creolaise@comcast.net Owner Creolaise Catering

Jamie Hayes info@peakperformance360.com CEO Peak Performance

Dr. Kevin Chambliss Physician

Nasheema Harvey nasheemaharvey@gmail.com Ms. International

Nordene Bartley nordenebartley@gmail.com Entrepreneur

Bernard Buie BernardBuie@gmail.com Owner/Designer SOS


DeKalb Chamber of Corporate
Commerce Environmental Risk
Felita Bunn fbunn@cerm.com Project Manager Management
DeKalb Chamber of Corporate
Commerce Environmental Risk
Eno Aboagye-Atta eatta@cerm.com Project Manager Management
DeKalb Chamber of Corporate
Commerce Environmental Risk
Randi Hooker rhooker@cerm.com Project Manager Management
DeKalb Chamber of Corporate
Commerce Environmental Risk
Jimmy Thomas jthomas@cerm.com Project Manager Management

Anthony Ryce anthonyryce66@gmail.com Student Graduate LHS Former Student

Jahul McAllister jmcallisterevents@gmail.com Owner J.MCallister Events

Q.U. qutheguru@justchilltreats.com Owner Just Chill Treats

Audley Feemster BookFlyGuyDC@gmail.com Radio Personality

Taylor Smith Owner Hallelujah Trends


Instructional
Todd Manaigo Todd.manaigo@att.net Designer

Jenice Brinkley jenice@brinkleyrealtygroup.com Owner/Broker Brinkley Realty Group

Percy Brinkley percy@brinkleyrealtygroup.com Owner/Broker Brinkley Realty Group

Deborah Jackson Deborah.jackson@lithoniacity.org Mayor City of Lithonia


Wedding & Event
Gwen Rayford Gwen@takeoneevents.net Planner Take One Events
YCC Job
Amy Cunningham accunnin@dekalbcountyga.gov Developer DeKalb County DJJ

Darold Honore dhonore@farmersagent.com


Lithonia Middle
Sharlita McNary Teacher School
Lithonia Middle
Kimberly Rutledge-Brown Teacher School
*Currently, our feeder middle school does not have a Business and Computer Science program.