Anda di halaman 1dari 13

Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax

SMAN 1 Mataram 621803 621803


SMAN 2 Mataram 632079 632079
SMAN 3 Mataram 622961 622961
SMAN 4 Mataram 635096 638333
SMAN 5 Mataram 632606 642043
SMAN 6 Mataram 672552 ???
SMAN 7 Mataram 6162545 6162545
SMAN 8 Mataram 627671 ???
SMKN 1 Mataram 631244 631244
SMKN 2 Mataram 633654 633654
SMKN 3 Mataram 635347 640578
SMKN 4 Mataram 623790 623790
SMKN 5 Mataram 636403 636403
SMKN 6 Mataram 629337 ???
SMKN 7 Mataram 647578 ???
SMAN 9 Mataram 6822863 643557
SMAK Kesuma Mataram (0370) 632597 (0370) 645695
MAN 1 Mataram
MAN 2 Mataram
SMAN 10 Mataram

Total = 10 Sekolah
Total Sekolah yang dikunjungi : 68 sekolah
Total Sekolah Sumbawa : 21
Total Sekolah Lombok : 47
Email Kunjungan
sman1mtr@yahoo.com Y
sman2mtr@gmail.com _
info@sman3mataram.sch.id Y
sman4mataram@gmail.com Y
sman5mtr@yahoo.com Y
sman6mataram@yahoo.co.id Y
sman7mataram@yahoo.co.id Y
Smadelapan184@yahoo.com Y
smkn1.mtr@gmail.com _
smkn2mataram@gmail.com _
smkn3mataram@yahoo.com _
esemka4mtr@yahoo.com _
smkn_5mataram@yahoo.co.id _
smk_06mtr@yahoo.co.id _
smkn7mataram@yahoo.co.id _
smkn8mataram@gmail.com Y
smak_kesuma@yahoo.co.id Y
Y
Y
Y
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax
SMAN 1 Batulayar 6194076 6194076
SMAN 1 Gerung 681181 681181
SMAN 1 Gunungsari 623073 623073
SMAN 1 Kediri 6175117 ???
SMAN 1 Kuripan 081805227581 ???
SMAN 1 Labuapi ??? ???
SMAN 1 Lembar 681034 681034
SMAN 1 Lingsar 673669 ???
SMAN 1 Narmada 672396 671684
SMAN 1 Sekotong 6600798 ???
SMAN 2 Gerung 681572 ???
SMAN 2 Labuapi 081933159696 ???
SMAN 2 Lembar 681609 ???
SMAN 2 Narmada ??? ???
SMAN 3 Lembar ??? ???

Total = 7 Sekolah
Email Kunjungan
smanbal@gmail.com -
smagerung@yahoo.co.id Y
smansa.gns@gmail.com Y
sman_1_kediri@yahoo.co.id Y
sman1kuripanlobar@yahoo.com -
smanelaone@yahoo.co.id -
smalembar@yahoo.com -
smalingsar@yahoo.co.id Y
sman1_narmada@yahoo.co.id Y
sman1sekotong@yahoo.co.id -
info@sman2gerung-lobar.sch.id Y
sman2labuapi@gmail.com -
smandualembar@yahoo.co.id -
sma2_narmada@yahoo.co.id Y
sman3lembarmareje@gmail.com -
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Bayan ??? ??? smanegeri.bayan@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Gangga 081803755039 ??? sman1ganggaklu@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Kayangan 081917337620 ??? smansaka.klu@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Pemenang ??? ??? smanpemenang@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Tanjung 6135351 6135351 sman1tanjung@ymail.com Y
SMAN 2 Bayan 081915788398 ??? sman2bayan@gmail.com -
SMAN 2 Tanjung 081805797273 ??? sman2tanjung@gmail.com Y

Total = 3 Sekolah
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Batukliang 081805786400 ??? smanbatukliang@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Batukliang Utara 08175750030 ??? smanbatura@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Janapria ??? ??? janapria_sman@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Jonggat 081907807222 ??? smansa_jgt@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Kopang 6156250 6156041 sma_negeri1kopang@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Praya 654045 654045 smanegeri1praya@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Praya Barat 654000 ??? smanprayabarat@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Praya Barat Daya 087864911997 ??? sman1_prabarda@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Praya Tengah 6610065 ??? sman_1prateng@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Praya Timur 081917093653 ??? smansa_pratim@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Pringgarata 6605926 ??? smansa_pringgarata@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Pujut 6655701 ??? sman_pujut1@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 2 Jonggat 653371 ??? sman2_jonggat@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 2 Praya 654252 654252 smandrapraya@Yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 2 Pringgarata 087864130728 ??? sman2pringgarata@gmail.com -
SMAN 2 Pujut 087864948999 ??? sman2pujut@gmail.com -
SMAN 3 Praya 081936700006 ??? sman3praya@gmail.com Y
SMAN 4 Praya 653335 ??? sman4praya@yahoo.com Y

Total = 9 Sekolah
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Aikmel 2924024 2924024 smanaikmel1@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Jerowaru 087863372188 ??? sma1jerowaru@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Keruak 03762923932 ??? smansakeruak@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Labuhan Haji (0376)2925673 ??? smanlabuhanhaji@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Masbagik 631781 631974 sman1masbagik@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 1 Montong Gading (0376) 632206 ??? smanding2005@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Pringgabaya 2924706 ??? pas.smansabaya@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Pringgasela 0376-2926354 ??? sma_pringgasela@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Sakra 087863450005 ??? infosmansasak@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 1 Sakra Timur 081915786557 ??? smansakti@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Sambelia ??? ??? smansalia94@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Selong 0376-21507 0376-23224 sman1selong@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Sembalun ??? ??? smansasembalun@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 1 Sikur ??? ??? smansikur@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Suela 081803619019 ??? smasuela@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Sukamulia 21366 ??? smansaka1998@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Suralaga ??? ??? smaga2014@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Terara 632026 ??? smansaterara@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Wanasaba 03762924152 03762924152 smawanasaba@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 2 Aikmel 081997647150 ??? sman02aikmel@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 2 Masbagik 081805725005 ??? sman2.masbagik@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 2 Selong (0370) 21142 (0370) 21205 sman2selong@gmail.com Y
SMAN 3 Selong 2923415 0376-2923415 smantigaselong@yahoo.com Y
SMAS NW Pancor 21087376 nw_sma@yahoo.com _
MA MUALLIMAT NW PANCOR 08175774181 (kepsek) nwdi222@gmail.com Y
MA MUALLIMIN NW PANCOR 8175774181 nwdi222@gmail.com Y
MAN Selong 081805702450 (humas) Y

Total = 17 Sekolah
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Brang Rea 087865265111 ??? info@sman1brangrea.sch.id -
SMAN 1 Jereweh 081339899773 ??? sman1jereweh@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Poto Tano ??? ??? smansa_pota@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Sengkongkang ??? ??? smansaskkg@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Seteluk (0372)8282169 ??? esmanis_ksb@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Taliwang 81211(?) ??? smanditataliwang@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 2 Taliwang 037281198 037281198 sman2taliwang@yahoo.com Y

Total = 4 Sekolah
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Dompu 0373 - 21077 0373 - 21077 sman1_dompu@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Huu ??? ??? smansahuudompu@gmail.com
SMAN 1 Kempo 081 353 553 002 ??? smansatukempo@yahoo.co.id
SMAN 1 Kilo ??? ??? sma.negeri.1.kilo@gmail.com
SMAN 1 Manggalewa 087866960031 ??? sman1manggelewa@gmail.com
SMAN 1 Pajo 087766970333 (0373)22274 smansapajo@gmail.com
SMAN 1 Pekat 22707 ??? sman1pekat@yahoo.com
SMAN 1 Woja 0373 21332 ??? smansawo@yahoo.co.id
SMAN 2 Dompu 623201 ??? sman2dompu@yahoo.co.id
SMAN 2 Kempo 087766967709 ??? SMAN2Kempo@yahoo.co.id
SMAN 2 Kilo 082340517824 ??? sman2kilo@yahoo.com
SMAN 2 Manggalewa ??? ??? noldua.smanlewa@gmail.com
SMAN 2 Pekat 081239482193 ??? smanduapekat@yahoo.co.id
SMAN 2 Woja 21961 ??? smadawo@yahoo.co.id
SMAN 3 Dompu 087866789440 ??? smanti@dompugmail.com
SMAN 3 Pekat 085239854864 ??? smatigapekat@yahoo.com
SMAN 3 Woja ??? ??? akang_azhar@yahoo.com
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Kota Bima 43197 43197 sman1kobi@gmail.com Y
SMAN 2 Kota Bima (0374) 43251 (0374) 44643 sman2kotabima@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 3 Kota Bima 43385 ??? smantigakotabima@ymail.com _
SMAN 4 Kota Bima 43778 43778 sman4kotabima@gmail.com Y
SMAN 5 Kota Bima 0374-6648009 ??? sman5_kobi@yahoo.com _

Total = 3 Sekolah
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Ambalawi 085337733055 ??? sman1ambalawi@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Belo 037481259 ??? sman1belobima@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Bolo 51197 ??? smansabobi@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Donggo 08533976015 085237043356 sman1donggobima@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Lambitu 085239769555 ??? sma1lambitu@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Lambu 085338775116 ??? sma_lambu@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Langgudu 085210811688 ??? smansatulanggudu@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Madapangga 081803699965 ??? uptdsman1madapangga@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Monta ??? ??? sman01monta13bima@gmail.com _
SMAN 1 Palibelo ??? ??? smanpalibelo@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Parado ??? ??? smansaparado@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Sanggar ??? ??? `smanegeri1s@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Sape (0374)71069 ??? sma1sape@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Soromandi 082340319398 085253555788 sman1soromandi@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Tambora 085338338111 ??? smantambora@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Wawo 081339722748 ??? sman1wawopuncak@yahoo.co.id Y
SMAN 1 Wera 085298296496 ??? smanegeri1wera@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Woha 81061 81061 sman1woha@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 2 Bolo ??? ??? sman2bolo.bima@gmail.com Y
SMAN 2 Donggo 085205431999 ??? smanegeridonggo2@gmail.com -
SMAN 2 Lambu 082145977771 ??? SMAN2LAMBU@YAHOO.CO.ID -
SMAN 2 Langgudu 085255374906 ??? sman2langgudu@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 2 Madapangga 081282470166 ??? smadua.mp@gmail.com -
SMAN 2 Monta 082342165721 ??? sman2.montabima@gmail.com -
SMAN 2 Sanggar ??? ??? ??? -
SMAN 2 Sape 0374-71014 ??? smaduasape@yahoo.co.id _
SMAN 2 Soromandi 085205111100 ??? smandasor@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 2 Wawo 081339722748 ??? smanduawawo@gmail.com _
SMAN 2 Wera 085239539212 ??? sma2wera@yahoo.com -
SMAN 2 Woha ??? ??? sman2wohabima@gmail.com -
SMAN 3 Bolo ??? ??? smanbolo3@gmail.com -
SMAN 3 Donggo 085338702443 ??? sman3donggo@gmail.com -
SMAN 3 Langgudu 085337143987 ??? smantigalanggudu@yahoo.com -
SMAN 3 Sape ??? ??? sman3sape@yahoo.com -
SMAN 3 Wera 085237993278 ??? sman3wera@gmail.com -
Man 1 Bima Y

Total = 7 Sekolah
Nama Sekolah Telepon Fax Email Kunjungan
SMAN 1 Alas 037291140 037291140 sman.1.alas@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Alas Barat ??? ??? sman1_alasbarat@yahoo.com _
SMAN 1 Empang 6191040 6191040 sman_empang@yahoo.co.id _
SMAN 1 Labangka ??? ??? smansalabangka@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Labuhan Badas 082340875187 ??? smanonelabubadas@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Lape ??? ??? sman1lape@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Lunyuk 085239455320 ??? smanlunyuk@yahoo.com -
SMAN 1 Maronge` ??? ??? smansamaronge@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Moyo Hulu 087865167159 ??? smansamohu@yahoo.co.id -
SMAN 1 Moyo Utara ??? ??? smanmoyoutara@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Orong Telu ??? ??? sman_ot@ymail.com -
SMAN 1 Plampang 0371-23108 ??? smansaplampang@yahoo.com _
SMAN 1 Rhee 081353661077 ??? smansarhee@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Ropang ??? ??? sman1ropang@gmail.com -
SMAN 1 Sumbawa Besar 0371-21723 0371-21723 sman1sumbawa@gmail.com Y
SMAN 1 Utan 2626386 ??? smanutan1@gmail.com Y
SMAN 2 Sumbawa Besar 21657 625279 sman2sumbawabesar78@gmail.com Y
SMAN 3 Sumbawa Besar (0371) 21089 (0371) 21089 sman3sumbawabesar@yahoo.com Y
SMAN 4 Sumbawa Besar 21919 ??? sman4_sbw@yahoo.com Y

Total = 7 Sekolah