Anda di halaman 1dari 1

THE CASPIAN COLLEGE

REVISED WEEKLY TEST SCHEDULE (November)


DATE DAY TIME XI-XII COMMERCE XI-XII SCIENCE
12 November Monday 08:10 TO 9:00 Accounting Physics
13 November Tuesday 08:10 TO 9:00 Eco/Com.Geo Chem/Comp
14 November Wednesday 08:10 TO 9:00 B.Maths/Stats Maths/Biology
15 November Thursday 08:10 TO 9:00 English English
16 November Friday 08:10 TO 9:00 Urdu Urdu
19 November Monday 08:10 TO 9:00 Accounting Physics
20 November Tuesday 08:10 TO 9:00 Eco/Com.Geo Chem/Comp
22 November Thursday 08:10 TO 9:00 English English
23 November Friday 08:10 TO 9:00 Islamiat/Pak.Std Islamiat/Pak.Std
26 November Monday 08:10 TO 9:00 POC/Banking Maths/Biology
27 November Tuesday 08:10 TO 9:00 Islamiat/Pak.Std Islamiat/Pak.Std
28 November Wednesday 08:10 TO 9:00 Urdu Urdu

29 November Thursday 08:10 TO 9:00 POC/Banking Re-Test(Surprise)


30 November Friday 08:10 TO 9:00 B.Maths/Stats Re-Test(Surprise)
SECOND BI-MONTHLY EXAM (14 December to 03 January)
DATE DAY TIME XI-XII COMMERCE XI-XII SCIENCE
14 December Friday 08:10 TO 10:10 B.Maths/Statistics Zoology
Girls:8:30 to 11:30
17 December Monday Urdu Urdu
Boys:09:00 to 12:00
18 December Tuesday - OFF OFF
Girls:8:30 to 11:30
19 December Wednesday English English
Boys:09:00 to 12:00
20 December Thursday - OFF OFF
Girls:8:30 to 11:30
21 December Friday POC/Banking Chem/Comp
Boys:09:00 to 12:00
WINTER VACATIONS (22 DECEMBER TO 31 DECEMBER)
Girls:8:30 to 11:30
01 January Tuesday Accounting Physics
Boys:09:00 to 12:00
02 January Wednesday - OFF OFF
Girls:8:30 to 11:30
03 January Thursday Eco/Com.Geo Maths/Botany
Boys:09:00 to 12:00
04 January Friday - OFF OFF
05 January Saturday 10:00 TO 12:00 Islamiat/Pak.Std Islamiat/Pak.Std
STUDENTS’ WEEK (07 JANUARY TO 12 JANUARY)