Anda di halaman 1dari 1

civil schedule for DPL unit 3 Sat Jan 12, '19

ID Task Task Name Duration Start Finish Predecessors Jan 6, '19Jan 13, '19
Jan 20, '19
Jan 27, '19
Feb 3, '19Feb 10, '19
Feb 17, '19
Feb 24, '19
Mar 3, '19Mar 10, '19
Mar 17, '19
Mar 24, '19
Mar 31, '19
Apr 7, '19Apr 14, '19
Apr 21
Mode W F S T T S MW F S T T S MW F S T T S MW F S T T S MW F S T T S MW F S T T S MW F S T T S MW F S T
0 civil schedule for DPL unit 3 69 days Tue Jan 15, '19 Fri Apr 19, '19
1 1 civil works upto plinth level for plant-3 39 days Tue Jan 15, '19 Fri Mar 8, '19 Fri Mar 8
2 1.1 PILE CONCRETING 125 NOS 15 days Tue Jan 15, '19 Mon Feb 4, '19
3 1.2 EXCAVATION UPTO PILE CAP BOTTOM 15 days Thu Jan 24, '19 Wed Feb 13, '19 2SS+7 days
4 1.3 PILE HEAD BREAKING 125 NOS 15 days Mon Jan 28, '19 Fri Feb 15, '19 3FF+2 days
5 1.4 PILE CAP PCC 36 NOS 15 days Tue Jan 29, '19 Mon Feb 18, '19 4SS+1 day
6 1.5 PILE CAP CONCRETING 36 NOS 10 days Thu Feb 7, '19 Wed Feb 20, '19 5FF+2 days
7 1.6 COLUMN STARTER 36 NOS 10 days Mon Feb 11, '19 Fri Feb 22, '19 6FF+2 days
8 1.7 PLINTH BEAM PCC 325 RMT 10 days Wed Feb 13, '19 Tue Feb 26, '19 6SS+4 days
9 1.8 PLINTH BEAM CONCRETING 325 RMT 15 days Mon Feb 18, '19 Fri Mar 8, '19 8SS+3 days
10 2 civil works upto plinth level for plant-2 57 days Mon Jan 21, '19 Tue Apr 9, '19
11 2.1 PILE CONCRETING 110 NOS 10 days Mon Jan 21, '19 Fri Feb 1, '19
12 2.2 EXCAVATION UPTO PILE CAP BOTTOM 10 days Wed Jan 30, '19 Tue Feb 12, '19 11SS+7 days
13 2.3 PILE HEAD BREAKING 110 NOS 10 days Fri Feb 1, '19 Thu Feb 14, '19 12FF+2 days
14 2.4 PILE CAP PCC 54 NOS 10 days Mon Feb 4, '19 Fri Feb 15, '19 13SS+1 day
15 2.5 PILE CAP CONCRETING 54 NOS 10 days Tue Feb 5, '19 Mon Feb 18, '19 14FF+1 day
16 2.6 COLUMN STARTER 54 NOS 10 days Thu Feb 7, '19 Wed Feb 20, '19 15FF+2 days
17 2.7 PLINTH BEAM PCC 505 RMT 15 days Mon Feb 11, '19 Fri Mar 1, '19 15SS+4 days
18 2.8 PLINTH BEAM CONCRETING 505 RMT 22 days Wed Feb 13, '19 Thu Mar 14, '19 17SS+2 days
19 2.9 COLUMN CONCRETING WITH BOLT 54 NOS 17 days Fri Feb 15, '19 Mon Mar 11, '19 18SS+2 days
20 2.10 RUBBLE SOLING FOR GRADE SLAB ( 2 LAYERS 30 days Fri Feb 22, '19 Thu Apr 4, '19 19SS+5 days
1350 SQMTX2= 2700 SQMT)
21 2.11 PCC FOR GRADE SLAB 1350 SQMT 15 days Mon Mar 18, '19 Fri Apr 5, '19 20FF+1 day
22 2.12 GRADE SLAB CONCRETING 1350 SQMT 15 days Wed Mar 20, '19 Tue Apr 9, '19 21SS+2 days
23 3 civil works upto plinth level for plant-1 65 days Mon Jan 21, '19 Fri Apr 19, '19
24 3.1 PILE CONCRETING 171 NOS 16 days Mon Jan 21, '19 Mon Feb 11, '19
25 3.2 EXCAVATION UPTO PILE CAP BOTTOM 16 days Wed Jan 30, '19 Wed Feb 20, '19 24SS+7 days
26 3.3 PILE HEAD BREAKING 171 NOS 16 days Fri Feb 1, '19 Fri Feb 22, '19 25FF+2 days
27 3.4 PILE CAP PCC 73 NOS 12 days Mon Feb 4, '19 Tue Feb 19, '19 26SS+1 day
28 3.5 PILE CAP CONCRETING 73 NOS 12 days Tue Feb 5, '19 Wed Feb 20, '19 27FF+1 day
29 3.6 COLUMN STARTER 73 NOS 12 days Thu Feb 7, '19 Fri Feb 22, '19 28FF+2 days
30 3.7 PLINTH BEAM PCC 690 RMT 25 days Mon Feb 11, '19 Fri Mar 15, '19 28SS+4 days
31 3.8 PLINTH BEAM CONCRETING 690 RMT 25 days Wed Feb 13, '19 Tue Mar 19, '19 30SS+2 days
32 3.9 COLUMN CONCRETING WITH BOLT 73 NOS 12 days Fri Feb 15, '19 Mon Mar 4, '19 31SS+2 days
33 3.10 RUBBLE SOLING FOR GRADE SLAB ( 2 LAYERS 35 days Fri Feb 22, '19 Thu Apr 11, '19 32SS+5 days
OF 1850 SQMT =3700 SQMT )
34 3.11 PCC FOR GRADE SLAB 1850 SQMT 20 days Tue Mar 19, '19 Mon Apr 15, '19 33SS+17 days
35 3.12 GRADE SLAB CONCRETING 1850 SQMT 20 days Mon Mar 25, '19 Fri Apr 19, '19 34FF+4 days

Task Inactive Task Manual Summary Rollup External Milestone Progress

Split Inactive Milestone Manual Summary Deadline Manual Progress


Project: civil schedule for DPL u Milestone Inactive Summary Start-only Baseline Slippage
Date: Sat Jan 12, '19
Summary Manual Task Finish-only Baseline Milestone

Project Summary Duration-only External Tasks Baseline Summary

Page 1