Anda di halaman 1dari 5

Nama RS Email

1 RSUD Dr. R. Koesman Tuban rstuban@dinkesjatim.go.id


2 RSU.Dr. Soedono Madiun rsu_soedonomdn@yahoo.com
3 RSU Dr. Sayidiman Magetan rsusayidiman_mgt@yahoo.co.id
4 RSUD Dr. Harjono S. Ponorogo drharjono@pdpersi.co.id
5 RSD Pacitan rsdpacitan@yahoo.co.id
6 RSD Prof.Dr. Soekandar Mojokerto rsu_mojosari@yahoo.co.id
7 RSUD Dr. R .Djatikusumo Bojonegoro rs_sosodorobjn@yahoo.com
8 RSU Ngundi Waluyo Wlingi Blitar rsud_wlingiblitar@yahoo.com
9 RS. Dr. Iskak Tulungagung rsu_iskak_ta@yahoo.com
10 RSUD Malang rsd_kepanjen@yahoo.com
11 RSUD Bangil rsubgl07@yahoo.com
12 Badan Pengelola RSD Dr. Soegiri Lamongan bprsd@lamongan.go.id
13 RSD Dr. H Koesnadi Bondowoso rsu_bondowoso@yahoo.com
14 RSUD Balung Jember balung_hospital@ telkom.net
15 RSU Genteng Banyuwangi rsud_genteng@yahoo.co.id
16 RSUD Pare Kediri rsud_pare@pdpersi.co.id
17 RSK Kusta Kediri kustakediri@yahoo.co.id
18 RSP Batu rsp@dinkesjatim.go.id
19 RSUD. Mohamad Soewandhi Surabaya rsud_soewandhie@yahoo.com
20 RSUD. Gambiran Kota Kediri rsu_usdgambiran@yahoo.co.id
21 RS. Saiful Anwar Malang staf_rsu_dr_saifulanwar@jatim.go.id
22 RSD. Dr.R.Soedarsono Kota Pasuruan rsdsodarsono@yahoo.co.id
23 RSUD. Dr. Moh. Saleh Kota Probolinggo rsudprob@yahoo.com
24 Rumah Sakit Onkologi Surabaya info@rsonkologi.com
25 Rumah Sakit Islam Siti Hajar surat@rsi-sitihajar-sda.com
26 RSUD Dr Setya Budi Pamungkas rsd@sidoarjo.go.id
27 RS Siti Khodijah info@sitikhodijah.com
28 RS Anwar Medika rsu.anwarmedika@gmail.com
29 Rumah Sakit Delta Surya rsdeltasurya@yahoo.com
30 Rumah Sakit Ibu & Anak Mitra Husada rsmitrahusadasidoarjo@yahoo.co.id
31 Rumah Sakit Umum Jasem rsujasem_sidoarjo@yahoo.com
32 RS Bhayangkara Pusdik Gasum Porong rsb_pusdikgasum@yahoo.co.id
33 Rumah Sakit DKT Sidoarjo rsdkt_sidoarjo@yahoo.co.id
34 RS Lanudal Juanda rumkital_dr.soekantyo_jahja@yahoo.com
35 RS Mata Fatma info@rsmatafatma.com
36 RSIA Kirana rsia_kirana@yahoo.com
37 RS Anak & Bersalin Soerya rsia.soerya@yahoo.com
38 RSU Assakinah Medika assakinahmedika@ymail.com
39 RSAB Prima Husada rsia_primahusada@yahoo.com
40 RSUD Ibnu Sina Kab. Gresik rsugresik@yahoo.com
41 RS PT Semen Gresik customercare@rssemengresik.co.id
42 RSIA Nyai Ageng Pinatih rsia_Pinatih@Yahoo.co.id
43 RSU Denisa rsdenisa@yahoo.com
44 RS Muhammadiyah Gresik rsabmg@yahoo.com
45 Mabarrot MWC NU rsi_mabarrotbungah@yahoo.com
46 RS Wates Husada Gresik rswateshusada@gmail.com
47 RS. Surya Medika suryamedika.rs@gmail.com
48 Rumkit Tk.II Dr. Soepraoen rst.soepraoen@yahoo.co.id
49 RS Panti Waluya Sawahan rkz.sawahan@pantiwaluya.org
50 RS PTPN XI Lavalete rslavalette.nsm@gmail.com
51 RSAB Muhammadiyah rsabm_mlg@yahoo.com
52 RS Islam Aisyiyah Malang rsiaisyiyah_malang@yahoo.co.id
53 RS Islam Malang rsi_unisma@yahoo.com
54 RSIA Mutiara Bunda rsb_mutiarabunda@yahoo.co.id
55 RS Islam Masyitoh Bangil rsi.masyithoh.bangil@gmail.com
56 RSUD Bangil bangilrsud@yahoo.co.id
57 RSU WONOLANGAN rswonolangan@gmail.com
58 RSUD Tongas rsudtongas.kabprob@gmail.com
59 RS Graha Sehat grahasehat@yahoo.co.id
60 RSU Waluyo Jati Kraksaan rsudwj@yahoo.com
61 Rumah Sakit Umum Aminah Blitar rsua_blitar@yahoo.co.id
62 ANANDA rsuananda@yahoo.com
63 RS Aulia rsuaulia@yahoo.com
64 RSU An-Nisaa rsu_annisaa@yahoo.co.id
65 RSUD Ngudi Waluyo Wlingi rsud_wlingiblitar@yahoo.com
66 RSU Dr. Soedomo Trenggalek rsuddrsoedomo_trenggalek@yahoo.co.id
67 RSIA HST rsiahst@yahoo.com
68 RS Putra Waspada Tulungagung rsputrawaspada@yahoo.com
69 RS MUHAMMADIYAH BANDUNG TULUNGAGUNG rsum_bandung@yahoo.co.id
70 Bhayangkara Tulungagung rsb.tulungagung polri@yahoo.co.id
71 RSU Islam Orpeha rsi_orpeha@yahoo.co.id
72 RS ERA MEDIKA rseramedika@yahoo.co.id
73 RSU MUHAMMADIYAH PONOROGO RSUM_PONOROGO@YAHOO.com
74 STIKES Ponorogo humas@stikesponorogo.ac.id
75 STT Malang wid.sttm@indo.net.id
76 Polije politeknik@polije.ac.id
77 RSUD Soegiri Lmg rsud@lamongankab.go.id
78 RSI NU rsinashrulummah@yahoo.com
79 RS Muhamidyah rsmlamongan@gmail.com
80 RS Ngimbang ngimbangrsud@yahoo.com
81 RSIA Fatimah rsia_fatimahlmg@yahoo.co.id
82 RSUD Sumberrejo rsudsumberejo@yahoo.co.id
83 RSUD Padangan rsudpadangan@yahoo.co.id
84 RSUD Kusuma Tuban rsudkoesma@tubankab.go.id
85 RSM Muhadiyah Tuban rsab_muh_tbn@ymail.com
86 RS NU Tuban info@rsnutuban.com
87 RSU Dr. Soeroto Ngawi rsud@ngawikab.go.id
88 RSIA Muhammadiyah Kediri rsmad.kotakediri@yahoo.com
89 RSB Nirmala Kediri rsb_nirmala@yahoo.co.id
90 RS Baptis Kediri rsbaptiskediri@yahoo.com
91 RSU Gambiran rsud_gambiran@yahoo.com
92 RS Bhayangkara Kediri rsbhayangkarakediri@gmail.com
93 RS Dr. R. Soetijono Blora rsublora@yahoo.co.id
94 RS Dr. R. Soeprapto Cepu rs.soeprapto.cepu@gmail.com
95 RSU PERMATA BLORA rs.permata@yahoo.co.id
96 RS PKU Muhammadiyah Cepu rspku_cepu@yahoo.co.id
97 Rumkitban Blora dktblora@ymail.com
98 RS PKU MUHAMMADIYAH BLORA rsmuhblora@yahoo.co.id
99 RSUD dr. LOEKMONO HADI rumahsakit@rsudkudus.com
100 RS Mardi Rahayu mardirahayu@gmail.com
101 RSU KUMALA SIWIMIJEN KUDUS info@rsukumalasiwi.com
102 Rumkitban Kudus rumkitadkudus@yahoo.co.id
103 RSU Islam Sunan Kudus rsi_sunankudus@yahoo.com
104 RS Kusta Sumberglagah rsk_sumberglagah@yahoo.co.id
105 RSU Prof Dr Soekandar tursudsoekandar@gmail.com
106 RS Emma rs.emmamojokerto@yahoo.co.id
107 RSU Dr. Wahidin S Husodo rsu.wsh.mjk@gmail.com
108 RS PTP XXI_XXII Gatoel rsgatoel@yahoo.com
109 RS Islam Sakinah itsakinah@gmail.com
110 RSUD RA.Basoeni rsud.basoeni@gmail.com
111 Rs Sido waras rs.sidowaras@yahoo.com
112 RS PELENGKAP MEDICAL CENTER rspmcjombang@ymail.com
113 RSUD Kab. Jombang rsudjombang@yahoo.co.id
114 RS Kristen Mojowarno rskmjw@yahoo.com
115 RSIA Muslimat rsiamuslimat_jbg@yahoo.co.id
116 RSUD PLOSO rsudploso@yahoo.co.id
117 RSUD Nganjuk program_rs@yahoo.com
118 RSU Kertosono rsud.kertosono@gmail.com
119 RS Sumber Waras rs_sumberwaras@yahoo.co.id
rswlingiblt@dinkesjatim.go.id

yahoo.com
rsmg@rsmuhammadiyahjatim.com

Anda mungkin juga menyukai