Anda di halaman 1dari 4

Outlet Contact Email

New York

CBS New York Lonnie Quinn lquinn@cbs.com

CBS New York Valarie Castro vacastro@cbs.com

New York Post Ruth Brown rbrown@nypost.com


AM New York Lauren Cook lauren.cook@amny.com
New York Daily News Jillian Jorgensen jjorgensen@nydailynews.com

ABC7NY.com Kim Dillon kim.a.dillon@abc.com

ABC7NY.com Nina Pineda 7onyoursidenina@abc.com

PIX 11 Saul Adams sadams@pix11.com


Fox 5 NY Mio Abe mio.abe@foxtv.com
South New Jersey
South Jersey.com Theodora Malison tmalison@suburbanlifemagazine.com

The Press of Atlantic City Joe Martucci jmartucci@pressofac.com


Courier-Post Sheri Berkery sberkery@gannett.com

Burlington County Times David Levinsky dlevinsky@thebct.com

The Mount Laurel Sun Zane Clark zclark@newspapermediagroup.com

The Moorestown Sun Tim Ronaldson tronaldson@newspapermediagroup.com


The Cinnaminson Sun Mary Ellen Cagassola mcagassola@newspapermediagroup.com
SNJ Today Nick Pittman noreasternick@snjtoday.com

SNJ Today Megan Wolf mwolf@snjtoday.com

WPVI-TV Dann Cuellar dann.cuellar@abc.com


Fox 29 Berlinda Garnett berlinda.garnett@foxtv.com
North New Jersey
NorthJersey.com Kaitlyn Kanzler kanzler@northjersey.com
NorthJersey.com Joshua Jongsma jongsma@northjersey. com
Daily Record William Westhoven wwesthoven@dailyrecord.com
Daily Record Peggy Wright pwright@njpressmedia.com

New Jersey 101.5 Dan Zarrow dan.zarrow@townsquaremedia.com


Princeton Magazine Donald Gilpin editor@princetonmagazine.com
NJBiz Martin Daks editorial@njbiz.com

Point Pleasant Patch Tom Davis PointPleasant@Patch.com

Asbury Park Press Russ Zimmer razimmer@gannett.com


Phone Number Notes

(212) 975-0665 Wearther and Storms coverage

General assignment on air


reporter (has expierence with
stories including historic wildfires,
(212) 975-4321 floods and winter snowstorms.)

Heavy Winds and hail expected to


(212) 930-8540 thrash tri-state area
(646) 293-9499 Potential hurricane damage
(212) 210-2214 NYC vulnerable to storms

Broadcast News (Planning &


Special Projects Senior Executive
(212) 456-7000 Producer
Covered Hurricane Katrina and
(212) 456-2381 Superstorm Sandy

(212) 210-2411 Broadcast News (Managing Editor)


(212) 452-3808 Fox Newsroom

(610) 272-3120 Hurricane Relief in South Jersey

Press Meteorologist
(856) 486-2673 Extreme weather

(609) 871-8154 Burlington County Power outages

Weather emergency winter storm


(856) 491–9483 information (associate editor)
"Past hurricanes teach county
(856) 427-0933 how to prepare"
(856) 427–0933 Winter weather advisory
(856) 327-8800 Hurricane Season Expectations
Broadcast News (News/ Manager
(856) 327-8800 Producer)
Broadcast News (General
(215) 878-9700 Assignment Reporter)
(215) 925-2929 Fox 29 Newsroom Producer

(973) 569-7100 Extreme heat, snow


Extreme heat, snow
(973) 917-9242 Residents without power
Residents without power (she
mostly writes about courts and
(973) 267-1142 crime)
Dan Zarrow's Weather Blog (Radio
and online Publication)
(609) 924-5400 Extreme weather
"Surviving the next Sandy"

Hurricane Season Coverage

Staff Writer, "Hurricane Season:


(732) 557-5748 Are NJ Beaches Ready?"