Anda di halaman 1dari 4

NINNA (& Amelia, Jessie) USA Trip

KEY: ​RED - ​suggestions for all ​BLUE - ​flights ​YELLOW - ​things to watch/note

BLUE - Amelia’s suggestions/interests


PURPLE - Jessie’s suggestions/interests
PINK - Ninna’s suggestions/interests

Los Angeles Morning Afternoon Night

Tues 19th June 6.25am​: Flight QF93 10am: Airbnb luggage


Jessie & Amelia arrive at drop off
LAX 3pm: Airbnb check-in
(Contact host for earlier
time)

Wed 20th June

Thurs 21st June 8am: Universal Studios Universal Studios ​Universal Studios

Fri 22nd June ​LACMA - ​Los Angeles ​6pm: Jeff Littleton Quintet @ LACMA
County Museum of Art (FREE!)

Sat 23rd June 2-5pm: Sara’s


Graduation Party (not the
whole time, maybe for an
hour)

Sun 24th June Melrose Trading Post


Market - Music, Flea
Market, etc.

Mon 25th June Preparing to check-out 12pm: Airbnb check-out 10.35pm​: LAX > EWR, Flight UA415K
Aim for ​7.30pm ARRIVAL​ ($25/$35
baggage)

Activities/restaurants of interest:
- Welltopia (Health & Acai bowls), Highland Avenue Hollywood
- The Dolly Llama (Waffles), Spring St DTLA
- Sprinkles Cupcakes (Cupcakes!), Santa Monica Boulevard Beverly Hills
- Urth Cafe (Beverly hills)
- Pressed Juicery (Beverly Hills/LA)
- Cafe Gratitude (Beverly Hills/LA)
- Amoeba Hollywood (HUGE RECORD STORE) - Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles
- MILK - Ice Cream (Beverly Boulevard, Los Angeles)
- Halotop Ice Creamery (Westfield Century City, Los Angeles & other locations)
- Westfield Century City (Santa Monica Boulevard, Los Angeles)
- Astro Doughnuts (Los Angeles)
- Big Juicy Slices - Pizza (Los Angeles)
- Broad Museum (Modern Art & Sculpture)
- Hollywood Walk of Fame & Chinese Theatre
- Rodeo Drive shopping
- Warner Bros Studio Tour (Los Angeles)
- Palos Verdes States - Point Vicente Lighthouse (20 mins from Sara’s party)
- Americana at the Brand
- PORTOS

KEY: ​RED - ​suggestions for all ​BLUE - ​flights ​YELLOW - ​things to watch/note

BLUE - Amelia’s suggestions/interests


PURPLE - Jessie’s suggestions/interests
PINK - Ninna’s suggestions/interests

New York Morning Afternoon Night

Tues 26th 6.35am​: arrive @ 2pm sharp: Tour of


June Newark (EWR) MSM ​CONFIRMED

9/10am: store luggage 4pm: Airbnb check-in


@ Schwartz Luggage
Storage
11.15pm: Melanie Charles
late night session @ Dizzy’s

Wed 27th 2pm: Beautiful


June 10am Mean GIrls 7.00pm Mean Girls
Lottery Wear Pink - 11.15pm: Melanie Charles
for show that night late night session @ Dizzy’s
Thurs 28th 7pm: Beautiful ($59/$79)
June
11.15pm: Melanie Charles
late night session @ Dizzy’s

Fri 29th June 5.15pm: Birdland Big FREE NIGHT!


Band @ Birdland
8/9.30pm: Melissa Aldana @
Mezzrow

Sat 30th June 8pm: ​Waitress


CONFIRMED ($79/$99)

Sun 1st July Preparing to check-out 12pm: Airbnb


check-out

1pm - 3pm: Vocal


Masterclass with
Marion Cowings
($40$20) @ Smalls

Activities/restaurants of interest:
- Statue of Liberty
- Levain Bakery

Amelia’s Itinerary

New York Morning Afternoon Night

Mon 2nd July

Tues 3rd July 10.30pm - 1am: Josh


Evans Quintet @
Smalls

1am - 4am: After


Hours Jam @ Smalls

Wed 4th July

Thurs 5th July


Fri 6th July

Sat 7th July

Sun 8th July 1pm - 3pm: Vocal


Masterclass with
Marion Cowings
($40$20) @ Smalls

Mon 9th July 7.30pm - 10pm: Ari


Hoenig Trio @ Smalls

Tues 10th July

Wed 11th July

Thurs 12th July