Anda di halaman 1dari 4

NO.

NAMA NIM EMAIL


1 Adis Hindasah 1530001 adishindasah63@gmail.com
2 Aditya Cahyo 1530002 cahyonugroho.aditya@gmail.com
3 Afny Surya 1530003 fadhillatulchair@gmail.com
4 Agri Herdiansyah 1530004 agriherdiansyahj@gmail.com
5 Ahmad Baihaqi 1530005 hexodia176421@gmail.com
6 Akbar Nugroho 1530006 akbarnugroho1505@gmail.com
7 Aldi Pambudi 1530007 aldi.pambudi9@gmail.com
8 Aldila Tri 1530008 aldilatriamanta24@gmail.com
9 Almira Qitbia 1530009 aqitbia@gmail.com
10 Andrea Prasetyo 1530010 andreaprasetyo99@gmail.com
11 Anisa Olivia 1530011 oliviaanisa14@gmail.com
12 Annisa Kusumawardhani 1530012 annisakusumawardhani4@gmail.com
13 Ari Ramadhan 1530013 ari_nepal54@yahoo.com
14 Arthur Tota 1530014 arthurtota.singkop@gmail.com
15 Beyna Bestari 1530015 beyna.baihaqi@gmail.com
16 Chrisdian Bayu 1530016 chrisdianpratama@gmail.com
17 Citra Dwi 1530017 citradwi345@gmail.com
18 Citra Mathilda 1530018 citramathilda38@gmail.com
19 Dewa Tri 1530019 dewatyo96@gmail.com
20 Dini Apriani 1530020 diniapriani7497@gmail.com
21 EMPTY 1530021
22 Doly Ananda 1530022 doliananda155@gmail.com
23 Fahrizal Ardiansyah 1530023 fahrizalards@gmail.com
24 Francineta Ardhia 1530024 francinetaardhia@yahoo.com
25 Gamal Muhammad 1530025 gamaladam11@gmail.com
26 Gita Ayu 1530026 gita.ayu2002@gmail.com
27 Hafizzul Kahfi 1530027 hafizzul21@gmail.com
28 Irwan Aditya 1530028 putrairwanaditya@gmail.com
29 Karina Dara 1530029 karinadaravonna@gmail.com
30 Khansa Fay'i 1530030 khansafayi766@gmail.com
31 EMPTY 1530031
32 Milah Wahyuni 1530032 milaaahwayuuu05@gmail.com
33 Muchammad Adam 1530033 adamruchiyat@gmail.com
34 Muhammad Ardiansyah 1530034 muhammadardiansyah07@gmail.com
35 Muhammad Fadli 1530035 ifadli4197@gmail.com
36 Muhammad Rafi 1530036 muhammadrafi306@gmail.com
37 Muhammad Sandhy 1530037 sandhy.krisna@gmail.com
38 Nindya Maharani 1530038 ogaayunyan@gmail.com
39 Nirma Oktaviana 1530039 oktaviananirma@gmail.com
40 Novita Dwi 1530040 nobitasmart51@ymail.com
41 Puspa Yanti 1530041 puspayanti28@gmail.com
42 Putra Alif 1530042 putralif103@gmail.com
43 Putri Noer 1530043 noefaputri@gmail.com
44 Radinal Ray 1530044 ray.radinal@gmail.com
45 Rajib Husni 1530045 rajibhusni395@gmail.com
46 Resti Ayunda 1530046 restiayunda97@gmail.com
47 Retno Setianingsih 1530047 retunoretno@gmail.com
48 Reza Firdaus 1530048 rezasahnun@ymail.com
49 Reza Ramadhani 1530049 rezar1417@gmail.com
50 Rinjiko Stevison 1530050 stevison.rinjiko@gmail.com
51 Riska Hidayati 1530051 riska970519@gmail.com
52 Salim Sanjaya 1530052 salimsanjaya29@gmail.com
53 Salma Fauzia 1530053 aztec.kansas11@gmail.com
54 Tara Setyawan 1530054 batara8@gmail.com
55 Thalia Oktaviani 1530055 thaliaoktaviani88@yahoo.com
56 Tias Dwi 1530056 tiasdwih@gmail.com
57 Vini Alifia 1530057 vinialifia97@gmail.com
58 Yahya Ahmad 1530058 formedhya0507@gmail.com
59 Yoda Siti 1530059 sitiyoda@gmail.com
60 Yudhitia Imananda 1530060 yudhitiaimfananda17@gmail.com
61 EMPTY 1530061
62 Zahra Fadilla 1530062 zadila4@gmail.com
No. NAMA NIM EMAIL
1 Adis Hindasah 1530001 adishindasah63@gmail.com
2 Aditya Cahyo 1530002 cahyonugroho.aditya@gmail.com
3 Afny Surya 1530003 fadhillatulchair@gmail.com
4 Agri Herdiansyah 1530004 agriherdiansyahj@gmail.com
5 Ahmad Baihaqi 1530005 hexodia176421@gmail.com
6 Akbar Nugroho 1530006 akbarnugroho1505@gmail.com
7 Aldi Pambudi 1530007 aldi.pambudi9@gmail.com
8 Aldila Tri 1530008 aldilatriamanta24@gmail.com
9 Almira Qitbia 1530009 aqitbia@gmail.com
10 Andrea Prasetyo 1530010 andreaprasetyo99@gmail.com
11 Anisa Olivia 1530011 oliviaanisa14@gmail.com
12 Annisa Kusumawardhani 1530012 annisakusumawardhani4@gmail.com
13 Ari Ramadhan 1530013 ari_nepal54@yahoo.com
14 Arthur Tota 1530014 arthurtota.singkop@gmail.com
15 Beyna Bestari 1530015 beyna.baihaqi@gmail.com
16 Chrisdian Bayu 1530016 chrisdianpratama@gmail.com
17 Citra Dwi 1530017 citradwi345@gmail.com
18 Citra Mathilda 1530018 citramathilda38@gmail.com
19 Dewa Tri 1530019 dewatyo96@gmail.com
20 Dini Apriani 1530020 diniapriani7497@gmail.com
22 Doly Ananda 1530022 doliananda155@gmail.com
23 Fahrizal Ardiansyah 1530023 fahrizalards@gmail.com
24 Francineta Ardhia 1530024 francinetaardhia@yahoo.com
25 Gamal Muhammad 1530025 gamaladam11@gmail.com
26 Gita Ayu 1530026 gita.ayu2002@gmail.com
27 Hafizzul Kahfi 1530027 hafizzul21@gmail.com
28 Irwan Aditya 1530028 putrairwanaditya@gmail.com
29 Karina Dara 1530029 karinadaravonna@gmail.com
30 Khansa Fay'i 1530030 khansafayi766@gmail.com
32 Milah Wahyuni 1530032 milaaahwayuuu05@gmail.com
33 Muchammad Adam 1530033 adamruchiyat@gmail.com
34 Muhammad Ardiansyah 1530034 muhammadardiansyah07@gmail.com
35 Muhammad Fadli 1530035 ifadli4197@gmail.com
36 Muhammad Rafi 1530036 muhammadrafi306@gmail.com
37 Muhammad Sandhy 1530037 sandhy.krisna@gmail.com
38 Nindya Maharani 1530038 ogaayunyan@gmail.com
39 Nirma Oktaviana 1530039 oktaviananirma@gmail.com
40 Novita Dwi 1530040 nobitasmart51@ymail.com
41 Puspa Yanti 1530041 puspayanti28@gmail.com
42 Putra Alif 1530042 putralif103@gmail.com
43 Putri Noer 1530043 noefaputri@gmail.com
44 Radinal Ray 1530044 ray.radinal@gmail.com
45 Rajib Husni 1530045 rajibhusni395@gmail.com
46 Resti Ayunda 1530046 restiayunda97@gmail.com
47 Retno Setianingsih 1530047 retunoretno@gmail.com
48 Reza Firdaus 1530048 rezasahnun@ymail.com
49 Reza Ramadhani 1530049 rezar1417@gmail.com
50 Rinjiko Stevison 1530050 stevison.rinjiko@gmail.com
51 Riska Hidayati 1530051 riska970519@gmail.com
52 Salim Sanjaya 1530052 salimsanjaya29@gmail.com
53 Salma Fauzia 1530053 aztec.kansas11@gmail.com
54 Tara Setyawan 1530054 batara8@gmail.com
55 Thalia Oktaviani 1530055 thaliaoktaviani88@yahoo.com
56 Tias Dwi 1530056 tiasdwih@gmail.com
57 Vini Alifia 1530057 vinialifia97@gmail.com
58 Yahya Ahmad 1530058 formedhya0507@gmail.com
59 Yoda Siti 1530059 sitiyoda@gmail.com
60 Yudhitia Imananda 1530060 yudhitiaimfananda17@gmail.com
62 Zahra Fadilla 1530062 zadila4@gmail.com

Dosen Pengolahan Limbah Industri Politeknik AKA Bogor


1 Ir. Maman Sukiman, M.Si maman@aka.ac.id, maman@aka.ac.jf
2 Ahmad Zakaria, S.Pd, M.Si -
3 Ir. Erna Styani, M.Si ernasekarboedhi17@gmail.com
4 Rosalina, ST, M.Si rosalinahasan89@gmail.com
5 Poppy Sri Lestari, M.T poppy.srilestari@yahoo.com
6 Teti Resmianty, M.Si tetiresmianty@ymail.com