Anda di halaman 1dari 1

BSNL KTK-CLOSED HOLIDAYS FOR THE YEAR 2015.

1 04.01.2015 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi


2 15.01.2015 Thursday Makara Sankrant
3 26.01.2015 Monday Republic Day
4 21.03.2015 Saturday Ugadi
5 02.04.2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanthi
6 03.04.2015 Friday Good Friday
7 04.05.2015 Monday Buddha Purnima
8 18.07.2015 Saturday Idul Fitr
9 15.08.2015 Saturday Independence Day
10 17.09.2015 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
11 25.09.2015 Friday Idul Zuha (Bakrid)
12 02.10.2015 Friday Mahathma Gandhi's Birthday
13 22.10.2015 Thursday Dussehra (Maha Navami)
14 24.10.2015 Saturday Muhurram
15 11.11.2015 Wednesday Deepavali
16 25.11.2015 Wednesday Guru Nanak's Birthday
17 24.12.2015 Thursday Prophet Mohammad's Birthday (ID-E-MILAD)
17 25.12.2015 Friday Christmas
RESTRICTED HOLIDAYS
1 01.01.2015 Thursday New Year's Day
2 14.01.2015 Wednesday Pongal/Uttarayana punya kala Sankarant Fest
3 24.01.2015 Saturday Basant Panchami/Sri Panchami
4 03.02.2015 Tuesday Guru Ravidas's Birthday
5 14.02.2015 Saturday Swami Dayananda Sarswat Jayant
6 17.02.2015 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
7 19.02.2015 Thursday Shivaji Jayant
8 05.03.2015 Thursday Holika Dahan
9 05.04.2015 Sunday Easter Sunday
10 14.04.2015 Tuesday Vaisaki/Vishu/Masadi
11 15.04.2015 Wednesday Vaisakhadi(Bengal)/Bahag Bihu(Assam)
12 21.04.2015 Tuesday Basava Jayanthi
13 01.05.2015 Friday May Day
14 03.05.2015 Sunday Hazarat Ali's Birthday
15 09.05.2015 Saturday Guru Rabindranath's birthday
16 17.07.2015 Friday Jamat-ul-Vida
17 18.07.2015 Saturday Rath Yatra
18 18.08.2015 Tuesday Parsi New Year's day/Nauroz
19 28.08.2015 Friday Onam/Sri Varamahalakshmi Vrata
20 29.08.2015 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
21 05.09.2015 Saturday Sri Krishnajanmashtami
22 16.09.2015 Wednesday Swarna Gowri Vratha
23 12.10.2015 Monday Mahalaya Amavasye
24 20.10.2015 Tuesday Dussehra(Maha Saptami)
25 21.10.2015 Wednesday Dussehra(Maha Ashtami)
26 23.10.2015 Friday Vijayadasami
27 27.10.2015 Tuesday Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday
28 30.10.2015 Friday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth)
29 01.11.2015 Sunday Kannada Rajyotsava
30 10.11.2015 Tuesday Naraka Chathurdashi
31 12.11.2015 Thursday Govardhan Puja/Balipadyami
32 13.11.2015 Friday Bhai Duj
33 17.11.2015 Tuesday Prathihar Sasht or Surya Sasht (Chhat Puja)
34 24.11.2015 Tuesday Guru Teg Bahadur's Martyrdom Day
35 28.11.2015 Saturday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
36 24.12.2015 Thursday Christmas Eve